• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • kripee kripee
  • Quite a disappointment Nov 15, 2012

    I'd heard so much about this place, and decided to go try it a couple of weeks ago. The ambience was terrible, and the place was completely empty. We tried out the burgers and they were very average. All in all, we weren't very impressed by the place, and i don't think i'll be going back there again.

  • nidhajalal nidhajalal
  • mediocre Oct 17, 2012

    the location and ambience seriously is something that contributes to the lack of clientale. the food is moderately delicious and i personally think it deserves more publicity.
    the whammy, though huge and enticing to the eyes of a foodie, is quite over-done. by the end of it you start feeling nauseated.
    the monster burgers are really tasty.
    what i love the most here are their chicken wings in barbeque sauce! juicy and delicious! i couldn't stop licking my fingers!!

  • nkabc1 nkabc1
  • A place for all Burger Lovers.... Aug 02, 2012

    I have been to Peppa Zzing numerous times and always for the same reason.. Burgers...

    It is a small burger joint with a very simple decor and a seating capacity of about 30 people. Their menu has a fair selections of dishes(in terms of no. of options) with the prime focus set on burgers. Their burgers come in 3 sizes -
    - Regular
    - Monster - double patty
    - Whammy - a huge burger. Probably thrice the size of a regular burger
    (All available in veg, chicken, lamb and beef)

    Being an Adam Richman fan (TLC's Man V Food fame), I wish to eat gather courage someda
    ... read more

  • rahuldey123 rahuldey123
  • Sinfully supersized :-) Jun 11, 2012

    The unassuming exterior or the setting of the restaurant doesnt actually do justice to the food served here.Go there for burgers and they are almost the best that bangalore has to offer.The choice is between lamb/chicken and beef and different variants are created around the quantity and size of the burgers.The range varies from regular to moster and finally the behemoth whammy.The meat inside the burgers are perfect in terms texture and flavours.
    The place serves amazing food but the only grouse is in terms of maintenance and upkeep.Wish they tighten that up.
    Final words , a heaven for
    ... read more

  • swapnilsharma swapnilsharma
  • Amazing! May 12, 2012

    I had a brilliant Veg burger! The best burger I have ever had. I had explosions in my mouth when I took the first bite. Amazing and can't wait to go back!

  • Wastrel Wastrel
  • Nom. Mar 01, 2012

    I've had damn near everything on the menu. I've never been disappointed. My only complaint is that they need more veg options. Or some non-meat substitutes for those meat dishes on the menu.

  • deepti_kn deepti_kn
  • mouth waterin burgers. Feb 14, 2012

    ambience:4.5/5
    food:4/5
    value for money:5/5

    Zzing is a nice place to hangout to enjoy the ambience & food even if you are all by yourself. The burgers are AWESOME! Although small the joint is warm hearted. Affordable. :)

  • Ganganair Ganganair
  • Sluurrrp! :D Feb 08, 2012

    The menu at Peppa ZZing is mind numbingly simple, but that is what you want from a restaurant that specializes in burgers. After all, why would you go to a burger restaurant for a salad?
    The fries are hot, crisp and fresh & the burgers are drool worthy! Best!
    This is excellent, no-nonsense cooking. You won’t be disappointed.

  • Ayeerate Ayeerate
  • Amazing , Awesome , Super Nov 29, 2011

    Amazing food , awesome service and super feeling . Good food , nice place

  • ss010581 ss010581
  • the best burger in Bangalore... Oct 22, 2011

    went to this place after one of our family friend told about the burger here and now we end up almost all Fridays. the best burger in Bangalore ever and the taste is always good not like other place where the taste changes every often.. the banger & mash is a must try there.. my personal favorite is cheese burst chicken the most juicy and cheesy burger ever :) the only minus is that they serve Pepsi instead of Coke which i thing goes well with Burger :) hope they change that soon :)

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :