• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • srinimanju srinimanju
  • Amazing hospitality by Thrillophilia May 10, 2013

    Thank you Thrillophilia for the fantastic job of conducting team building activities. Everybody in my organization enjoyed it thoroughly. Activities such as water balloon volleyball and canvas race took out competitive side from each one of us, and about which we keep joking all the time. Also, I was pleasantly surprised to know that these guys had already made a contingency plan in case of rains.

  • PJBurrps PJBurrps
  • for Best weekend getaways! Feb 07, 2013

    these guys are the pioneers of how to have fun on weekends and they plan everything accordingly and they are very affordable and fun.try it once you'll never go to others!

  • linhahjohn linhahjohn
  • Ladakh Road Trip Jun 08, 2012

    We were 4 friends from Minnisota (US) and went on a trip to ladakh with Thrillophilia.
    The road trip was very well arranged and we had some great time there. It was really a great experience doing camel safari, Zanskar rafting, cycling etc and I personally will recommend them for such trips.

  • msmaddy86 msmaddy86
  • A definite NO NO!! Dec 22, 2011

    Thrillophila has a wonderful website with great attractive packages. But thorugh personal experience i can say that thats the end of it. You will never forget the experiece you are going to have. Right
    from the transportation vehicle, food to corporate games or anything they promise...they will never keep up. I had the worst experience in my life with this organiser.The food will be worser than your office cafe’s food. The transport will be tiring and the hotel/resort will be below standards.

    Moral of the story: Don’t try a holiday organiser just by looking at their website and
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Thrillophilia Management, Relationship Manager, on Dec 22, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi Maddy,
    It’s really sad to hear that you were not happy with the trip.
    We would like to know what issues you faced and on which trip while travelling with Thrillophilia.

    It’s always sad to hear that someone was disappointed with our service but the sad truth is internet has been full of fake reviews where lot of our competitors try to defame us.

    However we take each and every of our review very seriously and would love to solve your grievances. We care for our each and every customer and that's the reason we are most preferred vendor for 120+ corporates in Bangalore...read more
  • yashx1 yashx1
  • what a great time i had with my friends. Aug 09, 2011

    hey Thrillophilia Adventures. I just want to say that i really had a great time with u guys last sunday. Me and my three friends were with you on bheemeshwari and we totally loved all the adventure events jumaring,river crossing and trekking. And seriously tasted what really thrill is. Thanks a lot for your hospitality and management and awesome food. We will cherish that time life long. God bless you.
    -yash

  • adonisarun adonisarun
  • Adventure Company in Bangalore Apr 14, 2011

    According to me there is no Adventure company who can give you such a break from your regular corporate life. They are the best in class for Corporate team Outings. Hats off to you guys...!!!

  • ssurya ssurya
  • excellent Jan 05, 2011

    We from our Company had one of the best ever outing to Manchinbele. This place is around 50 kms from Bangalore. It is really a scenic beauty and the activities where cool like river rafting, rappelling,kayaking good food it was gr8 experience i recommend people to experience the travel with thrillophilia.

  • adonis adonis
  • Weekend Outing at Manchinbele Oct 12, 2010

    We from our Company had one of the best ever outing to Manchinbele. This place is around 50 kms from Bangalore. It is really a scenic beauty, this place is known for the dam which is built across the Arkavathi River. It was built for irrigation purpose for the farmers. It comes in Magadi Taluk. The team was really helpful in Co-ordinating with us by understanding our needs. There knowledge in the activities is really strong and appreciable. We had activities like Rafting, Rappelling, Jummaring, High Rope Traversing, Archery, Shooting and many others. There time schedule shows there professionalism... read more

  • caveman caveman
  • A day out .... Sep 21, 2010

    Me and my friends went to Ramanagar quite some time back. We had an awesome time. A day filled with adventure, cut out from the city and nothing fancy... just what we wanted. And even the girls enjoyed the day.

  • karansingh karansingh
  • Adventure at Dandeli Sep 15, 2010

    We a group of 25 people went to Dandeli for our corporate team outing. We had awesome time. We built our own rafts with the help of Team Thrillophilia and crossed the river. Did trekking and other activities. It was super fun in the end. We will look forward to more outings with Thrillophilia. The entire three day trip was very professionally organized and food was also awesome. Only problem we faced was that transport was not very comfortable. Rest everything was awesome.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :