• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • bhaskarns bhaskarns
  • Not Worth The Commute Oct 07, 2013

    I came all the way to this one based on reviews. However, the one in Indiranagar is much better. More seating, more varieties, and maybe even tastes better there.

  • abhinabp abhinabp
  • Best Natural Flavoured Ice-Creams you can get Apr 05, 2013

    Very aptly named "Naturals" is sure to fulfill all your Ice-Cream desires. If you are a big Ice-Cream fan then this is the place you need to be in. The Mango, Sitaphal, Tender Coconut are a must try.. Other favorites are Watermelon, Jackfruit, Strawberry.. Service gets a little slow during weekend nights as theres a huge rush.. But the wait is worth as you are treated to some of the best Natural flavoured Ice-Cream which feels as if you are having the actual fruit.. Must Visit

  • ashwya ashwya
  • Simple and beautiful Mar 22, 2013

    You get the taste of the flavor with the actual fruit and that makes the difference. Aptly called naturals this chain of stores offers unique options for flavours(jackfruit/coconut) and lots more. They recently had a berry festival which included season special of ras/straw/mul/black berries ..all of them fantastic with chunks of real fruit and at 40 rs a scoop its a real steal. This is anyday a better option over the fancy foreign counterparts like swensens/baskin robbins et al

  • RTburrp RTburrp
  • Innovative Flavours Nov 22, 2012

    Love the innovative flavours - especially different ones like jackfruit.. and coconut.. and watermelon!!!
    Service isn't very quick or efficient - but what the heck, the ice-creams are awesome!

  • Navoditravi Navoditravi
  • Coconut Icecream is a must have Nov 17, 2012

    I have been here 8-9 times already I love the natural fruit flavours that they have.. Very refreshing.. Coconut and the Roasted almond is a must try here.. and love their hot waffle cones too.. Please all ice cream lovers please go here..

  • foodblogger foodblogger
  • Malai icecream with Strawberry is the best! Nov 16, 2012

    Malai ice crem with Strawberry is really a best ice cream choice in naturals. It tastes yumm with the pieces of strawberry cut into it.

  • vijaymadhavan vijaymadhavan
  • best ice cream in bangalore Nov 16, 2012

    From burrp! Mobile App
    the ice creams here are so fresh and flavorful! the prices are very affordable too! do not miss the tender coconut ice cream!

  • Discover_Bharat Discover_Bharat
  • yummy Nov 09, 2012

    A very nice place to come by and have delicious ICE creams.. yes its Natural Ice cream
    very nice place, clean and tidy :) not so costly anyone can afford it :) and have a good time :)

  • SumeetSweet SumeetSweet
  • Super ice cream at sour pricing Sep 20, 2012

    Went in to hog ice cream at naturals last evening. Lovely taste nice nuts i ssomething I love dearly. The plain vanilla thing is so awesome when topped with cherries. I wish I could be an emploeyee and steal in regularly (joking). But the shocker was the bill for 500 gms. it is whopping price to pay for vanilla trust me Mr Kamath we need subsidised ice cream please I love naturals.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :