• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • Great Place!

    Go on weekdays since there's a Rs.200 discount on all treatments.

  • Foddie28 Foddie28
  • Great Place and Great Service! Mar 14, 2014

    I read online reviews for this spa and decided to gift spa vouchers to my mother-in-law. I must say the reviews helped me a lot deciding on this place.
    My mother-in-law was very happy with the service and the cleanliness. She got her facial and foot reflexology done here. The foot reflexology was a great relief to her. She was very relaxed and satisfied with the service. She even praised the lady who did her massage (sadly I don't know her name). Though this place is a bit pricey I guess membership helps reducing the cost.
    Overall we are very happy with this place and planning on visitin
    ... read more

  • Meg271093 Meg271093
  • Great Place! Jan 29, 2014

    I went in for basic Swedish massage and felt that this place was great! Very clean, great service and they are honestly not as expensive as I expected. Rates on the rate card are inclusive of taxes so there's no hidden cost.
    The masseur was very courteous and did a great job and my neck and shoulder ache was almost completely gone by the time I walked out of the place which was such a relief since I'd had a stiff neck for almost a week!

  • rumana2789 rumana2789
  • Great place but bit pricey May 24, 2013

    This is one great spa to visit.. Very friendly staff and my mom thoroughly enjoyed her back massage.. They make sure they are listening to you and work accordingly. Wish they had better parking place on the busy road. Body wraps and massages are great.
    Get a membership and u will not find it pricey :)

  • Rosyrosh Rosyrosh
  • Cheers to good health! Apr 04, 2013

    Visiting a spa and feeling relaxed is no more an occasional indulgence. Courtesy my membership at Four Fountains I get an hour of body massage at around 600 bucks. It has become a part of my health regime now and I feel much more relaxed every day. Not that it's easy anywhere in the city, I wish finding a parking was easier.

  • isha02 isha02
  • Great place,albeit a bit pricey Oct 28, 2012

    Went in for a swedish spa expecting to be robbed blind.Half way thru the massage i asked by masseuse if i could also get head,neck,shoulder massage and a lightening facial.It is after 3 or 4 months that i finally found the courage to get a facial in bangalore.After a horrendous and a gross experience at Lakme,bellandur ,i was certain that bangalore has no idea of what a facial entails.Im glad to have been proven wrong by this amazing spa.
    Truly wonderful experience.Highly recommended for spa and facial.It is at par with any good parlour/spa in delhi.
    Will be going back but maybe on weekdays
    ... read more

  • sumalife sumalife
  • thai massage in four fountain spa Jul 18, 2012

    I have tried many oil based massages in other spa, i could never find it relaxing as i find it icky too, so today i tried thai massage in this spa, For 1 hour the masseur did perfect massage by folding my legs/hands/pulling my back, she also did point to point massage in entire body, since this was a dry massage along with clothes on, i found the experience amazing. i will rate it as 5 star spa, congrats to the team, i will regularly go for thai massage!.

  • akamakshi07 akamakshi07
  • Finally Found The Best Spa Apr 02, 2012

    The wonderful SPA experience on my visit last Saturday @ The Four Fountains Spa Koramangala.

    The first thing that I noticed was smiling face of the Spa owner welcoming me and explaining each and every therapy which really helped me to select the best one. I selected back massage and she (Rashmi Spa Owner) suggested that I should go for a Lightening facial as well as my skin was looking dull. I have tried different facials at different salons but none of them suited my skin and it always broke out after a massage so I had finally dropped the idea of getting facials and it’s been more than
    ... read more

  • Ravivenk Ravivenk
  • Great place for a massage Jan 19, 2012

    At Rs 1000 (before tip, weekday) for a high quality massage, you cant go wrong with this place. I got a swedish and he really worked my sore hip pointer.....I emerged feeling like a very relaxed noodle.

    The only downside was my initial disappointment at not being able to get a female masseuse. They only do same-gender massages; but once you get past that mental hurdle, it's all pure bliss.

  • ajoy123rocks ajoy123rocks
  • Excellent ambience and service Jan 15, 2012

    I was feeling stiff after a hectic weekend on the court and decided to have a massage. I got info on the spa from burrp and decided to give it a shot...called up and fixed an appointment....the staff were very helpful in helping me locate the place....once i entered was welcomed with warm greetings and briefed me on the various relaxation massages available.... i went in for a swedish and head massage. .....10 min of waiting time and the room was ready......the massage was done with precision @ the stiff joints and went on for an hour...the masseuse did a very good job....the showering facilities... read more

  • mohan2304 mohan2304
  • Response to rpb_india Oct 21, 2011

    I definitely commend your observations. I am new to burrp as a member but have always been here for the resto reviews. I am a regular spa goer. I have tried most of the spas in Bangalore and for the money that they charge i am all thumbs up for this new spa chain.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :