• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • HOT HOT MOMOS

    IF u r around RT nagar please dont forget to try this awesome MOMO shop....if u dont u are missing out on some delicacies

  • honiroy honiroy
  • HOT HOT MOMOS Feb 22, 2014

    Yummy momos...We have been going to this place for last 1 year or more now and RON makes the best momos there is in the market now....I always get the vegetarian one and my husband gets those chicken ones....Just love them....Absolutely delicious...Mouth watering...Particularly in BANGALORE's cold winters a hot momo brings so much warmth.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • delrite2001 delrite2001
  • Momo Worth Waiting!!! Nov 28, 2013

    They are delicious and as some one mentioned addictive too.....You want to know how home made momos taste? You definitely need to be at Momo shop.....

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • lavivipin lavivipin
  • Top Best Momo place May 05, 2013

    As a momo lover, I am always in search of the best place for veg momos as I am vegetarian.I discovered this "Momo shop" @ RT Nagar from the "Top 5 Momo place" in a local newspaper and I decided to try it.

    And oh my god!. I found heaven on earth. It is difficult to describe the extent of flavours that you can taste in the momos from Momo Shop @ RT Nagar.

    This place serves both Chicken and Veg momos and I have not tasted more tasty, 'quality' momos anywhere. I have become addicted and I now go only to this place to have my momos and many times a week I end up travelling 12
    ... read more

  • PJBurrps PJBurrps
  • visit for the best momos in the town. Feb 07, 2013

    Does chinese food make you go wild then this is the place you head to ..nice service and great MOMOS and lovely people!

  • burrvind burrvind
  • Cant get enough of it!! :P Jan 31, 2013

    have been frequenting this place for about a year now. i've been a die hard momo lover nd this place just takes it a step further with it's hospitality nd an awesome Ron(the "engineer chef") :D..hat's off to you man! love this place nd will keep coming here always :)

  • simply_happy simply_happy
  • Yummest Ever Momos... Jan 14, 2013

    YUMMMYYYYY

    I have to say I have eaten in Delhi, Bombay and Calcutta..no momo to match the MOMO SHOP's!

    Ronald is a MOMO MASTER!

    No PARTY (at home or office) is complete without Momo Shop MOMOs

    Ask every customer who goes there.. these momo's are addictive.

    I am on a mission...have been asking Ronald to expand.. and have MOMO SHOP at more locations.. to make these heavenly juicy delicious baubles available to more Bangaloreans. :)

  • manusethi03 manusethi03
  • Pamper your tastebuds Dec 26, 2012

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Hey guyz This christmas pamper your tastebuds with delicious momo which i am gonna miss for sure.wish i could be in banglore to njoy special momo of ronald bhai

  • manusethi03 manusethi03
  • Best momo in bangalore Dec 26, 2012

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Hey guyz This christmas pamper your tastebuds with delicious momo which i am gonna miss for sure.wish i could be in banglore to njoy special momo of ronald bhai

  • leagueivy leagueivy
  • Take a bow, Momo Shop! Nov 14, 2012

    There are not many places in the city that can serve up even half-decent momos. But thank our lucky stars for the Momo Shop! There are only two items on the menu, and those are vegetarian & non-vegetarian momos that are sold at this takeaway shop in RT Nagar's BDA complex.

    The shop is immaculate clean so you won't have to worry about hygiene. Your only worry should be to take them home when they are hot. The momos are melt-in-the-mouth. And you will have a hard time stopping after you have popped one in your mouth, so it's best that you buy plenty.

  • khalidanwerr09 khalidanwerr09
  • Great Tasting Momos Sep 19, 2012

    I was never a big fan of Momos until I tasted the Momos prepared by Ronald. They are fresh and taste awesome. I have travelled around the world quite a bit and tasted many cuisines, but the simplicity and zest with which Ronald makes his speciality is just amazing and never seen at any eating place. Keep going Ronald and hopefully open a Momo shop in Abu Dhabi soon so that I will not have to travel all the way to get a taste of the Momo Shop.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :