• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • 07anshuman 07anshuman
  • Xtreme experience Nov 19, 2012

    This place is heaven for sports lover. large screens, sporty ambiance and pool table makes up this place. It can accomodate any no. of people. Good place to hang out with friends. Decent service and decent price.

  • guptadiw guptadiw
  • Worst Xtreme Sports bar i have been to !!! Oct 24, 2012

    This one has to be the worst Xtreme Sports Bar around...... i had never been to one but when one of my colleagues suggested about this, i agreed, my biggest mistake !!! I have been to many sports bars and i love to play pool, the pool tables here were pathetic... the cloth & sidewalls of the table were worn out and the balls were like from 1500BC :-O
    Apart from that... we ordered some Mojithos and the drink comes with sugar granules at the bottom of the glass.... who uses sugar for preparing a cocktail ??!! Get sugar syrup idiots !! I have been to other sports bars and they are far far better
    ... read more

  • Binesh1979 Binesh1979
  • relaxed ambience and good food Jun 18, 2012

    Nice and relaxed ambience, the snooker/pool table in the center is treat for those who play the game...unlike me. LCD showing sports channel all over makes bring it more closer to sports as the name suggests. we were a group of 5 colleague and were served with good food & drinks and in a timely manner.

    They have a smoking corner as well within the restaurant.

    Binesh

  • pearljam pearljam
  • Horrible staff and service Apr 17, 2012

    Went there a couple of weeks back, so I'm a little late. However, better late than never.

    It was a week day and a few of us colleagues decided to make use of their happy hours. On calling up, they said that happy hours started from 4. On reaching at 4:25, they said that happy hours actually started only at 4:30. That was ok, must be a communication gap. Anyway, there was just 5 minutes remaining, but the waiters were stupidly adamant and said that than any order "now" will not be under happy hours! So obviously, we just waited for 5 more minutes. That left a first bad taste. How would
    ... read more

  • FoodFrenzy FoodFrenzy
  • Worst experience ever! Nov 02, 2011

    To keep it short, we were drugged! It was on a ladies night... I guess they added something to the alcohol to get the ladies high faster so that we would order less alcohol. I'm sure they know what I'm talking about... close to 20 ladies were either throwing up or passed out by 10 pm! Not acceptable!
    Needles to say, I'VE NEVER RETURNED THERE.

  • akashputhraya akashputhraya
  • Expensive but fun! Sep 07, 2011

    I highly recommend this place for those with time to kill and money to burn. The ambience is great! The staff is alert and responsive. They have a decent span of happy hours. I tried these shooters called 'The Hurley' if I remember right, which was quite the thing! Yes, the drinks are overpriced, which means that making this a 'hang-out' will pinch your finances. You could even play pool or fussball for just 50 bucks. And... worth mentioning is their loyalty programme which sounds interesting.

  • Sumesh61282 Sumesh61282
  • SUCKS! Aug 17, 2011

    Good place....management is unbelievably pathetic!
    Absence of hospitality! Try to avoid the place as much as possible,if at all you are being forced to visit the place or gettin dragged into corporate parties here,Expect to get disappointed!

  • bijukris bijukris
  • Frustrated Aug 14, 2011

    Me so frustrated, have to say this over n over ... good place , but totally rude n sick management n staff... n yeah.. please avoid if u wanna spend ur evening happily...

  • bijukris bijukris
  • TOTALLY DISAPPOINTING & ANGRY Aug 14, 2011

    been here a few times.. but lately, the customer experience is totally deteriorating and disappointing. May be they dont allow stags to be on the dance floor, but it was totally ridiculous to find them even dont allow to walk across the dance floor( either to loo or to the smokin room) we can say that a total disaster to the evening well planned and for people who jus wanted some loud musin n beer... i would suggest to be at home with friends rather goin out there n emptyin ur pockets n returning unhappy.

  • Maloy Maloy
  • Nice place to hang out !! Jul 01, 2011

    This is pretty close to some of the perfect sports bars that I have seen outside India... Lots of space.. a very nice menu... !
    The Happy hour is cool and they play some good music as well !!
    Will definitely return !!

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :