• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • SapnaVyasPatel SapnaVyasPatel
  • Me likey! Mar 19, 2014

    My friend and I always catch up here! Well, its his neighborhood, so been hanging here since college days.
    We recently went here after a long interval, and must say, nothing has changed. The beer is good, the staff courteous and the music ROCKING! Lol This place is shrouded with nostalgia!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • AshwinGan AshwinGan
  • Stonesss!! Feb 24, 2014

    Hate it or love it, but this was and IS definitely my go to pub in my neighborhood. Hell with the overcrowded Toit lol! Stones always has room for everyone. Good music and real good spicy food!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • NBCL_Goodtimes NBCL_Goodtimes
  • Chill Out Zone with Great Beer Food.. Jan 03, 2013

    Love this place.. great friendly Staff....Good spicy Beer food..
    Try this place if you want to just chill,, have a beer and conversations :)

  • anythin4food anythin4food
  • Good Beer Nov 14, 2012

    Been here a couple of times and the beer is good & cheap. The starters are pretty good. Good place to hang out with friends on weekends. The price is very nominal compared to other places

  • muralikumar.63 muralikumar.63
  • Good beer at best price Mar 13, 2012

    Well the best part in them is the reasonable price. However the ambience is average and the food options could have been a little better to compensate the beer...

  • nithin_johny nithin_johny
  • its kind of good... Feb 17, 2012

    there are few good things and bad things about stones. good things are like beer is cheap and for me it tasted rather cheap ! its too mild that it tasted almost like cold water. In fact i liked the beer in Jimmy's beer cafe better than this. Appetizers were excellent. bacon, pork, beef all are good. service is kind of ok. waiters try to be friendly; but when you give an order they don't write it down even if they got a pen and a paper! they keep coming back asking for your order again. management, please tell your waiters to write the order down !
    coming to ambiance, its good. they play some
    ... read more

  • illumina80 illumina80
  • Stones rocks Jan 23, 2012

    Very nice.. Been here wid friends... The ambience is just perfect when you want to catch up with your buddies on the weekend on the goings on... Have a lil beer and try some of the delicious pork... The food is really gud and when you have beer thats all you need... Would recommend this to anyone who wants to just hangout with friends, talk and have some beer without burning a hole in your pocket...

  • akshaypeshave akshaypeshave
  • numero uno Dec 19, 2010

    a place in indiranagar serving beer at 49 a mug!!!
    a good classic rock collection and a couple of screens televising live sport makes the place a befitting hangout. Service is good and the pork served here is delicious.
    Five stars!

  • pavandeniro pavandeniro
  • good place to catch up with an old friend ... May 21, 2008

    Dont worry about the ambience ,. , ..you are here for the beer ! so get that straight ..., the side dishes go really well with the cold Beer served , ..try the chilly chicken, and the chicken roast ...

    Ambience----- Poor ,

    Price ---reasonable

    food /drinks --- good

    service---reasonable

  • yocto yocto
  • Pecos in Indiranagar Apr 06, 2008

    'nuff said!

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :