• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • arrabelli12 arrabelli12
  • Worst Service with Local Labour Packing Guys Dec 17, 2013

    Really poor service. I have shifted my luggage from Banglore to Chennai. They send local people to pack the things. They pack items as one packs clothes for dhobi. Seeing all of this, thought of cancelling the deal, but I had no option at that point of time and it was the last day at Banglore. Once they bought the items in Chennai, TV and computer stand were damaged, instead of indane cylinder they provided HP cylinder, out of 4 chairs they delivered only two. When I questioned them, they told me to contact the Banglore office. Banglore office team said, "can you adjust the cylinder with your... read more

  • rohitbajaj123 rohitbajaj123
  • Well Trained Workers Jun 19, 2013

    Very good. Totally satisfied. Well trained and good staff. Reliable packers in Bangalore. Definitely recommend him.

  • ashishmishrablr ashishmishrablr
  • Helpful Mover Jun 17, 2013

    Sunlite packers and movers helped me to transfer my goods from Bangalore to Pune. I am writing this review mainly because of an employee of this company ,(Mr. Vikram Singh). Very Efficient person and a bright spot in the company who took care of my relocation from starting to the end and for the good packing done by the crew members , under the supervision of Mr. Vikram Singh.

  • sandy12449 sandy12449
  • Fraud people Dont Ever Use Them Mar 13, 2013

    I have used the ridiculous service of sunlite packers and movers, bangalore. They charged 12,000 for moving household items. when they visited my house they said my household items need 1 full vehicle. when the day comes, to my surpise the vehicle is already half full with others goods and they have dumped all my full fledged 2bhk household items like trash bin. Since I cannot search for a new packer at last minute, I took insurance for all my goods, which they didn't taken insurance policy and looted that money.

    The workers got irritating behaviour and will not take care of your goods
    ... read more

  • sankerdev sankerdev
  • Very good service Aug 22, 2012

    I was shifting from BANGALORE TO HYDERABAD : - My moving has been made easy with the quality services offered by Sunlite Packers & Movers. This packers & Movers have provided a specialized & professional service which satisfies us and encourages us to return to them again and again they intend to continue their good service in future also packing material of high qualities are deployed to ensure that the goods entrusted with care & reach their destination in good condition.

  • satish456 satish456
  • Good response...... Aug 02, 2011

    We received quite a lot of responses from different forwarders but were very impressed with the quotation and professionalism in talking to clients by Sunlite Packers & Movers. We have done our transit from Bangalore to Mumbai through them. We have no complaints in their packing or moving but are very much contented with their move.

  • prkash prkash
  • I am happy with sunlite movers Jul 29, 2011

    I shifted my house from Bangalore to Mumbai. I was looking for good packing and moving service and I found Sunlite Packers and Movers from internet search and I called them, they gave reasonable quotation so I selected them and asked them to come on Sunday. They arrived in time. They sent sufficient persons to get my goods packed and moved into their Lorry. The handling of my goods was careful. We reached Mumbai in time and shifted everything properly to my new house in Mumbai.
    Thanks

  • pavitra6 pavitra6
  • I recommended them Jul 27, 2011

    Friends me and husband work for IBM ,we both are in the same team,we bagged up an oppurtunity to finish a project in clients place in America ,we were thinking to sell all the household items ,since it will be costlier to pay rent for 8 months,but one of my friend recommended Sunlite Storage as well as there packing n moving service. We just called them up and fixed an appointment to look at the household items,after all we fixed up a price which was better than paying rent ,we went to the warehouse of Sunlite packers to jus look how safe the items will be kept ,we were happy the way they maintaine... read more

  • seemarajput999 seemarajput999
  • We were very impressed Jul 07, 2011

    We were very impressed by the service and overall quality of our move with Sunlite Packers & Movers It was the first time we`ve had packers and the first time we`ve been moved so far by a moving company. All the details were handled and the move was a success with them.

  • rajsrma333 rajsrma333
  • Very Good Jul 01, 2011

    Sunlite Packers & Movers were professional during my move this weekend. They were on time, polite, and handled all of our belongings with the utmost of care and delivered it on time.



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :