• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Service:

  • Music:

  • Price:

  • Food:


Reviews of Toit

first reviewed by nifty

Review Highlights

  • Never Going Back!

    The food was decent and the dessert was divine but it was just not worth the terrible experience.Servers are ill-mannered and rude. Just not worth it.

  • Quite a Buzz!

    Nice beers, loved the Tintin and Darknight, quite interesting brews.

  • Piglet72 Piglet72
  • Never Going Back! Apr 09, 2014

    Expected a fun, relaxed evening with my friends at a nice pub. Unfortunately, there were kids running around all over the place, tugging at tables and destroying the ambiance. When I asked the servers to shift us to another table, I was asked whether I was allergic to kids by a server, Himesh. Rude, ill-mannered servers ruined the night for us.
    The food was decent and the dessert was divine but it just did not make up for the terrible experience.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • AjitBalgi AjitBalgi
  • Avoid on the Weekends! Mar 11, 2014

    On Sunday evening at 2000 hrs this 3 level brew pub was running full capacity with people on the wait-list. We were two and walked up to check all the levels. It was cacophony with no music to be heard so we went up to the bar on the third level and asked for samplers (they sell those at some 200 Rs) They asked us to go to the second as they had run short of glasses .We went to the second level bar and they asked us to go to the 3rd level as they had no glasses too!!! Wow we just got ourselves a weisse and a ragi (Red Millet) special along with baked nachos. The weisse was aromatic and refreshing... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Priyamegha Priyamegha
  • Wow What a Feel! Feb 18, 2014

    More than anything this place has the vibe ..... You enter the place and its a different world all together.... Good music , awesome crowd , alcohol flowing and a variety of food!
    Its really crowded on weekends and I guess that's why the service is a bit slow .... But the atmosphere is great !!!! Keep up the good work guys!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • amitabh4ever amitabh4ever
  • Good Hangout Place Feb 06, 2014

    Good hangout place......Awesome crowd.
    Book your table before hand.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • zuhaib_burrps zuhaib_burrps
  • Quite a Buzz! Oct 29, 2013

    A friend told me to check this place out when in Bangalore and I was glad I did! First it was only around for an hour or so, however I had a very nice time here. Nice beers, loved the Tintin and Darknight, quite interesting brews. The place is literally buzzing through out and everyone is quite casual. Very nice food, we only had a pizza and a few wings, both were yummy, quite friendly staff and quick service even when the place was crowded. Hope to make it here soon!

    Price:

  • lcmanoj lcmanoj
  • Avoid Toit On Weekends Aug 22, 2013

    It is packed on weekends with crowds speaking Hindi, and that too in all its splendor with cuss words flowing freely at the tables near you. On weekdays you get a better crowd though. Sadly same situation with Hard Rock Cafe as well.

  • G3_gk G3_gk
  • Great place to grab a Beer and a bite Jul 08, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    A chilled out place to spend some time downing a beer.. Do try the tintin toit and the basmati blonde! Must mention the thin crust pizzas and nachos!

  • blueboard blueboard
  • Love This Place Jun 12, 2013

    I absolutely love Toit! Be it the food, the ambiance, the drinks or the music, they have got everything just right! The outdoor seating on a pleasant Bangalore evening is amazing!
    I have tried a lot of dishes on their menu. I am not a big fish person, but the fish n chips here are my favorite. A melt in the mouth dish with absolutely no smell! The pizza and burgers here are pretty great too.
    However, the place tends to have a very strong repelling smell when they clean the brewery. It would have been great if the brewery was not sitting right in the middle of the restaurant.

  • Arjunv87 Arjunv87
  • Best micro brwery and a lovely crowd May 17, 2013

    Book your table in advnce or else end up being in bar counter :- place is over crowded . There a friendship cocktail , good to share it with friends sitting on the couch , beer s defintely must try . Pizza is worth the money , good deserts , loved the starters and it doesnt burn your pocket :) way to go pals , Toit is the place to be if u wanna have beer on a hot sunday afternoon

  • Ronnair86 Ronnair86
  • Favorite weekend hangout May 06, 2013

    Thirsty for beer? Probably Toit is what my answer would be. Love the ambiance. Gets a little too crowded on weekends though but who's complaining? Best place to hang out with friends sipping beer :)

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :