• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • Category: 

    Gyms in Bangalore

  •  
  • #5, 2nd Floor, 1st Main, Jakkasandra Extension, 1st Block, Koramangala, Bangalore
  • Landmark:  Above Satya Hotel
  • sur_kaju sur_kaju
  • changed in 6 + month after joining fitness plus Dec 01, 2012

    Guys..u beleive or not...Fitness plus Gym...u wo't get anywhere..Sureshand Bunty helpmed to build muscles...I am totaaly chnaged from linki pinki GUY to a ..average looking guy!!! Thanks to suresh & team!!

  • lovesburrp lovesburrp
  • Shady Oct 17, 2011

    Points till consider -
    8 Reviews till today.
    All of them extremely positive.
    All written in an advertorial way.
    All written by someone who hasn't written any other reviews till today.
    All Written on the same day the reviewers joined burrp.

    Anybody else see anything fishy ?

  • arunaramdass87 arunaramdass87
  • Here goes a story... Jan 28, 2011

    I had no idea of how to start of with, frustrated cals all over...no time absolutely jobless and louziness....thats the way i was...here comes a turning point...i meet this man call Dr. Suresh one evening (i.e the day fitness plus does its background work) all excited to know that a gym starting beside my house...Out of all the hitch is that i know this person so very well.. :) A couple of months later my sister joined...she came home all juiced up with sweat....she said trainer Ramesh was too gud... But i knew tht there was a guy named Suresh owning the gym n not Ramesh...we had an argument for... read more

  • flyhigh flyhigh
  • Get in Fitness Plus and Get Fit Dec 08, 2010

    I had a weird experience of trying out different gyms, but was never able to stick to one. i wondered why and though i had weight issues i was never regular. I noticed Fitness Plus a year back and initially joined for Yoga, but later on i moved to gymming and here was the catch!I thought i will be irregular like my previous experiences and things will never change and i would again look out for another--but so wrong i was!
    this is one fantastic gym with 2 awesome trainers--Ramesh and Doctor Suresh. Both of them helped me with my weight issues and giving me exercises that suited my body, never
    ... read more

  • vamsi_talla vamsi_talla
  • Great gym Sep 21, 2010

    Fitness Plus is a great place for work out, be it muscle building or weight reduction. It has sufficient and good equipments but the USP of the place is its trainers: Ramesh and Suresh. They are very helpful. They access your needs properly, keep your work out schedule/chart updated and above all let you what you are doing, why you are doing and how to do it!

  • contact_sambit contact_sambit
  • Excellent place for work-out! Jul 09, 2010

    This is a very good work-out-place with imported machines , good ambiance ,excellent facilities and friendly environment. Trainers are really dedicated for us. I am here since last 5 months. Although there is personal training system , I can say (without personal training), I have never felt - my trainer is giving less attention to me. I really enjoy working out here after 9 hours office-stress!

  • D_Rajendran D_Rajendran
  • "Best Place To Work Out" Jul 09, 2010

    Fitness plus - Koramangala 1st Block is equipped with excellent machines & has experienced trainers...
    I thank my personal trainer Mr. Ramesh & Dr. Suresh.

    They (Ramesh & Suresh):-
    Greet us promptly at the front desk
    Perform a fitness assessment in a professional manner
    Explain the results of our assessment in a way which was easy to understand and apply
    Listen to our goals and needs
    Explain components of the services and programs as they relate to our needs
    Address our questions thoroughly
    Gave us safe and adequate instruction
    Assist us in
    ... read more

  • dibya_patnaik dibya_patnaik
  • It's awesome :) Jun 21, 2010

    Fitness plus is well equipped with nice workout machines, experienced trainers and Doctor. I like the personal training by Mr.Ramesh.

  • afs_blr afs_blr
  • The perfect meaning of "Get In Get fit" Dec 30, 2009

    I was confused about weight loss program advertised on a daily basis until I met Dr. Suresh and his team of health professionals. Today i dont look behind as i have made the right choice in joining Fitness Plus and have results right from day 1. Thanks to Dr suresh and his team. Cheers

  • catch_rahul catch_rahul
  • Has given desired results Dec 26, 2009

    I like playing tennis, and I joined this gym to improve my strength and thus my game on court. Trainers at this gym namely Suresh , Ramesh and Mathews really understood my need and planned my workout accordingly and I can see the results,which are awesome.



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :