• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • Category: 

    Restaurants in Bangalore

  • 3rd Floor, No. 9, 1st A Cross, 5th Block, Off 100 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore
  • Landmark:  Opposite Sukh Sagar, Above Mom & Me Showroom
  • sisinthy sisinthy
  • More hype than substance Jan 28, 2013

    Visited with the wife on 21st.

    The ambience is nice but the chairs with the low arm rest weren't very comfortable.

    The Rann was chewy and unlike anything cooked for long hours on a slow flame.

    The peshawari chk was alright but wouldnt garner glowing reviews.

    Our request for some butter on the Naans was not complied with despite two requests and volunteering to pay extra.

  • Arun_The_Foodie Arun_The_Foodie
  • A nice comfortable Lounge Experience !!! Jul 21, 2012

    We visited this yesterday evening. The best thing I liked about here is the lounge style seating they offered us. It was pretty comfortable to sit, relax and have a chat. They have a big TV screen and some nice music to play to entertain customers. Must say about the chandeliers which is the main attraction. I felt the food was little expensive but it came around Rs. 2,100/- for two people as they listed. Food was NOT extra-ordinarily delicious. Also very few chicken starters only are available.Probably we didnt try the best one's here??!! Service was good. Food was served very quickly without... read more

  • Chatrivedi Chatrivedi
  • Great place for large parties Jul 19, 2012

    Our friends organised a party here a few days ago and I must say we really had a nice time, the food was excellent, the ambience and music was good, and the waiters though running around were warm. Will recommend having a large party here, we were over 60 people and all enjoyed it.

  • reshma1304 reshma1304
  • Disappointing buffet spread Jul 18, 2012

    I had visited Turquoise- European few months back and left with pretty good memories and more importantly good taste in my mouth. Expecting something similar, I hit Turquoise-Indian, now Peshawari Tandoor. Since it was a weekday, they had weekday special buffet at Rs. 349 plus taxes ( would come a little less than 500 all inclusive). The price was definitely attractive considering my previous experience with them. So I jumped at the offer!

    On reaching, I was tad disappointed by the ambience. I personally like to clearly see what I eat and therefore don't like dark place with LED/neon
    ... read more

  • Akshay1234 Akshay1234
  • So so experience Jul 17, 2012

    The service started off bad. We entered the restaurant and wasn't even greeted nor did anybody from the restaurant seat us. We had to search for the table ourselves.The staff seemed to move around a lot, but no one was attending to our table.The service improved once we informed the staff of their shoddy performance. Liquor was served in normal tumblers! We asked for wine glasses and were refused stating they only had the usual tumbler glass. My take of the experience here:
    1.Hospitality-4 out of 10
    2. Ambiance-8 out of 10
    3.Service quality-5 out of 10
    4.Food quality-7 out of 10... read more

  • azad200517 azad200517
  • Great food Jul 13, 2012

    Excellent! it is really a nice food to have here in Peshawari Tandoor.

  • BalaKVarma BalaKVarma
  • Excellent food Jun 21, 2012

    Had a nice evening here the other day, everything was good, we really liked the ambiance, our waiter was very pleasant and the food was excellent. No complaints about the pricing either.

  • vegfoodlover vegfoodlover
  • Vegfoodlover May 21, 2012

    This place is a night mare. Had lunch buffet here last week and ended up bad tummy. Half the crowd which had joined me for lunch had the same fate. never will i recommend nor visit this place.

  • navazl navazl
  • Super yummy Indian food now in Bangalore! Apr 05, 2012

    Had a lovely dinner from Turquoise yesterday... the yummiest kababs( peshawari paneer tikka, a delicious chicken kabab, galawti kabab, mushrooms) , afghani betki fish, mutton dum biryani, dal makhani, nalli ka salan.... super yumm!! Defi a must visit for those that love Indian food!!!

  • Blurper Blurper
  • Indian Apr 04, 2012

    Very good Indian khana. Dal Bukhara was superb. Meat dishes are spiced just right - not too spicy. Tandoori Grouper was excellent. Keep it up.



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :