• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • Decent

    All together a good experience.

  • PJoshi0 PJoshi0
  • Decent May 10, 2013

    Saw the reviews and booked an appointment. A decent place with good staff who neither talk too much nor talk too less. Their rate card is moderate and they have pretty good offers(packages) every now and then. All together a good experience. I would go back if i'm around the place.

    Ambiance- OK
    Value for money - Good
    Offers - Great
    Staff- Decent

  • kausalya kausalya
  • Excellent Mar 10, 2012

    Hi went here for a makeup and saree drape a few months ago. Very excellent service and friendly.

  • niyativats niyativats
  • Air Brush makeup Nov 09, 2011

    The reason I am writing this review is coz I had a tough tym looking for salon where I can get my wedding makeup done... But I have found a perfect place.. Tranzient.. Its a really nice salon.. Tanya the owner is awesome... I have decided to go for air brush makeup and I suggest to everyone to go for it.. Its really nice.. dont be hesitant.. just try it once and u wud see the difference urself... It feels really natural and gives u lyk an instant glow... It feels very light on the skin.. I would suggest air brush for all the brides to be from tanzient.. they are really gud!!!!

  • KoyteSailo KoyteSailo
  • Awful Jul 13, 2011

    I went to this place because of the 4 star review. Obviously she is not capable enough to cut short hair. She made a mushroom out of my hair, almost shaved off the lower part of my hair. Before she could do more damage I walked off. I would not recommend if you have short hair and cannot afford to spoil it.

  • triparna123 triparna123
  • hair expert Jun 28, 2011

    You can get extreamly good hair treatment and stying and a resonable price.

    The owner- Tanya, is extreamly friendly ad cooperative.

    Its rocking,must visit!!

  • nikita_tanay nikita_tanay
  • Keratin Hair spa May 05, 2011

    I went here just before going for my vacation. My hair is a bit frizzy and i wanted it to be well settled. The owner suggested the keratin hair spa. I worked amazingly well for me. My hair looked fabulous for the entire vacation. The best part was it needed not setting. I love it. Keep it up transient team. :-) i'd love to come in for more hair spa's :)

  • Maxine Maxine
  • Keratin Hair treatment Apr 14, 2011

    I recently went in for a keratin treatment after discussing in length with the owner. She told me it will make the hair look as if it is blow dried and so I will save on salon visits for 3-6 months depending on how long the treatment lasts.

    The treatment itself, my hair was washed and not sure if it was conditioned as it didn't feel like it. When I condition at home (my dried and over treated hair) it comes out soft and I can comb easily. Here they struggled to remove the knots, so it didn't feel like it was conditioned, though they said it was.

    The main treatment, they used
    ... read more

  • sana.shah85 sana.shah85
  • Most satisfying experience Jan 17, 2011

    I have been going here fr the last 6 years. I always get pampered and leave feeling great. I wont trust anyone other than tranzient with my hair.

  • suppriti suppriti
  • best haircuts!! Jan 14, 2011

    This is one of d place to be der for ta good n stylist haircuts. Also, other hair treatments are totally worth for the money spent. I just keep coming back for all my hair cuts and treatment. Think everyone should try this place.

  • nidhidalmia nidhidalmia
  • Keratin Jan 06, 2011

    I love my hair thanks to Tranzient! The brazillian keratin treatment is excellent, and the last time i got it done it lasted almost 6 months.
    Haircuts at Tranzient are Excellent. I have been cutting my hair at Tranzinet for the last 2 years and am very happy!

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :