• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • AnnVaidian AnnVaidian
  • Food - Check! Ambience - Check! Mar 24, 2014

    I just moved to Bangalore and where I'm coming from, one can lay their hand's on some really amazing food at a reasonable price.!

    1. PASTAS: Truffles Ice & Spice, is by far the most reasonable place that I've come along. I can swear by their PASTAS! Their pasta sauces are simple and never disappoints unlike other places.

    2. BURGERS: One of the nicest places for burgers!! I took a chomp off my friend's Chicken Steak Burger and the meat was so good!

    3. Ambience: They have a really warm and informal set-up, perfect for catching up with friends and family! This furth
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • terryjoev04 terryjoev04
  • Best Burgers in Town Dec 13, 2013

    Burgers in Bangalore always meant Thulp or Only Place to me. But for the value and taste, Truffles comes in the list. Usual orders are Crispy Chicken Burger, lamb burger followed by Thai rice and coffee list is pretty decent as well...I never miss my favorites, Fererro Rocher. But the sad part is to get a table. But the service is quick.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Arjunv87 Arjunv87
  • Best Place To Hangout May 29, 2013

    Been with friends , just loved the crowd and place to hangout .
    Try out the russian salad , kheema pav. Pick up the steaks , its good . The place gets over crowded by evening . I had no complaints about the food . The tiramasu desert was just too good . Recommended to go with a gang , it will remind u of college days.

  • Gerry2 Gerry2
  • Raspberry Choco Fantasy May 16, 2013

    Introducing Truffles to friends is a favourite of mine. After tasting the Raspberry Choco Fantasy a friend picked up the bill for all 7 of us that were there. Made us all happy without hurting her too much because the prices here are ridiculously affordable. Truffles has made us realise how expensive big name fast food chains really are.

    downside: finding parking is not always easy if you have 4 wheels. I now park at Forum mall and walk 100m to Truffles. Also, service can be slow, but the waiters are cheerful so service doesn't feel too bad.

  • StarFoodie StarFoodie
  • Great times :) May 14, 2013

    Two soft fluffy buns with a sesame seed head and a greasy touch sqeezing together a big fat juicy chicken patty while they stare at a tall glass of chocolate indulged cold coffee wondering if the delectable red sauce spiced and tossed spaghetti beauty is gonna turn up. This is pretty much what happens on an average day at Truffles: Ice and Spice.
    The buns also romance some amazing cheese burst patties and other loaded vegetarian options. And if you desire to fill up on some killer proteins they always have the sensational steaks!Mixed, lamb, chicken, cottage cheese. Barbeque, pepper, mushroom.
    ... read more

  • drunken_panda drunken_panda
  • Bad Veg food! Apr 01, 2013

    I had orderd panner steak , biggest mistake of my life . it was just oil fried and served with some tomato ketchup on top . it was very blande and they served mashed potatoes which had become so hard that it was like they served a piece of potato and we had to mash it .

  • twiferme twiferme
  • Try out truffles Apr 01, 2013

    The one place I head over to when I am clueless on what cuisine I am in the mood for.

    Ambience is nice. A feel good place!Loud Music and a lot of voices in the background .Place is packed almost every-time .Frequently visited by college kids.Sometimes waiting here can get very taxing .
    Ideal would be to ring them up on holidays for e.g Saturday evenings before you head over to reserve a table .

    The positives are the VFM food and the options they serve .I love the drinks here ,


    My Favorites:

    Frozen Mango is delicious.Just the right drink to
    ... read more

  • ashwya ashwya
  • Nice buzz to the place with decent food Mar 22, 2013

    Nice ambiance and for a change waiters who know what they are serving.
    The service is slow. The place is always noisy/crowded with college and the younger crowd but has a nice buzz to it. The food options i thought was quite extensive and the prices are like 20-30 rs less than other joints which offer similar stuff. Have tried almost all the burgers and the stakes... which are pretty decent both in taste and quantity.

  • sharekhan sharekhan
  • Amazing grub for great value Feb 22, 2013

    After having heard and read so much about this place finally made it for lunch with my wife yesterday.

    The decor is trendy, its well lit and looks like a hangout for youngsters. We ordered veg steak, an all American lamb burger and a kheema frankie. The frankie was a bit oily but the other two were very good. The burger was the best I have tasted in a long time.

    Their service was good and we went on to order a Feroro Rocher cold coffee and a Tiramisu for dessert. The Tiramisu was not good at all, they need to rework their recipe, but the coffee was excellent.

    We thulpe
    ... read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :