• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • hungry_panda hungry_panda
  • Just fine Aug 13, 2012

    Went to this place on a saturday for lunch..was kinda skeptical after reading all the bad reviews on burrp. But, the place is not that bad :) Sangrias (free with buffet) were good. Nothing great about the ambience, nothing bad either.

  • deep15 deep15
  • good food Jul 12, 2012

    visited kyra with NCFE team,starters were wonderful,,had a great experience!!1

  • kirans2012 kirans2012
  • whats going on??? Jun 13, 2012

    was there last week, had a disastrous experience. the quality of the food has gone down the drain. the place looked deserted on a friday after noon when i visited with some colleagues for lunch. used to be a great place for good north indian food.

    should avoid

  • shazzer06 shazzer06
  • Terrible service and food Mar 22, 2012

    We went there for one of the evam tamasha nights... it was an unqualified disaster... How could they go so wrong with the service!!! they were rude and indifferent!! i will never step foot in there again!! we ran to Sunny's from there to cheer ourselves up.

  • farflungfloyd farflungfloyd
  • Expensive crap, awful service Mar 11, 2012

    Went to watch a concert. Kyra seems to think that since they show concerts they can charge whatever they want and feed their customers whatever crap they want. The bill came to Rs. 1,000 per head (without alcohol) and was simply awful. The kababs were tasteless, the portions are tiny. The only halfway decent dish was their chilly baby corn which you can get at any roadside restaurant for quarter the price.

    Never going back here.

  • MohammedHussain MohammedHussain
  • Not worth the price Dec 28, 2011

    I visited with my colleagues for a lunch on 28/12/2011. I had read all the reviews here on burrp before visiting though. My expectations were very low as far as service is concerned.

    Well, the service was not really bad, but food is NOT AT ALL good. I only liked chana vada or something. Nothing else was worth taking a second serving.

    We ordered fresh lime and every one had an "ANT" floating. Well we showed it to them and asked them to replace it. They did, and here we have a fresh set of drinks with ANTS again. Now they just took it inside and gave it back to us or made fresh
    ... read more

  • mayanksi mayanksi
  • Want to Screw your evening - Please visit Kyra Nov 13, 2011

    Called up Kyra to book a table for two. Told by some guy to walk in at 6:30 pm. Went there. A rude person with "I dont care" attitude tell us that all tickets sold. Asked him to call the guy who answered the phone. His answer "Dont know who picked up phone. I cannot let you in"
    Lesson Learnt: Never ever even think about this place where employees dont even know hoe to talk to customers. Asked my company's HR to remove Kyra from list of places being considered for an event. Not even worth 1 star. Customer service better in road side dhaba than this place.

  • abhinavj01 abhinavj01
  • Horrible service Sep 29, 2011

    Attended the WeirdAss LOL comedy nights final last night.
    Tickets priced at Rs. 1500/- and included unlimited beer and snacks.
    The service was pathetic. For a group of 3, we were provided just 2 plates of snacks.
    The waiters were so indifferent. Asked 2 waiters, 3 times each to get us some snacks but none even bothered. Finally when the show got over, and I caught one of the waiters, he offered to get me the snacks - AT THE TIME OF LEAVING THE VENUE.

  • Angelism14 Angelism14
  • Buffet - give it a miss Aug 05, 2011

    I am a fan of their la-carte` mixed with musical evenings and so decided to give their buffet, a shot. 18 of us (a good mix of veggie and carnivores) opted for their weekday buffet priced around 400. After reaching, for 15 minutes I wasn’t even asked for water. While I waited for the rest of my team to arrive, I called the waiters couple of times before I finally got water.
    Their selection of mocktail was better than other places but the taste, not so much. Ocean mint Blue and Sangria had more water than anything else. I asked the waiter whether Cool Mint had soda in it and he confidently
    ... read more

  • angrycustomer11 angrycustomer11
  • Horrible Place & Horrible Service Apr 02, 2011

    Dont take your family there ever!
    Sleazy & shady ambience
    Staff - untrained, lazy, indifferent
    - Manager equally inept
    - Management only interested in running a money making machine
    ( Cover charges exorbitant vs. the expoerience suffered)
    - Food id terrible ( the starters served the time I went there were cold / spoilt)

    If the Health inspectors were to visit the place - am sure they would shut the place down

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Navneet Sinha, Executive Director, on Apr 05, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Sorry for the inconvenience. I really want to know the day/date you visited us and the bill number so that we can take action.

    Thanks for your feedback.

    Replied by: angrycustomer11, on Apr 14, 2011 Flag this

    angrycustomer11
    Am interested in learning of what action you are planning to take NOW! And as to how the date / bill details will help?? This occurred on 14th Feb

    Specially since 'YOU' weren't very effective / useful when I brought this to your attention over phone during my visit!

    Urge you to pay attention to not only my comments / folks who have posted their comments. The public cant all be wrong!! The place needs a change of mindset / staff / management.


Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :