• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • Category: 

    Cafes in Bangalore

  •  
  • 138-139, 6th C main road, 4th Block , Jayanagar, Bangalore
  • Landmark:  Near Police station

Reviews of Flamenco

first reviewed by apurva.blue

Review Highlights

  • Perfect Pasta!

    Best place to get yourself some pasta with the home-made touch!

  • sammygeorge sammygeorge
  • Wow! Aug 07, 2013

    Been there on many occasions and have never been disappointed! Abhijeet takes personal interest in the diners and his involvement is visible in the quality of food served. Understand that he wants to expand and best wishes for this entrepreneurial zeal!

  • mupalla_idly mupalla_idly
  • Perfect Pasta! Apr 03, 2013

    This is best place to get yourself some pasta with the home-made touch! I recommend all of them - white sauce, red sauce - they even have pink! A delightful mix of both!

    The starters are pretty decent. Don't forget to try their pancakes and waffles! It is probably one of the only places in south bangalore to serve both.

    The ambience is ok. So-so. But I guess they've done what they can with the place. I am deducting the one star because they don't have everything on the menu all the time!

    Anyway, a must-visit. A cozy little place with good food, decent service. Reaso

  • neela1203 neela1203
  • Best place in jayangar to hang out Jan 05, 2013

    I had been to this place yesterday with my friend . It is one of the best places to visit in Jayanagar. The food was good ! and the place is well decorated even though its small.. must visit !

  • AlphaSu AlphaSu
  • Happiness! Dec 04, 2012

    Flamenco is our find of the month! It is a small, eclectic looking place, with a three-seater Vespa marking the spot :)
    The food is delicious, the service is prompt an it is just one of those places that make you feel warm and fuzzy with happiness. The drinks are yummy, and the serving size is also substantial. It's not expensive, has a few board games and books lying about, and the general atmosphere of laid back fun. One thing that struck as odd was that they don't accept cards, payment is by cash only. (The other, far stranger one, being that it took us two years to run into this place!)

  • sandeeponburrp sandeeponburrp
  • Best Food Ever Nov 22, 2012

    Love this place , been here like a lot of times. Awesome place

  • shrutisuresh89 shrutisuresh89
  • Finally a taste of Heaven Oct 25, 2012

    I have been to Flamenco about 7 times in the past year as I had heard they had amazing food but found it to be closed every time. This time I made it! And let me say, it was worth the wait. The little cafe has a very inviting atmosphere with Abhijeet whose service is outstanding. The food is brilliant. We had waffles and spaghetti, both of which were absolutely delicious. The best thing about this place is the variety in their menu. They have Mexican, Italian, English, Spanish with a whole range of burgers, sandwiches, hotdogs, sizzlers - Everything that one would like contemporary cafe to have.... read more

  • Foodie92 Foodie92
  • Hidden find! Oct 13, 2012

    From burrp! Mobile App
    After visiting the place at least 5-6 times , I can finally confirm ,that it definitely leaves a good impression.
    Try the spaghetti meatballs and the burgers , you'll love it!
    Service varies depending on how crowded it gets,first time I went, took an hour or so to get the food out, but its improved soo
    much more lately.Real quick.Perfect place for conversations.

  • nonbeing nonbeing
  • Real Hospitality Sep 02, 2012

    Took my wife to Flamenco last night for dinner. We're vegetarian and the menu didn't seem too inviting, but Abhijeet (who runs the place) quickly brushed away all our worries. We had some of the yummiest food that a veggie can get in Bangalore (risotto, burger, pasta), alongside a relaxed game of chess. Abhijeet is passionate about his food and guests and it shows - keep it up, dude!

    A great place to hang out. Holding back the last star only coz I wish there were more veg options to explore. Next time I'm going to have the famous coffee and another helping of the superb cottage-cheese

  • jagjeevan jagjeevan
  • A fantastic find Aug 17, 2012

    There aren't many places in Jayanagar to find nice food, but this one came as a saviour.
    I really really liked the steaks.
    The pastas - not so much, but that's because I found it spicy.
    The burgers were really good too.

    This would have been a 4 on 5.. but with the price they charge, its a definite 5 on 5

    Will definitely go again in the next 48 hours!

  • rimmybharti24 rimmybharti24
  • Awesome Place Aug 05, 2012

    A great Cozy Place where you can sit for hours,rate list can be revised,nice staff
    i have just been there once but would like to again :-) !!!

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :