• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Food:

  • Price:

  • Service:


  • manu2612 manu2612
  • Big Let Down Jul 27, 2013

    On the insistence of my son , had to visit this place as it has yet to come to Mumbai - was a big let down and the food lacked taste or character - never again !!!

  • sandy221193 sandy221193
  • Soft drinks Jun 30, 2013

    When I go to bangalore this place is always on my list of things to do . Myself being a pepsi addict this place provides you unlimited soft drinks and automatically becomes my favorite place . The food is very good and the service too is awesome . Parking available . Beware it is a bit crowded at times

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • vyaass93 vyaass93
  • Thank you, Taco Bell! I love Ya :') Jun 19, 2013

    There are very few resto's that tickle your olfactory senses and make your eyes lighten up and drive you to the origin of the smell and grab that dish that was emanating that aroma. Taco Bell is one!

    Let me tell you up first that this is going be a highly praising review because, if I say now that Mexican cuisine is my favourite, 50% of the credits should go to Taco Bell. They sure do serve you mexico on a platter.

    Those quesadillas, those burritos, those nachos, those tacos!! :')

    Also try their chocodilla, it is not bad at all. Bottomless Pepsi. Enough said.
    ... read more

  • jihva10 jihva10
  • Wasted expectation Apr 01, 2013

    Had eagerly been to Taco bell for its Mexican fast food offers but all hope crashed bitterly. Stuff is not good, served tastelessly cold and utterly flavourless. It's a complete no no for me.

  • Debaprita Debaprita
  • Cold Toppings Nov 20, 2012

    Food was okay shokay... they can try with comparetively warm toppings instead of cold hard topping from fridge..

  • dumbs dumbs
  • horrible experience Nov 18, 2012

    I have been here tons of times. The food here has been consistently nice.

    But last time I went my family went to the lower floor as they did not have any seats. But when I picked up the food the lower floor was closed. The manager said that the lower floor did not have service. When I insisted that my family was downstairs he opened it for me. What was surprising is he let me go and did not send anyone down for service. I had to come up for spoons/tissues/sauce. I had to come up and yell at the manager and then he sent someone down. That left a bad taste.

  • shaheenusman shaheenusman
  • freefill is the usp Nov 12, 2012

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Hav been here many tyms
    But on d day of its launch at mantri mall
    I happened to treat a few friends in dr
    The menu dint ve much of varities like today
    But it was memorable
    Freefill is the only good thing in der

  • Chaitania Chaitania
  • oki doki Aug 27, 2012

    Came here Sunday and ordered Chalupa (chicken) which was chatpata. It had chicken mince, sour cream, crisp shredded lettuce, cheese blend and diced ripe tomatoes. The mince was hot at the bottom but the other veg toppings were very cold (as if they were straight out from the fridge).

    It was a big taco for Rs.59, quite good........

  • critreviewer critreviewer
  • No comments! Aug 22, 2012

    That's the only thing I can say about this place.

  • AdithyaKiranK AdithyaKiranK
  • Cheap place for mexican food Mar 02, 2012

    This place, although easy on the wallet, does not serve authentic mexican food. The drinks are unlimited which is the only thing I like here. Cleanliness is on the lower side and I would not recommend this place to anyone looking for real mexican stuff. Just another hangout. A mexican McDonalds, if you will.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :