• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • spa_lover spa_lover
  • Service by Tip Nov 18, 2013

    I was a regular to this Spa. One of the therapist was excellent. Later I switched to another therapist (Rakhi) and she started chit chatting during our sessions and flirting a little later on.

    She also told me about different gifts that she received from various clients as a tip and even gave me her number. It eventually became, the more you tip her the better the massage would be.

    My experience with other experienced therapists are great. As they were great with their service.

    The place is calm and hygienic.

  • soumya_k soumya_k
  • ROYAL PIECE MASSAGE Nov 17, 2012

    really a wonderfull massage with reall good relaxation of my mind and my body

    i felt here itself

    .

    and i still like to say that spa by ema is really a nice working center

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Armaan Kara, Director, on Nov 18, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you & also for your time & efforts to review us here.We appreciate your comments & feedback.We always strive to provide the excellent services.
  • tiffany1977 tiffany1977
  • Very visual on dark under-eye circles Aug 17, 2012

    Been hearing about this place from my friends for more than a year now. Also read about this wrinkle iron facial from Elle Magazine & Vogue sometime back. I was skeptical at first because it's a unique kind of facial, but I finally gave in and gave it a try because Im so bothered with my dark under-eye circles. Consultation took almost 30 mins because I asked so many questions just to satisfy all my doubts. But the consultant patiently listened and answered all my questions. Finally, when I was convinced that the technology is safe and scientifically sound, I decided to try this wrinkle iron. (Funn... read more

  • indigobangalore indigobangalore
  • Rejuvenated !! Jul 01, 2012

    The spas that I have visited in the past assume that they already know my shoulder injury. Here at S2, I was patiently heard and a proper recommendation was made with regards to my therapy. They assigned to me a therapist who was so petite, I could not imagine at first how she can do body therapy to someone as tall and big as me. But surprisingly, she had a lot of strength. I then realised that a proper massage is a matter of technique and not just of physical strength. I could tell she is properly trained. Thank You.

  • docmm docmm
  • The most horrible experience! Jun 19, 2012

    I had a horrible experience with this Ema and co. First time when I went there, the owner Ema was all sugary and made a great sales pitch. I only wanted to try their facial and then decide how good or bad it was. The facial was nice but the horror was about to come. I was given the sweet sales talk by this owner of the spa in the pretext of consultation and skin examination. But I hardly saw any such discussion except for peddling her sub standard products from an unknown brand NuSkin at exorbitant prices. The product must be cheap in China or US at probably 25% of the value she charged me. I... read more

  • anon_here anon_here
  • Excellent place! Dec 14, 2011

    The ambiance is excellent, place is very clean and staff is very cordial (especially Armaan). I found the therapist to be very well trained and professional. I would want to go back to this place again

    One suggestion ( rather complaint) - give the choice of male or female therapist to the customer and do not ASSUME. I might have actually enjoyed the massage with a male therapist more ;-)

  • harishbhat harishbhat
  • Awesome Service with Wonderful Ambience Jun 02, 2010

    I heard about S2 Spa from a friend & thought of trying it once & now I am hooked ! Very nice & clean place with reasonable prices but excellent, awesome treatments. I tried the Muscle Pain Therapy which worked very well for me as it relieved me of my shoulder & back pain. First, It was a bit irritating to fill up the Client Information Details & then the Massage Consultation Form & then answering the questions about my preference of pressure etc. BUT I only realized it later that it was for my benefits. The therapist was awesome with the skills & very well trained & well versed. I called up my... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Armaan Kara, Director, on Jul 29, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you so much for your time & efforts.We appreciate your comments & feedback.We always strive to provide the excellent services.
  • sumeetmalhotra sumeetmalhotra
  • Great service at reasonable price Feb 24, 2010

    I am usually physically and mentally stressed from work and if I could manage to get a massage as often as I want, I would. But getting a decent massage in Bangalore where the therapists really know what they are doing could be quite expensive as you have to get them done at the spas in 5-star hotels. Somebody suggested to me S2 Spa and was told that they have a great offer and a great service which is like that of a 5-star hotel spa.
    The place is very clean and hygienic. The therapists look neat and smart, you can tell they know what they are doing, they are well-trained.
    Before the
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Armaan Kara, Director, on Jul 29, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you so much for your time & efforts.We appreciate your comments & feedback.We always strive to provide the excellent services.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :