• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • Mayura_1385 Mayura_1385
  • Nice restaurant for chinese cuisine Mar 25, 2013

    Ambiance: Good : 3/5
    Service: Good : 3/5
    Menu: Nice 3.5/5
    Food: V Good 4/5

    SO the good things about this restaurant are: the location - It is in a very known and accessible location. The ambiance is great. The color theme and decor is warm and welcoming. The menu is good.. offering variety to both vegetarians and non-veg eaters. The service is quick and efficient. The taste of the food also good and authentic.

    I had asked for a candle lit dinner and they had arranged for the same.

    Only problem can be with the parking of 4 wheelers.

  • amhnty05 amhnty05
  • Awesome ambience food tastes too good Mar 14, 2013

    Ordered Drums of Heaven,magnolian prawn..chicken melted right away in mouth slrrppppp...prawn were real fresh n tasty ....will surely visit again

  • sisinthy sisinthy
  • Enjoyable rooftop experience Jan 28, 2013

    Visited last month. Located right opposite SBI RACPC Koramangala.

    Lives up to its burrp! rating. Enjoyed the food and drinks here.

  • debasmita debasmita
  • A favourite! Nov 16, 2012

    Love this restaurant. Though its on Koramangala 80 ft Road, you can easily miss it since its a rooftop restaurant. The ambiance is nice, been there with family a few times and was surprised by their veg options. Really good Chinese and Thai food that does not burn a hole in your pocket. I highly recommend this restaurant to all Chinese food lovers.

  • rastachef rastachef
  • Excellent food and service Nov 13, 2012

    Easily one of the best places ever that serve chinese food in Bangalore. The flavours are very delicately layered through the dishes and you enjoy the taste, often wanting more.

    The decor is fantastic. This place is usually crowded because it is just so good.

  • PravKrish PravKrish
  • nice place Nov 10, 2012

    We had been to this place as a large group and everyone liked the food here. Their chinese and thai varieties were nice, especially their thai green curry. the ambience is pretty decent and the hospitality and service was really nice:) This is a very peaceful place with excellent food. We got to order some starters and main course with the help of the host. All the items were nice. You can dropn in here when you feel the need for chinese food :)

  • apoorvgupta21 apoorvgupta21
  • One of the finest Chinese in Bangalore Oct 05, 2012

    I like Chinese food a lot and I find the food at this place suits my taste buds. The waiters and nice and friendly. The ambience is Okay and they have a lot of variety in food for both vegetarians as well as non-vegetarians. I would say this restaurant providers value for money. A must visit for all chinese lovers.

  • ramani75 ramani75
  • Good food .. Sep 17, 2012

    The food is good and is priced right. The service is good. The ambience is not really high fi, but is well done. Overall a good value for money

  • ShamaFoodie ShamaFoodie
  • Great food, Nice ambience Jul 19, 2012

    After scouting the net for some affordable Thai restaurants, I decided to give Magnolia a try. I must say, I’m glad I did that. The service is prompt and the staff courteous, without giving the feeling of hovering around you. The ambience is great too, especially if you plan on spending some quiet time with your family or spouse. As for the food, we tried the Thai chili basil fish for starters. This dish has subtle flavors that don’t confuse your palette, and the touch of basil adds to the zest. Next up was the Thai chicken eggplant green curry with steamed rice. Generous portions for two, and... read more

  • rishi28 rishi28
  • Bad food and no apologies... Feb 26, 2012

    Visited magnolia this weekend..ordered for a chicken starter and a prawn gravy the non veg part of the lunch..both the chicken and prawns were half cooked..i don't think i will visit the place again..it was one of my favourite places but not any more..wouldn't recommend it..even after complaining regarding it,there wasn't any response from them..

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :