• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Events

Events at Legends of Rock
Happy Hours
Legends of Rock presents to you Happy Hours. Enjoy

Review Highlights

  • princepatni princepatni
  • This Place Seriously ROCKS ! Apr 17, 2014

    Ambiance :- Fair enough
    Sitting :- Couch + Chairs (Comfortable and cozy) - Tables are bit small though.
    Lighting :- Apt and soothing
    Drinks:- Mostly Indian brands. Nominal price as per a bar
    Food:- Not great. Bit expensive
    Staff Behaviour :- Not bad.

    This is a place for ROCK lovers and I had a GREAT evening always !!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • cityrocks cityrocks
  • Legends Never Die!!! Jan 15, 2013

    On of the oldest pub in town. Once upon a time It use to be our favorite hangout child beer, seafood basket and Great classic rock. today we are back in Bangalore after 4 years, straight away airport to LOR, Hummmm nothing changed, Still place rocks and still i can challenge my friends the only place know the real music not only head banging. After all legends never Die..... We are back lor we are back in town.

  • Rockthecity Rockthecity
  • For Rock Lovers Jan 04, 2013

    Finally got chance to visit this place call legends of rock in this busy days along with my dad. good collection of music videos you will like it if you old timers. Ambiance is good i was seating in loud section latter i went to upper level was less noise. Less food in the menu tried great Indian feast and chicken lollipop was good. staff's are warm n friendly and service is good. price is ok pitcher of beer 350/- bucks. only to give 4 star is they don't have lift else the place is good. you will like it only if you are into rock........

  • bethereonstage bethereonstage
  • new year party Jan 02, 2013

    At a time where the whole city brought the new year's to lame hip hop and party music one place played some legendary musi c videos with brilliant food and alcohol clearly the best way to bring in the new year for a rock listener .... LOR rocks !!!!!

  • neetosneham neetosneham
  • worst than a local permit room Dec 31, 2012

    Guys, never enter this low class Pub. I did not see any quality of a Pub in this place. After reading the reviews i had been to this place but to my surprise I saw the place to be worst than a local permit room in a wine shop.
    Very expensive. Food quality is not up to the mark. Today i ended 2012 with this sad experience.

  • Raj99000 Raj99000
  • Great Place.. Nov 29, 2012

    One Word........ This Place Rock's and made for Rock Lovers.
    The only place where you can meet Legend. B B King, Grand funk, Gery More and many more and plays only Music Videos. Service Good. Food - Good. Music - Excellent.
    Level one - For those who love Loud Music.
    Level Two - For those Who wants to Hide :)
    Level Three - For those Love Sports.

  • 07anshuman 07anshuman
  • Rock the Floor Nov 19, 2012

    Music is good. There are two or three levels in this place. Smoking is allowed on top floor. Drinks are marginally expensive but overall its a good place. Shots are must try especially Flaming Lamborghini.

  • anshul240 anshul240
  • Value for money Nov 15, 2012

    I visited LOR about 5-6 times in the last 3 years.. The location is a big plus, being very close to sony world.. and I always find the place to be good value. Apart from that, the ambience, food and drinks meet the expectations. The service is pretty good as well. The staff is quite warm and friendly.

  • rastachef rastachef
  • Legendary by itself Nov 13, 2012

    Despite its rather nascent existence in comparison to other Pubs in town, LoR has cemented its place in Bangalore's pub culture. The music here is fantastic as it is a collection of great rock tracks. The place has been known to host upcoming and unknown bands and record labels. The food here is great too.

  • Discover_Bharat Discover_Bharat
  • Love Rock music and Drinks :) Your place! Nov 09, 2012

    very nice place to come and can have super cool drinks ..all brands. Legend of rock is the Place. can go to top most Floor and have chilly experiance ..everything is just nice

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :