• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Events

Events at Fill n' Chill
Live Cricket Screening
Fill n' Chill presents to you Live Cricket Screening.
  • 07anshuman 07anshuman
  • Just Chill !!! Nov 15, 2012

    Its just an above average bar in Koramangala but very spacious. Food is tasty and service is quick. Chinese cuisine is a bit disappointing but considering the moderate cost you pay, its a chill out place.

  • miltonuis123 miltonuis123
  • best pub on a budget!!! Jun 18, 2012

    This pubs quit nice, it has 2 floors. The one on the top plays really loud music so is recomended for music lovers who want to get drunk while listening to music. the service is great and the waiters really respond to customers requests. The food is good. Not empty there are all way a few other ppl there so it has a very homey evironment. Great place for ppl on budget to hangout with frnds as their drinks are cheaper than most pubs in koramangala! :D

  • neah8 neah8
  • super dim lights May 29, 2012

    quite a dark and dingy place, with music age old and new.. visit the place only of you want to save on some money at the expense of experience.

  • burrpian burrpian
  • Value For Money - Will visit again Apr 02, 2012

    This is a pub for those who still think of their pocket even after the 3rd shot. :)
    The best value-for-money pub in Koramangala. I saw many comparison here in reviews with FILLING STATION, and I neva been to FStn. I cant bet this is the best pub in K/mangala, but much better service, good ambience, and loved the 'spot light' which they turn on when reading menu and bills. :)

    The food is good/OK, and a good crowd - not much not less.

    Yes, some change in seating/interior is advisable to make it more 'PUB'BISH...

    Food - 3.5/5.0
    Value for money - 4.5/5.0 ( read
    ... read more

  • Arun1a Arun1a
  • Nice Place....0) Nov 12, 2011

    We are at this place on Friday,its a very good restaurant, lovely food & Service

  • Sush121 Sush121
  • Excellent ************* Nov 08, 2011

    We are frequently visiting pubs in Koramangala..........FILL n CHILL is the best one bcz the best menu value , ambiance is very good & Excellent personalized Service, earlier we are regular for Filling Station but their service is worst and staffs are very arrogant
    WE must visit Fill n CHILL again & again nice place .... Keep it up
    I suggest you to do some advertisement, people should know about this place then U become a King in Koramangala ******************

  • Neha6666 Neha6666
  • Nice!!!!!! Nov 07, 2011

    It's great! I've actually come here only once. So far it has been really nice! The mutton ghee roast was just amazing! They should also start a Home-Delivery service.Overall a great place to hang out.

  • sushmita.dey87 sushmita.dey87
  • Loved getting filled & chilled here... ;) Nov 06, 2011

    Awesome place, gr8 ambiance, nice crowd, rocking music and very good service!! Loved this place more than Filling Station and would love to visit this place more frequently... Would just like to suggest them to improvise their sitting arrangement and make it more cozy like other pubs... :)

  • dilss dilss
  • neat place Oct 28, 2011

    Was recommended by a friend.Turned out be a neat place for casual dinning with good ambiance and food.Prices are ok.Service was prompt.Will definitely visit again

  • sbshetty sbshetty
  • Good Experience ***********Worth of money Oct 22, 2011

    We had a get-together last week and the service was quick ,food was excellent needed a little more portion for one or two dishes and the quality was very good seafood was amazing and its not expensive really its a nice place to hangout

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :