• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • Superb

    American breakfast, Chukka chai,Green tea , Ice tea ,Chicken Burger.

  • Superb!

    A must hangout place. Great lawn seating. Relax and play on the x box. Enjoy the rain while sitting under the canopy.

  • Superstarrashi Superstarrashi
  • Helps You Chill Out Sep 28, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    This place is really calm and peaceful to just chill at anytime of the day. The club sandwich and the chocolate shake are mouth watering. The service here is commendable, must try!

  • MyLifeAsFoodie MyLifeAsFoodie
  • Superb Sep 23, 2013

    I love this place - it has it's own charm. Love the chukka chai and Momo's with their special chutney. Pizza is richly garnished with lots of cheese. Good place to spend a relaxed time with friends.The interiors impressive and Open garden concept is perfect for cafe. Well worth a visit.

  • Shotgun26 Shotgun26
  • Superb! Sep 23, 2013

    This place got their 5 as soon as I entered. The Chocolate milkshake here is simply awesome!! The burgers have a decent patty and taste delicious. I am going back here for their Chicken Club Sandwich soon!!

    Loved the ambience, the food and very friendly staff. A definite yes for this joint!! And would go back here many more times.

  • arsenal4eva arsenal4eva
  • Magnifico Oct 04, 2011

    When I say splendid I am not doing justice to the place, the ambiance and the FOOD!!! it is one of the best places to unwind, to work or even to come on a date!!! I am writing this purely because I have been coming here for sometime because it is so worth it. The food is simply awesome. I know people who just look forward to the weekend so that they can come over and hang although of late they seem to be here all the time. I am not sure how I can put it in words to explain how brilliant this place is you would need to experience it and taste the awesome food to get an idea. I love this place and... read more

  • pranks pranks
  • Did not like it! Sep 26, 2011

    I wanted to explore new coffee shops nearby so went there...did not like the lounge kind of dim lighting there..infact i was carrying a book with me to read there over a cup of coffee...well here the light was so dim that i had to be really careful in walking also in their open area.....I did not like the open area ...I mean they had put one chair over one sewage drain cover ..!! still we thot to give it a try...jst asked for cappucino...and guess wat they said "there is no power, we are serving only cold coffee" thats it! irremediably left the place... bad , bad, bad!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Abishek Hariharan, Owner, on Sep 28, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hello Mr pranks. We are really sorry for the inconvenience. It did take us by surprise when we first read that you did not really like the lounge lightings, as it is the first for us. Our main idea being to treat our coffee shop in terms of a coffee lounge. Even the ambiance complement the lightings. But incase you want to read we also have something called the reading room. Sorry for not having informed you about it. Secondly, I'm not able to figure out about the sewage drain cover... or were you referring to the cover over our water tank? We apologise if it made you feel uncomfortable. Thirdly,...read more
  • sattyy sattyy
  • awesome Aug 20, 2011

    sexy place ..... worth going.... must gooo......

  • rithvi17 rithvi17
  • simply awesome!!!! :) :) yummy!!! :) :) Apr 25, 2011

    've been goin to latte regularly and m a BIGGG fan of this plc .. and its an awesome plc to chill.. the food is amazing .. m in love wit the chicken burger and the ckn sandwich... and also the chocolate milkshake is brilliant... and also the ambiance is veryyy nice...!! some thing very different .. the best thing is you can take ur laptop and just sit n relax there, service is very good and the guys who run it are some of the nicest ppl u will meet!!!! this plc is is simply awesome!!! love it!!!!

    an absolute must visit!!!!

  • smittykitty smittykitty
  • Unique and very cool place to chill out Feb 03, 2011

    The best thing i like about this place is the music its just too amazing u get to hear all kind of music and its different every time i go... second that makes it unique from other is that you also get Maggie n wai wai noodles apart from all other cafe stuffs :)... Very friendly staff plus amazing hookah flavours.... The all time spcl about the place is garden salad sandwich chicken burger n crispy chicken...

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Abishek Hariharan, Owner, on Feb 04, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you..!!! :) its 's very kind of you to rate us so high and in return we wish to give u a better experience each time you walk in :) Thank you :)
  • Machani Machani
  • Super Awesome! Feb 02, 2011

    Awesome burger, Awesome cholocate dynamite, Awesome location, awesome employees and even more awesome owners! it is a "must visit" place in banglore. Its my second home......u should make it yours too. Love u guys...keep up the good job!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Abishek Hariharan, Owner, on Feb 03, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hey thanks a lot Sneha.. it means a lot to us.. but we donot wish to rest on our laurels.. please do let us know how we can make ur experience better. Thank you :)
  • kakde_nitin kakde_nitin
  • Awesome Feb 01, 2011

    The Cafe is simply brilliant, whether it comes to the creamy chocolate milkshake or delicious food or the relaxing outdoor tents among the greens. Absolute must visit.! We can sit for hours together with hookah and some unique flavours of coffee. The service is good as well.If you are looking for a good place to sit and chill then LATTE is the place to be!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Abishek Hariharan, Owner, on Feb 03, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks a lot Mr Kakde... Such words only motivate us to serve you better.. so please to drop in again and we promise we will always live up to the expectation... Thank you! :)

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :