• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Events

Events at Loveshack
Ladies Night & Karaoke Night
It's a beautiful day and the night is gonna be even

Reviews of Loveshack

first reviewed by pranavgoyal

Review Highlights

  • Sdc_09999 Sdc_09999
  • Chilled Out Evening At The Shack! Aug 01, 2013

    We loved the mezzanine level for our group of 15 as it provided for great views of the foam party below as well as it created a private space. Though popular for Wednesday nights they had a great line up of music on a Friday evening. The food and drinks are reasonably priced and it’s located beautifully on a roof top with a casual feel. Enjoyed our evening at the Loveshack!

  • NidhiSarkar1986 NidhiSarkar1986
  • Love To Be at Loveshack Aug 01, 2013

    I just love to be at Loveshack :) Amazing ambience and view from top, delicious food, great staff and line up of best music in town . Every Tuesday for salsa socials and jam packed evening on Wednesday as it is a ladies night ;) It is a must check out place. You can enjoy a Sunday brunch and dance on some desi numbers on Bollywood night. Keep up the good work guys :) :) I would love to watch and enjoy some live bands playing as it will suit the place really well...

  • sanattandon sanattandon
  • Goa in Bangalore!! Awesome! Jul 31, 2013

    Awesome place to be at!! Loveshack is centrally located and easily approachable. Ambience is awesome!! Reminded me of a shack in Goa.

    The Food is really good especially the pizzas and crispy lamb. Drinks are reasonably priced. They have these special nights every night of the week. Had attended an amazing foam party here and never stopped going back. They do an awesome Sunday brunch as well. Overall good place to hangout with friends. Would love to go back.

  • Vickyyyyyyyyy Vickyyyyyyyyy
  • Reminds Me Of Goa Jul 31, 2013

    Amazing place. Great ambiance and good food. Reminds me of Goa when I walk into Loveshack. The Sunday brunch is really really good. Love the crowd and the music. Mr Arora you rock man :-)

  • ssoonnaall28 ssoonnaall28
  • Average Place Jun 28, 2013

    The best thing about this place is the view. Located on the 5th floor, the place is breezy and quite lively. We went there on a Saturday, which was their EDM night. Initially the DJ played good EDM but after a while he switched to the regular English dance number. None the less it was good to the ears whatever he was playing.
    The Ambiance is pretty good, less options for food and expensive, Service is friendly
    Overall an average place.

  • Arjunv87 Arjunv87
  • Wednesday Ladies Night and Karoke May 22, 2013

    After work on wednesday its a nice place to hang out for a ladies night and karaoke. the place is too small and cramped up and you'll end up being a passive smoker , but expensive drinks and food for guys so beware :P
    don't go for cocktails the bartender needs a little bit of more training as he does it in a hurry . the crowd mainly consists of corporate crowd

  • theno1kulk theno1kulk
  • Shack! Apr 01, 2013

    The first thing that strikes you when you enter LoveShack is - Not exactly a lounge but not a club either!!! I really wish the owners would open the sides of the place a bit as the place can offer some really good sky view.

    We went on a Wednesday as it was also the Karaoke night, but was left disappointed! The place is just too small for everybody to sing along... it just ends up jarring your nerves!

    The cover charge for Wednesday (also Ladies Night) was 1000/- for the guys. And the entire amount can easily be reimbursed considering the expensive food and drinks. We ordered
    ... read more

  • taste_buddy taste_buddy
  • Good & Expensive Jan 05, 2013

    Not worth a second visit. A bit expensive. Ambiance is nice. We ordered cheese balls and some chicken dish. Both were nice. Beers expensive again. Crowd builds after 10 PM.

  • anshul240 anshul240
  • One time Place to be innnn!!! Nov 15, 2012

    The ambience is nice with elevated bamboo couches and flowing curtains. Does remind of you the beach shacks in Goa but the food is a big NO. There is no variety and whatever less they have tastes pathetic. Even the drinks seem to be "watery

  • ishita19 ishita19
  • Gorgeous Place!! Aug 20, 2012

    It was a Thursday night. After a painful day at work, my friend & I reached LS. And I was immediately thrilled to see the ambience of the place, even more so the view from the top!! The music was also great. I had a Cosmopolitan & Pina Colada, my teetotaller friend had a Breezer for happiness sake :P And we ordered a veg platter - each item was really good. So much so that we ordered another one :D All in all, had a swell time. REALLY want to visit on a Wednesday for Karaoke/Ladies Night!!

Recommended Reviews

  • Gorgeous Place!!

    ishita19

    It was a Thursday night. After a painful day at work, my friend & I reached LS. And I was immediately thrilled to see the ambience...more.

  • Shack in the City !!

    wan04

    Love shack for me is the place to chill/hair down post hard day of work with friends and love one without being pretentious. Its shack...more.

  • Love shack.. Love the...

    Arunthekt

    Love shack.
    There is no place like love shack in bangalore... or anywhere else. You hardly find pretentious people there like...more.

  • A Chilled out place to...

    vishnusai2014

    I have just gone through the various writeups. Am quite surprised at the negative feedbacks posted. I have always had a whale of a...more.

  • Awesome Place

    Archer_Cool

    All those who rate this place expensive! need to re-evaluate what kind of place they want to spend their evenings at. If 150 a beer...more.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :