• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Music:

  • Food:

  • Service:

  • Ambiance:

  • Price:


Events

Events at Hard Rock Cafe
Aks - Live
Aks are a Indi folk-rock/fusion band. They leave one

Review Highlights

  • princepatni princepatni
  • It Definitely Rocks ! Apr 10, 2014

    You'll feel that you are at a different place altogether unlike the other one's in Bangalore. Great place to let lose yourself. Music is the first thing people come for and they just deliver that.

    Started off with a Corona, Mojito and a Cosmo alongside Chilli Cheese Toast, Corn fritters and spring rolls. It could not get any better. We had a wonderful time and ended with a big ass veggie burger. It was more than I could have, but I couldn't stop myself.

    Staff is courteous and service is good. It has been the same since so years of my visits. And oh Like any other HRC fan,
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Vishrutta Vishrutta
  • Best nachos, fish n chips served here!! Dec 29, 2013

    I love the music, ambience and food this restaurant serves. Have visited this cafe multiple times and never get bored of this place. The nachos and fish n chips served here are simply outstanding. Never had similar flavour at any other place that I have visited so far

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • techiefoodie techiefoodie
  • Very Arrogant Staff, Awful Service Nov 23, 2013

    We recently went there for a company team dinner event and made our reservations upfront to avoid the rush on Friday evenings. First of all, despite having a reservation in the dining area, we were asked to take up a dingy spot in the bar area, and the waitress showed a very arrogant/unfriendly attitude when we insisted on retaining our preference for the table.

    Secondly, for the happy hours, I ordered a mock-tail and asked for a different mock-tail with the same price (as free). From the restaurant policy perspective, this should really not matter at all, because with the happy hours
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • chupsaaley0526 chupsaaley0526
  • Mojito Mania Jun 12, 2013

    I recently visited Hard Rock cafe along with my other 6 friends for some drinks on a rainy evening. We were lucky and in for a surprise as 'Mojito Mania' was being launched that very day. ‘Mojito Mania’ by Hard Rock Café offers 8 enthralling varieties namely: Grape Mojito (combination of sweet and sour taste made of rum, seedless red grapes and mint leaves) Orange Mojito (sweet orangey taste made of rum, mint leaves and slices of orange), Bell Pepper Mojito, Green Apple Mojito, Mango Mojito, Watermelon Mojito, Red & Sweet Guava Mojito and Cucumber Mojito (bitter taste, made of rum, mint leaves... read more

  • deeputheone2 deeputheone2
  • Lives up to the hype Jun 08, 2013

    Having been to Bangalore many a time, somehow I kept missing this place. However on our last visit there happened to be here for dinner. The interiors are pretty impressive and the place is huge. It was difficult to find a table and since we were a big group, we had to wait for another hour. It was well worth the wait. The music was excellent and there was also a surprise performance from the staff as well. The drinks are expensive but we decided to stick to beer. The most surprising thing about this place is the food. There is huge variety in the menu and most of the items on it are awesome. Well... read more

  • Arjunv87 Arjunv87
  • Best Live Perfomances In Bangalore May 22, 2013

    Rock memorabilia walls, top-notch music , the moment a YMCA song is played the entire staff takes the stage and dances to it. Feels nice to dance with the crowd :)

    The legendary burger, onion rings, martinis, we had the flamers too. It's one of the nicest place to be in Bangalore over the weekends. Live performaces keep happening here.They have the coolest staff, we had failed to make a reservation and we were having our drinks at the counter. The staff helped us out with some chairs seeing us standing for long.

    You end up meeting a lot of cool people out here, who end up
    ... read more

  • enggaravind enggaravind
  • HRC- American Bandwagon!!! Apr 02, 2013

    I happened to visit Hard Rock Cafe, located on MG Road, with an awe-inspiring rock memoirs, December last year. I learn that the Thursday's feature "Battle of the Bands", not that I got a raw deal on the day I visited!!! It was a "One Nite Stand" a band from India, popular for their unique high-energy “Dance-Rock” music. Known for their lively and energetic performances, this is a band that is now recognized as one of India’s most touted young bands.Black Dog has collaborated with the band on numerous occasions!!!
    One Nite Stand is driven with youn, energetic, passionate folks, and the band
    ... read more

  • theno1kulk theno1kulk
  • Lives up to the places name :) Feb 26, 2013

    Lovely place to be, love the rock music decor, they have some interesting artifacts on their walls. If you're a rock music fan you won't be disappointed. The place is very spacious catering to all sorts of age groups, you could go even with your family if they are comfortable with a pubbish culture and have a good dinner at the family section.
    A recommended watering hole great cocktails and mocktails. Chicken wings, salads, burgers are all excellent. Great food an excellent location and some good company will not leave you dissatisfied at the end of the day, however the place is quite pricey
    ... read more

  • naveenhv1982 naveenhv1982
  • Hopeless restaurant Feb 19, 2013

    Had been to Hard Rock Cafe on the 10th of Feb. Well, to say the least, it was one of worst experiences of my life.
    My wife booked a table on the morning of Feb 10 for 2:00 PM in the afternoon. We reached at 1:50 and told that we have a booking. But there was no table!
    They quickly arranged a table for 2. I just glanced into the booking log and ours was the first name on it!
    Anyway, we got a table. But it was right near the kitchen exit and every 2 mins some waiter would come out screaming with food in hand. A plate barely missed my wife's head! We felt we were sitting inside the kitchen
    ... read more

  • anshul240 anshul240
  • Want to experience SHEER AWESOMENESS?? Visit HRC, Nov 19, 2012

    It is THE place to be if you want to enjoy the timeless classic Rock music with some heady cocktails. It's one of the coolest hangout places in the city with the typical HRC decor

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :