• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • vijayburrrpp vijayburrrpp
  • A Great Tattoo Feb 24, 2014

    I went to Pradeep's after some research online and I wanted to get my wife's name on my arm. Pradeep drew a great design and I loved it and got it on my arm forever now. A great artist who will make you feel like you visited a friends place.

  • Kalyany7 Kalyany7
  • Awesome! Sep 08, 2013

    I went here for an inquiry but Pradeep made me so comfortable and I ended up doing the tattoo right then. I am glad I did it. Pradeep is super cool and he listens and kind of doesn't sell his ideas.
    Only complaint is, its difficult to locate this place :) And Yes, please take an appointment before you land in here.

    Happy Inking :)

  • jayanrahul jayanrahul
  • Sea goat as a body art is priceless Mar 11, 2013

    Went there with just an idea, but my idea became a reality with Junior Tattooz. The best part about Pradeep Jr. is "Improvisation". Kudos to the kind of creativity the guy has, If you like his work you must get one soon because believe me if you don't own one of your own your missing out on something very important. An act of true perfection!!!

  • Gaurav09 Gaurav09
  • The artist whom i call friend now Jun 11, 2012

    I was very scared and a little confused when i went for tattoo, but he really helped me out. Very friendly and a little busy guy :p, so do take appointment. U will love the place filled with artistic stuff(Guitar, paintings etc.) ans his previous work.

  • nareshkumar1988 nareshkumar1988
  • amazing. May 15, 2012

    one of d best tattooist in bangalore.. very friendly and fantastic work

  • soni1243 soni1243
  • You Think It ... He InkS it ..!! May 15, 2012

    Tattoos are like stories...they're symbolic of something important in your life or about you.....I am a cautious sort of person and would not trust any random ragtag wannabe to mark me permanently....!!
    The only reason I decided to get a tattoo done was cause of Pradeep Jr. !! And I didn't stop at that....soon im gonna get another one from him ! Trust me this guy * Pradeep Jr. * is extremely creative, thoughtful and patient....He is well-read and updated on the international tattoo trends, which adds a uniqueness to his work...!! He knows his art and personalises it for you.
    You think
    ... read more

  • deepika2478 deepika2478
  • THE ARTIST I CALL HIM Apr 13, 2012

    I call him THE ARTIST!! I have come across a lot of people who say they are artists and into sketching n stuff but Pradeep shares art in its true meaning, I could see it from his work.. If you are gettin inked for the first time or the "n" th time u should check his work and get inked.. I have been hesitating for over a 2 years to get a portrait done as I was scared how might it be, but Pradeep has done an amazing job, I'm lost of words for this dude!! I could not have been much happier.. And guess what? I cannot stand any pain or needles and he did an amazing job which wasn't painful as I expected... read more

  • harpreet88 harpreet88
  • GENUINE,PROFESSIONAL & INNOVATIVE Apr 10, 2012

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.I bet the best artist in town..no second thoughts..Amazing creativity.you can talk bout ur design and see it getting created.M gonna get all my tattoos from here.IF u wanna get inked "THIS IS THE PLACE".Trust me U gonna love the work.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :