• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Events

Events at Muse Kitchen & Lounge
Happy Hours
Muse Kitchen & Lounge presents to you Happy Hours from

Review Highlights

  • Must Visit

    Wonderful hospitality. We are visiting again for sure.

  • srivardhanms srivardhanms
  • Utter Nonsense!!!! Jul 30, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    We had gone there for lunch. After seeing the menu, we just walked out of the restaurant.
    While booking itself we asked for the menu. But they didn't respond properly!!! It's 350 plus tax, but you can take either soup or salad!!!! And Main course is not unlimited!!! For dessert its only chocolate muse!!
    If you have lot of money and want to waste, then you can visit this place.

  • RM1707 RM1707
  • Must Visit Jul 18, 2013

    Went there yesterday. My husband had booked the place to celebrate my birthday. They had arranged a beautiful candle on the table and ensured it remained burning throughout. We had gin sling and mai tai for drinks. Garlic bread with fennel and parmesan dip and rosemary chicken for starters and vegetable pot pie and Lebanese chicken in main course. Everything was yummy though had to add salt to every dish. There was a person always ready to help you with freshly ground pepper. Wonderful hospitality. We are visiting again for sure.

  • gmittal gmittal
  • An Awesome Experience Jul 01, 2013

    If you want to go to a serene place where you can have a long conversation, enjoy the weather and have awesome food, this is the place. An evening worth spending here. The bill for two of us was around Rs1500 where we enjoyed a drink, an appetizer, a main course and a dessert as well. The food was just delicious and I loved the ambience. Would love to visit the place again and again. The menu is restricted and specially designed. The waiters were too friendly. Overall, an awesome experience.

  • Sneha230186 Sneha230186
  • Surely not for Calorie conscious Feb 13, 2013

    You have to leave your calorie checklist behind and then step into Medici for some lip-smacking dishes. They make the best Asparagus, the quiche is unique, the tarts are really crunchy. I just love the way the food is presented. The food quantity is totally worth every penny. The service could be a lot better.

  • foodlibraries foodlibraries
  • Great food, slow service Dec 23, 2012

    Went on Sunday afternoon to find the place rather deserted. Normally, I feel a little nervous and twitchy in deserted places (happy and twitchy in desserted places!), but I was more relaxed here as the waiters didn't keep coming by.
    Although we were pretty much the only people there and did not order much, we were served very, very slowly.
    The first to come was a lukewarm roasted tomato bisque; even when reheated, it lacked the robust and growly feel that I get when I make this at home. I prefer mine, oyez oyez! After that, we had potato leek cake, which was mashed potatoes and leeks studde
    ... read more

  • ankitnium ankitnium
  • Wonderful ambience and food Nov 20, 2012

    Back to places and French flavors one might believe had disappeared!
    It was our great discovery and a luxury that does not cost too great value for money both in food and in wine lovers French, do not hesitate, go!

  • tokrishanu tokrishanu
  • Decent Italian fare Aug 26, 2012

    Went there for lunch with friends and had a good time. The food is more Italian than French... We ordered Butter Braised Prawns and Rosemary Scented Chicken for starters along with Duck Broth. The starters were good with the Prawns cooked very well. However, the soup could have had some more pieces of duck in it. We also ordered a Rustica Pizza which was liked by all of us. For the main course we ordered a Lamb Lasagna, 2 Poached Salmons, 1 Herb Grill Chicken, 1 Grilled Peppercorn Chicken, 1 Chicken Escalope and 1 Pork Scaloppini. The quantity of each dish was just enough for an individual though... read more

  • runsin222 runsin222
  • Great Experience Jul 27, 2012

    We went for lunch and the food is splendid. service is decent.
    Though the pricing is on the little higher side we had no complaints.
    The out of the menu Fish item was a knock out punch for us.

  • karan7 karan7
  • Not really French Anymore Jul 08, 2012

    Went there today with some friends. Based on reviews , I was expecting it to be an authentic (well okay semi-authentic) French restaurant and was looking forward to trying some interesting new dishes, especially after looking at their online menu.

    Was a bit disappointed though , as it seems they've changed their menu a bit and are clearly more Italian than French. Case in point - absence of French Onion Soup and the presence of Pastas , Bruschettas and Minestrone soup.

    The food was not bad though. Unfortunately ,it wasn't unique too. I enjoyed their Chicken de medici and risottos
    ... read more

  • cpremika cpremika
  • Awesomeness.. :) Jun 22, 2012

    Had been here last night with my husband. We wanted to have a quiet & classy dinner... wow.. we were happy we made the right choice.. :)
    It was our second visit.. We have always like its ambience.. its pleasant...
    We enjoyed every morsel of food...
    Tomato bisque was bursting with flavor & mozarella cheese fritters jus melted in our mouths..
    Rocket leaves salad with frech vinaigrette was good too.
    Spinach cheese Cannelloni & la Parmigiano for mains were just excellent... cannelloni was rich & creamy..
    Parmigiano was well seasoned & tasty..
    We ended the meal
    ... read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :