• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Service:

  • Price:

  • Ambiance:

  • Food:


Review Highlights

  • An Eggstatic Experience

    Please make sure you visit this place at least once to experience what I am talking about....I am sure it will leave you wanting more...

  • The Egg factory.

    One of my favorite restaurants in Bangalor

  • sangarelli sangarelli
  • Brilliant Dec 22, 2012

    Absolutely brilliant. Really good breakfast and quite moderate in prices.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Yogesh Mokashi, Owner, on Dec 22, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi Sangarelli,
    Thanks for those words. We hope to have you back soon.
  • bamboosoup bamboosoup
  • Fantastic food, but watch the overeating!!! Dec 09, 2012

    I have been to this 3-4 times and always swear not to come back for a long time.

    Not because the food is bad, or its too expensive or its poor service... But because every time I have a bad experience of over eating.

    I know it is not the restaurant's fault if I do not judge my craving and over-order. However, I think the management can train their waitiing staff to educate / recommend to customers the portion sizes and this way people know what to order and where to draw the line.

    I just went this weekend and had some amazing food, but in the end I felt like I did not
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Yogesh Mokashi, Owner, on Dec 10, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi Bamboosoup,
    Thanks for the good words you have for us. And yes we too think we should train our people to ensure folks do not overorder/ overeat.We hope to have you back soon with us.
  • chupsaaley0526 chupsaaley0526
  • YUMMY!! Nov 20, 2012

    I'm a hardcore egg fan and what better place than The Egg Factory. Very small & limited place but when it comes to the quality and taste, you'll want to visit again and again I love the ambiance here. If you are a foodie, this place is a delight.. Everytime i go there, i make sure to have Royal Bengal Curry. The names of foods will definitely allow you to experiment but trust me you won't regret no matter what you order..

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Yogesh Mokashi, Owner, on Nov 20, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi chupsaaley 0526,
    Thanks for those good words you have for us. We hope to have you back with us soon.

    Replied by: chupsaaley0526, on Nov 20, 2012 Flag this

    chupsaaley0526
    definitely.. :-)
  • prat3ek prat3ek
  • Eggriliant Nov 20, 2012

    Just awesome place for the egg lovers! learnt to eat eggs after coming here! tasty as hell. The bengal curry and the omlette are a delight. The menu has been revamped recently and more dishes have been added. I was a fan of the older menu book. The new paneer bhurji pasta/egg burji pasta gives a new taste to the traditional pasta. The Quantity of rice combos is less and not filling for lunch, but all in all really good

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Yogesh Mokashi, Owner, on Nov 20, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi Prat3ek,
    Thanks for the good words. We hope to have you back soon with us.
  • Raj Raj
  • Egglicious Nov 20, 2012

    If at all you are a Egg lover, this is the place to visit. Once of the best innovative restaurant with funny quotes across the walls, best Ambience for your breakfast/lunch. Best tasting egg varieties and you'll absolutely love them..

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Yogesh Mokashi, Owner, on Nov 20, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi Raj
    Thanks for those good words you have for us. We hope to have you back with us soon.
  • sandeepvnargund sandeepvnargund
  • Like they say eggelicious Nov 19, 2012

    I had been to this place after hearing a lot about it and I must say, I was not disappointed. This place has one of the best ambiances that I have seen and it reminds me of places that I have seen in some hollywood movies. The place has good decor and there are a lot of items on the menu, and not just egg items at that but also some north indian food. The place is good value for money too and is a must go for anyone who likes to eat eggs.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Yogesh Mokashi, Owner, on Nov 20, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi Sandeep,
    Thanks for those good words you have for us. We hope to have you back with us soon.
  • dhempe dhempe
  • Delightfully different cuisine Nov 19, 2012

    This is the perfect place for Eggterians in vegetarians to enjoy the taste and health of egg without feeling awkward. Run by the pure vegetarian Yogesh Mokashi this place has wonderful egg preparations right from egg pasta to egg bajjis to bun omelette. My favorite is Keshto, a Manipal University special which is bun omelette made with loads of love!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Yogesh Mokashi, Owner, on Nov 20, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi Dhempe,
    Thanks for those good words you have for us. We hope to have you back with us soon.
  • chetanchandu chetanchandu
  • Egg .. Egg .. and egg Nov 16, 2012

    If you are fond of egg and planning to try with different egg recipes, this is the right place for you.Most of the items are new to me and we ordered the known and familiar items as we don't want to take a risk at our first visit. To our surprise, the items are really good and tasty.
    The interiors are well thought of and with some funny sayings on the wall. I had the Kothu Parota which was good but with some minced meat it would have been excellent but out of sync with the place. Head over to the Egg factory for an eggperience..

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Yogesh Mokashi, Owner, on Nov 20, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi Chetan Chandu
    Thanks for those good words you have for us. We hope to have you back with us soon.
  • purna33 purna33
  • It's All about Eggs! Nov 15, 2012

    Never thought that with egg one can prepare so many varieties of items ... Excellent concept and a must place to visit and taste the food. Order any item and i am sure.. you won't be disappointed... Price is little higher but food is outstanding...

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Yogesh Mokashi, Owner, on Nov 20, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi Purna,
    Thanks for those good words you have for us. We hope to have you back with us soon.
  • janeliza12 janeliza12
  • Sunday Morning Bliss :) Nov 15, 2012

    Lazy Sunday morning, good food and a bunch of friends. This place is a perfect breakfast stop. Been here for lunch too. The menu is fascinating and the service is good. A must try for all who love to relish eggs in hundred different ways!!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Yogesh Mokashi, Owner, on Nov 20, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi Janeliza,
    Thanks for those good words you have for us. We hope to have you back with us soon.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :