• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • DISGUSTING!! AVOID IT

    Please do NOT visit and waste your money!! Service Food is bad.. The ambience is good.. But what can ambience do when the service is pathetic!! AVOID!

  • b_john b_john
  • DISGUSTING!! AVOID IT Dec 15, 2013

    Simply putting it as disgusting!!

    Never ever visit this place. The food is bad. The service is worst. The staff is so pathetic.

    From the moment I parked my bike to the time of exit, I had a horrid time.

    I called up as I had taken a 1N/2D package, so I wanted to check what about my status and the check in time.
    I was told to come by 12 and my package had a free breakfast. Now that is nothing to bother me as when I asked for some snacks, when I arrived, I was told that you should have come earlier as everything is finished. I was like okay, may be I am wrong. ... read more

  • jbash jbash
  • Average Tasting Food but good ambience Mar 20, 2013

    We went for a team lunch buffet for about 18 to 20 people so we got a corporate discount for Rs450 per head which other wise works out to Rs 520 however the food was nothing great. Ala carte in another hotel would any day a better choice.
    The buffet had fried chicken kebab, dahi vada,hyderabadi chicken biryani ( which was very bland with some coloured rice no flavour at all) veg noodles, mixed pasta and some other mediocre curries. Dessert was decent with ice cream and kala jamoon, chandrakala, cake and bread pudding.
    Overall 2/5.

  • zabin7 zabin7
  • Below average food but has a good sports bar Jan 03, 2013

    Its an average restaurant. Though i have been here for multiple times but not because of food. It is a usual place for office dinner as they have sports club. Food is below average.

  • guptagirishk guptagirishk
  • Horrible !! Dec 21, 2012

    Don't visit the place at all. The is nothing which can be said is good.

    Food: Was not properly hot, most of the items were not tasty, once empty the items were not filled properly, plates were clean and very worn out.
    Service: Pathetic, nobody bothered to serve welcome drink until told, everyone didn't get the choice of their welcome drink, soiled plates were not cleaned, they kept piling up.
    Cost- For such a pathetic food and service they charged around 620 Rs. My office cafeteria serves better food than that.
    Ambience was okish but tables and chairs were not in order.
    ... read more

  • arvindsoni0610 arvindsoni0610
  • Beach in Bangalore !! Nov 16, 2012

    We had mostly team outing there only ..i liked the way they have prepared the ambience around the swimming pool ...it was good to have drink while sitting on the sand outside of the pool and watching cricket on big screen..felt like a beach..play court is also there..few indoor games- snooker is also there...
    overall 4.5/5 for me !!

  • srujankadamba srujankadamba
  • Worst!! Sep 10, 2012

    This place comes first as the worst! We had a team outing last weekend and there is nothing except the pool,beach volleyball and some indoor games(poor maintenance). Here comes the food....Its worst. They do not get the food for atleast an hour after you place an order. The chicken tasted very bad and they called it a grilled chicken. Neither the paneer was cooked properly. Its all a miserable experience.....PLEASE DO NOT VISIT GUYS!!!!

    Beware.....

  • godzilla_shell godzilla_shell
  • Avoidable Sep 08, 2012

    Had been to this place for a team outing, the place offered decent outdoor and indoor activities and seemed a fine place until it was time for the Buffet dinner. The spread was so pathetic that it cannot be overstated both in terms of the choices on offer and the quality of the food. After all any amount of fun playing cannot be compensated for the bad taste you are left with after leaving the place, quite literally!

  • rockiecool129 rockiecool129
  • Team Outing Jul 18, 2012

    We went there for a team outing and was satisfied with the facilities. The staff could have been more cooperative. The food served was also average and not that great.

  • puthethuvinod puthethuvinod
  • pathetic! Jun 08, 2012

    This is one of the worst eating place I have ever been to! Bad food & Bad services at very high prices to put it in simple words! Just pathetic! Better donate your money to someone needy than going to this place! It would be a much better that way than punishing yourself here!

  • creena creena
  • Awful Apr 21, 2012

    Yes absoluteful awful food ! u charge a premium on food with cold kababs ??? even after complaining on the food quality u guys do nothing about it ! we were a 9 member team we left the place disgusted ! overpriced and terrible food .

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :