• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • dhempe dhempe
  • Pub for the lovers of rock Nov 19, 2012

    I like the beer served here as its served in long pint size glasses. Also the decor of the place is really nice. They have a barber's shop chair here which adds to the grunge decor of the place. Food is not too bad but avoid the top seating area unless you smoke. Downstairs is perfectly safe even for single women to have a nice drink.

  • 1plate4shots 1plate4shots
  • DOES ROCK AFTER ALL\m/ Aug 19, 2011

    Awesm place.Hav bin goin to dis waterin hole for a couple of years now .Da beer ya is fab stuff.Generally go wit collz mates n v share a beer tower or too.Da prawns here are heavenly.try da beer batter prawns cooked in budweiser beer.truly amazin!!!!!also da flamers in dis place stand out.don give em a miss.overall a gr8 place.pretty much worth da money.n last i gotta tell ya da music is outstandin.became a total heavy metal fan after comin here.
    sit upstairs in da smokin area .

  • princess_pinky princess_pinky
  • watz up wid da sitting arrangement???? Apr 20, 2011

    Hmm..this is quite a place...
    luv the soothing atmosphere...the bike is quite a heck of an idea...luv the guitars hung der..

    the price is so v much affordable...

    but watz up wid dis place issue...v wer 3 frends dat had gone onna weekend...1st v wer made 2 sit in a chair,which was literally wobbling ,

    2nd v wer made 2 sit in a place,after a few mins sum guy came up asking us 2 get up frm der as it was a place meant for 4 ppl...wtf...tag kaga hua tha kya???

    3rd place-got a place finally but it was not that comfortable,,,


    n ya dey need 2 stack
    ... read more

  • praveench praveench
  • Used to be Good Dec 12, 2009

    This place has every this going for it.. Location, acoustics, good menu.. Was a place where you can take your wife to if you feel like listening to good rock and not have her fussy about a completely run down pub with crazy air guitarists. But alas! no longer the place it used to be. Guess what.. it is a Saturday, Dec 5 09, again I go for a visit after quite some time.. and there was no DJ!!! WTF?! are you kidding?

  • prai1986 prai1986
  • lE rOcK May 11, 2009

    now this is a right place for a complete weekend fun....
    Its has everything u want or rather wat u get is al u want...
    now this place right from the entrance gives a good impression wit a bike hanged on the top which gives a feel of rock n roll and the seating is fine , apart from few, upstairs is really cool but most of the tables are for a group which means if u wanto be there wit er girl or guy u better book er table upstairs...
    Be there this weekend... have fun n ya tell me how it was

  • foodrink foodrink
  • Rocking!!! Nov 24, 2008

    m a north indian workin in mumbai. Had heard a lot abt night life of bangalore. as my bangalore team suggested, me and my boss went to LeRock.
    M not much into rock, but once being here, started gettin some interest in it. Good music, gr8 food and good chioce of drinks.
    as my boss is more of a beer person, ordered a beer tube. It is literally 3 ltrs of beer in a huge glass tube and had a tap attached to it. awesome.
    ended it with a flaming cocktail, lamborghini i guess and it turned out to be an experience worth mention.
    Now everytime i go to bangalore, i make it a point to
    ... read more

  • theweedpicker theweedpicker
  • Le Decent Rock Feb 06, 2008

    If you are passing through Brigade road, don't miss this place. Opposite to pecos and next to Guzzlers, Le Rock has a perfect ambience with big screen TV's that show the music videos.

    Food is amazing. I had a chicken sandwich and one helping was more than enough. It's a perfect getaway, especially on a hot sunny afternoon for a pitcher and some good food, not to forget the efficient service.

  • Legend Legend
  • Rocking Place in the Heart of the City Jan 05, 2007

    Firstly the 9 of 10 stars is cause there is always room for improvement. Having said that we had a wonderful time once we settled down. The ambiance is simply awesome well lit (may not be an attraction to cosy couples) the women in our group were dressed up for the evening and were happy with the lighting arrangements as it meant that their outfits were noticeable (unlike other dark and dingy rock pubs).
    The music was a variation but within the rock genre from classic to prog rock, alternative and even modern rock . The amazing thing is that all this music is on videos and hence at times when
    ... read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :