• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • Category: 

    Spas in Bangalore

  •    
  • 2/3, Poojari Layout, Raj Mahal Vilas 2nd Stage, 80 Feet Road, RMV Extension, Bangalore
  • Landmark:  Near Ramaiah Hospital

Reviews of Taman Buddha

first reviewed by shalinik
  • soumya_k soumya_k
  • really a TAMANNA STYLE Nov 17, 2012

    grab the style out in taman buddha ul get ur enriched style of real fashion world wer ul feel that ur in air .

    just get into tamn budha .
    i want to b in taman budha for more new looks with good eligible style

  • marg123 marg123
  • Relaxing experience Nov 17, 2011

    A relaxing, enjoyable experience. Rajni takes personal care to ensure best service.

  • rekhagoel rekhagoel
  • a place to treat yourself Sep 14, 2011

    I would describe taman buddha a place where u can truely enjoy small pleasures of life - getting someone to work solely on your feet or hand or head does wonders to relax your body. I just love the therapies TB offers. My favorite is the back head and shoulder session where the therapist relentlessly work so hard to make me feel totally refreshed and gets me ready for a new start.... thanks for being there.

  • patel69 patel69
  • Awesome Sep 12, 2011

    Its a fantastic place to refresh yourself with no thinking about stripping or worrying about oil!!definitely a must try

  • hiteshtriv hiteshtriv
  • Wonderful Sep 10, 2011

    The ambience is serene,the therapies are gr8 especially the Cold Crystal Facial. If one has not yet visited Taman Buddha,they have missed out something unique...

  • dbapna dbapna
  • rejuvenating experience Sep 09, 2011

    the services are superb... they only have very few therapies but all excellent.... Cant wait to come back again..

  • Meeraha23 Meeraha23
  • My de-stress space Sep 09, 2011

    I love this place! It's small, cozy and personalized.
    Rajni is really wonderful! She has a great staff that's both courteous and well
    trained. This space not only offers really good reflexology treatments but a wonderful massage that follows the pressure point treatment . The ambience is calm and relaxing.

    I reccomend a combination of treatments : foot and head or foot and hands- to feel thoroughly pampered and re- juvenated!

  • Meeraha23 Meeraha23
  • My de-stress space Sep 09, 2011

    I love this place! It's small, cozy and personalized.
    Rajni is really wonderful! She has a great staff that's both courteous and well
    trained. This space not only offers really good reflexology treatments but a wonderful massage that follows the pressure point treatment . The ambience is calm and relaxing.

    I reccomend a combination of treatments : foot and head or foot and hands- feel thoroughly pampered and re- juvenated!

  • sing_sush sing_sush
  • WOW! Sep 09, 2011

    I was looking for a place which offered a great ambiance, wide range of rejuvenating services and is not very expensive. The minute I stepped in Taman Buddha, I knew I was going to come back again! I found just the place I was looking for! I have tried their services and found them to be unique and deeply relaxing. The crystal face therapy was terrific! I've recommended this place to my friends, and the ones who visited have loved it!

  • lathas lathas
  • Great place Sep 09, 2011

    Guys -- This place is heaven on earth. Their services are extremely unique and their staff is very well trained. I strongly recommend you to visit the place for its uniqueness.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :