• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Reviews of Sangam Sweets

first reviewed by Suraj14

Review Highlights

  • ankurdp ankurdp
  • horrible don't try May 19, 2013

    today went for lunch order Gujarati food and north Indian thali both were bad in taste Gujarati thali comes with dessert which they don't give saying not available, Palak Paneer with awfully bitter and not wash can taste mud init whe. Highlighted to management they just escape and never bother to answer pls visit at your own risk. Even though run by Gujarati food standards are very lowi

  • 2e254d86a9225613c43078e5493d6c0d 2e254d86a9225613c43078e5493d6c0d
  • Excellent Poori undhiyu and shrikand Aug 30, 2012

    the place reminds me of ahemdabad wit the undhiyu, handwo & dhoklas ! must try the other north Indian delicacies too !!
    Combos offer fit s in the pocket.. averagely priced for an extra-ordinary food !!

  • ramanpandey ramanpandey
  • Brilliant food May 10, 2012

    very good stuff parathas and nice variety of combos available !! must try for all the north indians !!! go for mutter paneer paratha !! de r very good !!!

  • rishabkedia rishabkedia
  • Excellent Mar 16, 2012

    Too good parathas n chaats !!! best in town resturant !!! n d poori - undhiyu - shrikand rocks

  • Pramod16 Pramod16
  • Worst Experience Again !! Feb 04, 2012

    Pathetic quality sweets which i bought from Sangam Sweets, it was very nice when i bought for the first time after it opened in Gandhinagar, so felt like to take again when i bought new vehicle, but felt embarrassed when my family members told that the sweets are smelling like Kerosene !!! arghhh ...please maintain quality & hygiene

  • shantakrishna shantakrishna
  • Amazing !! Jan 17, 2012

    Good gujarathi food in town !! Brlliant sweets !!
    had a good time !! Must try !!

  • preetiraj preetiraj
  • decent Dec 10, 2011

    Found a Good mumbai taste out here !!! brillant !!!

  • Pramod16 Pramod16
  • Cons Dec 10, 2011

    once I had to buy some sweets , it looked nice & i entered in Sangam, was looking at sweets shelf, i saw a boy who was cleaning his teeth with his hand !! yuck, i returned home without sweets, please maintain & create awareness of Cleanness in staff !!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Deepesh Sukhadia, Managing director, on Dec 10, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    We respect your valuable time and feedback and will make sure we maintain cleanness !!
    And we request you to inform the store in-charge next time for the immediate action

    Sorry for the inconvience caused
  • Suraj14 Suraj14
  • Awesome Chaats Sep 18, 2011

    The food is nice and the cheese pav bhaj is brilliant ..
    must try

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :