• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Events

Events at Phoenix Market City
Neethusha Cherckal Live
Neethusha is an Indian born singer and songwriter.
  • snehaSmittal snehaSmittal
  • Huge... Jun 21, 2013

    This was the first mall i visted on my first night in Bangalore....It was situated near the place I lived...the mall has a huge parking space and the outside is area is also very big...there are some interesting shops in the mall...took a soft toy from globus to gift my mami and a scooter key chain hanger for my bf...He says that was the best gift i ever gave to him, so especially this mall is one of my fav for hangout when I am in bangalore...the outside area is very big and its fun to sit outside and enjoy the breeze and the mall is always buzzin with people, so you never feel alone in this Big... read more

  • connoisseur101 connoisseur101
  • Goan Flea Fiesta?! May 18, 2013

    Really! Please! Nothing much Goan about it except the food which is from the Fisherman's Wharf restaurant. Traveled a long way and was disappointed. The mall is a must see though if you haven't gone before.

  • AtmanR AtmanR
  • Pleasant time Jan 21, 2013

    Good time with the family at Phoenix mall. The global place is expensive, i understand the location in whitefield!!!
    Zara is definitely a great shop

  • Jamesmathias Jamesmathias
  • Awesome Place to Hangout Jan 18, 2013

    I had been to PMC Bangalore last week with my friends. Brilliant place! Has all brands with great varieties to pick. The mall organises new exciting events every week. Last week when i visited Bungee Jumping was going on. Had an amazing adventurous experience. Food Chains inside the mall is too good. Larger space in the mall for everyone to roam around. Totally it is a great place for the people who wants to hang out for a day.

  • poornimagopal poornimagopal
  • bad location! Dec 29, 2012

    mall is beautiful ... it has varieties.. perfect for shopping.. hangouts.. cinema .. food... but its located in a not-so-good- place...

  • guptarohit90 guptarohit90
  • A place for Window Shopping and Eating Aug 18, 2012

    Costly brands here at Phoenix, though Food Court has a lot of varieties. All in all, great place to roam around and do some window shopping!

  • CJfoodie CJfoodie
  • fix the toilets please! Mar 02, 2012

    Huge mall but the day I visited there was no water in any of the toilets and it was stinking!!! Didn't expect this from such an 'upmarket' place..ugghh! Food court is very usual. Many brands including Zara but poor collections (maybe because its new). I hope it becomes better! And the biggest complaint is no drinking water,infact hardly any Bangalore mall has proper facilities for cold drinking water unlike Delhi, Calcutta or Mumbai!!!!

  • Radeej Radeej
  • Yet to be Completed Dec 25, 2011

    I had gone here today. Nice and a very big mall. But There is still construction going on making car park very dusty. Not all the shops and eateries are open. I will advice people to wait for some time till the constructions are completed.

  • srinivast srinivast
  • Small beginning; high potential Mall Dec 22, 2011

    We have visited this mall only to check out this new joint. We have driven all the way from Jakkur to this mall...Wish the following are attended to its management:

    Directions: its a real hell to find out this mall on this KR Bridge/Mahadevapura road. Wish specific directions and prompts are provided enroute to this mall.

    Shops: most of the shops are yet to commence their operations. Seems to me that the mall is opened in a hurry to cater to the holiday season.

    Flooring: its quite slippery; one need to guard always against any inadvertent skidding. Its nothing
    ... read more



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :