• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • devil4ever devil4ever
  • Its OKKKKK!!!!!!!!!! Sep 30, 2013

    After all that I heard about this place, went there and was disappointed. Millers is any day THE BEST.

  • kams9 kams9
  • Average Feb 23, 2013

    With all the great reviews I'd read of this place, the actual experience was rather anticlimactic. the chicken wing starters were ok. i wasn't asked how i'd like my beef steak done. in spite of mentioning i want it medium, got a rather well done steak. service was erratic even though there was just one other table to wait on. all i all, blah!

  • T_Foodie T_Foodie
  • Beef tenderloin steak was a huge disappointment! Jan 25, 2013

    A friend and I went last evening to Smoked Out, and true to the name (barbecue which means to cook slow with smoke) we gamely sat through barbecue smoke and slow service.....true barbecue style.
    The chicken wings as expected was fantastic but Beef tenderloin steak was a huge disappointment. The steak is actually burger patty that's barbecued with a side of potato mash (which came towards the ends of the meal). For a good steak, Miller's is the best! On the whole, Smoked Out Barbecue was an ok-ish experience.

  • drunken_panda drunken_panda
  • Excellent Choice ! Nov 09, 2012

    I m not a big fan for steak ! But oh yeah! this place is gud! perfect rare meat with nice fries and mashed potatoes ! I wish they had beer also it would then be my fav place in blore ! seating of the place is little uncomfortable , but when ur busy Hogging you wouldn't Mind!

  • bumpy1927 bumpy1927
  • Smoking HOT Nov 09, 2012

    Excellent. 5 stars must for the kind of food they offer and the price. Hopefully beer will be offered soon. Nevertheless must try in Bangalore restaurant scene. Too good and great price

  • Foodgasm Foodgasm
  • Simple yet mouth watering Oct 15, 2012

    Tucked away from the maddening crowd, Smoked Out Barbecue not only lives up to your expectations but exceeds it, with flair.

    As I walked the ramp to the tiny yet charming settings, the wisps of smoke drenched in the smell of lip-smacking sauces beckoned. My tummy was rumbling already.

    We ordered grilled beef burger and grilled chicken burger. Yes, the wait was long (especially with the wafting aroma of meat being grilled with spices) but was totally worth it.

    What I fell in love with is the simplicity of the burger. The succulent and juicy piece of meat was the hero
    ... read more

  • Foodie92 Foodie92
  • Like barbecued chicken?GO! Sep 02, 2012

    From burrp! Mobile App
    The meal was a simple affair.. the ambiance Nothing too fancy,just right. Delivers promising food. The barbecue sauce was great, so try any of the mains, you'll def like it. The grilled apples were lovely too.

  • ashwya ashwya
  • Good but not nothing extraodinary Aug 30, 2012

    I like it when I can taste my meat ..and it is not overpowered by masala/sauces/gravy and other spices...Smoked Out B ..provides you just that. This is a place for carnivores.
    But the execution of the grilling process has to get better... When I say medium rare I mean it ....The sides too have to make sense.. grilled cucumber??? tomatoes and your sauce has apple cider vinegar..too much of a sour component.... Will come back to see if it was a one off thing....
    Ambiance: chill and laid back...does give you a backyard bbq feels with the smoke and stuff
    Music: 5/5 ...blues
    service:4/5
    ... read more

  • shawnyboy shawnyboy
  • Simple and Best Aug 21, 2012

    Simple menu,Lip smacking,Great price,Beer would have been great.Real backyard BBQ feeling . Highly recommended. Great work guys

  • parul1610 parul1610
  • Smoked Out! Aug 21, 2012

    I was hearing a lot about this place from one of my friend and also read all good reviews on burrp! so we decided to have our team lunch here. 6 of us were there and after going through the menu we ordered Chicken Wings, Barbeque Chicken Platter, Grilled Beef Burger, Grilled Cottage Cheese Steak and Beef Tenderlion Steak. All the dishes came to our table hot .

    All the dishes were yummy and lip-smacking. Also for dessert we had Grilled Banana which for me was not that great but my colleagues liked it !!!

    Good work guys keep it up!!

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :