• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Price:

  • Ambiance:

  • Food:

  • Service:

  • Music:


  • jeffy2010 jeffy2010
  • Billing Error Jul 01, 2013

    12 of our colleagues went for a lunch buffet on Friday, the 28th of June 2013 to Paprica. After having our food, we got the bill of Rs. 8982 with a 10% corporate discount as given by all other hotels. BUT, here comes the mistake (or I would say TRICK). The Corporate discount of Rs.511 was listed before the total was calculated, hence the discount instead of being deducted, was ADDED, so 10% of the total cost was being added to my bill. It not only stops there, the VAT (14.5%) and Govt. Service Tax (4.94%) were being calculated on the added amount. As most of us do, I checked the list of items that... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • shashi.s shashi.s
  • waste of money and time Feb 01, 2013

    This place is crap.I went to this place for a team dinner buffet.the cost was 550 per head and they gave some veg and nonveg starters.the taste was pathetic and not even worth half the money they charge and the worst was the deserts. The staff are impolite when we asked for feedback form.I hope whoever reads this review don't waste money going to this place

  • ghaltudgr8 ghaltudgr8
  • Terrible place pathetic experience :( ... Dec 26, 2012

    After reading many reviews in burrp, we picked Paprica for a small get together. Unfortunately our selection let us really down and embarrassed. This is a question mark on burrp as well... How can such a pathetic restro be rated so high.
    On a monday eve there were just two-three tables occupied out of 30+, this itself tells about its popularity...
    In brief, Food Quality: Far Below average (Drinks bad, Tnadoori stuff was over roasted, main course- too much red chillismade it uneatable..
    Service: Pathetic, have to call Manager after 45mins wait for main course...
    Price: Too expens
    ... read more

  • ripplebora ripplebora
  • Excellent Food, esp buffet. Good Ambience Apr 23, 2012

    Been here just twice. The Indian food is excellent (haven't tried continental, chinese).
    The lunch buffet is better than what most star hotels have around this area both in taste and variety. They have very good choice for both vegetarians and non-vegetarians. The prices are reasonable too.

  • galaxyk galaxyk
  • Great music! Apr 16, 2012

    Been for a dinner buffet on a Sunday. To my surprise there were no starters in the buffet! :( . Items which were there tasted good though. Oh ya! the live music was just pleasant. He was singing all sort of old Hindi classic songs. The furniture and the look inside looked a bit expensive and so is the bill. ;)

  • varsha3 varsha3
  • Would love to visit this place again!!! Jun 20, 2011

    I visited this place with frnds yesterday.
    Good ambience, lovely music, well behaved staff and awesome food.

  • SumanK26 SumanK26
  • Expensive with good food !! May 28, 2011

    I liked the food and service, but the cost seemed a bit higher..
    Also there was a slight delay in service though i dint seen many ppl in the restaurant..
    Wish they were faster !! Finally a good place to eat..

  • akamakshi07 akamakshi07
  • mouth-watering May 14, 2011

    I visited with my frndz amazing food, good ambience. We all really liked it n enjoyed the food, must try it.

  • shivaraja shivaraja
  • Excellent Ambience/Tasy Food/Good Service Nov 27, 2010

    I've been going to Infusion every other week and find their food and service top class. Their chinese menu and the chicken biriyani are a must try.

    There is separate area for smoking bar lounge/nonsmoking zone and the restaurant zone.

    They serve lunch buffet as well but I have not tried it yet.

  • prostuff prostuff
  • Decent Place Sep 17, 2010

    Decent ambience, although it tends to get a little crowded during Friday afternoons. Non-Veg ala-carte food is good but the same cannot be said for the buffet.
    Would not say that it is a great place, but definitely worth one visit....atleast for the non-vegetarians

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :