• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • coolpriyasingh coolpriyasingh
  • Awesome food; visitin Via Milano added more stars Feb 27, 2013

    Although v entered d place jus a few mins b4 3pm, they welcomed us well n made us feel wanted. as it waz late, v ordered shrimp spagetti n smoked chkn quatrostagoni n both d items were SUPERB. worth visitin agen n agen! they were kind enuf 2 ask 4 dessert n also waited while v enjoyed d meal n dint rush 2 wrap up n close d place as it waz arnd 4pm. courteous staff. valet guy waz also decent; waznt rough on d car unlike othr places. MUST VISIT! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  • enggaravind enggaravind
  • "perfect place for a date" Feb 26, 2013

    Via Milano has been around for a few years now, at Sony World in Koramangala. I went there 2-3 years ago once, loved the place but somehow never went back there until recently. I must appreciate them for sustaining the good quality. Went there on a weekday evening, their valet parking guy was off apparently, the basement of the building had parking spots so wasn't a problem. Only the rooftop section of the restaurant was open, and that's where we wanted to sit anyway!!! ordered assorted Bruschetta, Baked chicken something, Shrimp pizza, salmon pasta and some other veg pasta. Everything tasted good!... read more

  • Rogouadi Rogouadi
  • great restaurant Jan 07, 2013

    Via milano is a really good italian restaurant. i love the pizzas

    I recommend it!

  • enggaravind enggaravind
  • Fabrica Italiano! Dec 24, 2012

    Pasta, Pizza, fine art, great wine, all reminds you of Italy eh! Via Milano offers a one stop awesomeness. Authentic Place & wish the chef gives a run down of the the culinary so that one gets an Italy feel.

  • pastafoodie pastafoodie
  • Not so great Dec 05, 2012

    have been to dinner a few times but have been a letdown. the pastas were bland and pizzas and nothing to write about. it is qute pricey on top of that..:-(

  • linpaws linpaws
  • Good authentic food Nov 24, 2012

    I loved the pizzas, good place. Would visit again sometime.

  • raraj74 raraj74
  • Average Nov 21, 2012

    Expensive place, average food. Steaks are the only saving grace here while pastas are best avoided. Service leaves a lot to be desired with the staff totally un-educated about what they need to do or what they are serving. Al that they were interested in doing is inquiring if we wanted to repeat our drinks. Not a place I would go back to given the options in Koramangala.

  • soumya_k soumya_k
  • SUPERB MAGIC FOOD WORLD :-0 Nov 17, 2012

    THE FOOD THE INGREDIENTS AND THE TOTALL ENVIRONMENT OVER HERE IS JUST DEADLY AWESOME IT WAS LIKE , WE WER IN SOME ROYAL PALACE AND PEOPLE ARE TREATING US LIKE KING, WITH DELICIOUS MOUTH WATERING FOOD ITEMS DAT WE EVER SAW BEFORE . REALLY WE R JUST WENT INTO SOME MILANO WORLD AND WE COMPLETELY JUMPED INTO FOOD CHOCO AND STILL WE CAN FEEL THAT WE ARE IN THE WORLD OF MILANO AND STILL WANT TO BE THEIR

  • arvindsoni0610 arvindsoni0610
  • Bit expensive.. Nov 16, 2012

    celebrated my friend marriage anniversary celebration ...had good time with him and his family...started quality was superb ..service was also good...ambiance is ok...
    still i feel it's a bit expensive...
    will give 4/5 :)

  • RTburrp RTburrp
  • Great food, great ambiance, not-so-great service Nov 16, 2012

    Love the food, especially the eggplant and cheese roll I ordered on my first visit. Ambiance is very cheerful with good crowd on weekends.

    But service is not good at peak hours. It gives you a feeling that they are eternally understaffed.



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :