• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • VaidyanP VaidyanP
  • Poor Service Oct 25, 2012

    Overall a Club which was of good repute displayed a poor show in terms of Breakfast and Lunch served on 24 Oct 2012. Much more focus is required if they have to stay in business.

  • binni binni
  • worst experience ever... Jan 04, 2012

    My husband planned a surprise for me .And the surprise was new year celebration 2012 at Club Cabana (Sadahalli,Bangalore).He booked a couple ticket worth 2099/- via Buzztown site.The people there made confirmed usthat there was unlimited food and complimentary drinks.There would be shed to protect their guest from rain.Fultu njoyment entertainment shows ,DJs,firwork,would be there.And many more promises they had made at the time of advertisment .My hubby
    booked cab in 2000/-up down to Club Cabana for 8 hrs.We left home at 6:30 pm travelled 44 km to reached at our destination ie.Club cabana.
    ... read more

  • Hitty87 Hitty87
  • Worst New Year coz of Club Cabana Jan 02, 2012

    We 6 friends travelled nearly 50kms to visit this worst place in Bangalore that served us Unlimited Crowd,Unlimited mismanagement,Unlimited Loot instead of Unlimited food and drinks. I saw it for the very first time that people in their best attires stealing food and drinks.... Jus because of all the mess we left the place around 11 and drove back home :(

  • yellow yellow
  • horrowing experience Jan 02, 2012

    I want to share a horrible and horrowing expereince we had, on 31st evening.We, a group of some 10 people travelled all the way nearly 45 km, to club cabbana , for the new year event. Thinking , we shall spent some good time. But the experience there was shocking. With great difficulty, we entered inside. We were stunned to see, choas everywhere. There was no proper music, no freedrinks, as announced. Every body just rushed at the food cunter s, .
    The only saving grace was we got hotgood biryani to eat. There was no water for hand wash. or for drinking.
    We saw many people looting
    ... read more

  • mathewamb mathewamb
  • Shocking Experience ! Jan 01, 2012

    This was the worst experience we had in our life. Me and my friends booked tickets for the new year party 2012. We took unlimited food + complimentary drink voucher.They gave the promo in such a way that this was one of the biggest new year party in Bangalore. They gave all these false ads in internet and also through various posters in Tech parks. We altogether 10 people booked the tickets and traveled all the way around 40km to reach there. When we reached there we saw so many people and just went in to park the vehicle. Somehow we parked the vehicle although we had a bad experience there also.... read more

  • painki11er painki11er
  • Worst place ever Jan 01, 2012

    We went to this place for the 2012 new year party and it was a total disaster. We bought VIP tickets and travelled 50km to reach there to find out we had been cheated. The ticket said food and drinks will be served on table, but that was not the case. We had stand in line to get them. Also the drinks were in limited supply although we paid for unlimited alcohol. The beer was at normal temperature. Who drinks beer which is not chilled. Infact none of the drinks were cold. There was no arrangement to serve cold drinks. Ice wasn't available too. People were forced to drink whiskey with water. Food... read more

  • rocky.cair rocky.cair
  • worst resort in bangalore Jan 01, 2012

    Had been there for new year eve,2012, thinking too be a great place after reading the review. But to my utter surprise I found that I was one of the worst part I have ever experienced. No management, no organisation, no food. It seems they have sold ticket for more then 3K people but actually they have organised food for only 500 people. It was complete chaos and that too we experienced after spending 3K per couple. I could see people fighting outside with police and management to get the refund. Never ever think of going to this horrible place.

  • rocky.cair rocky.cair
  • Worst resort for new year party Jan 01, 2012

    Had been there for new year eve,2012, thinking too be a great place after reading the review. But to my utter surprise I found that I was one of the worst part I have ever experienced. No management, no organisation, no food. It seems they have sold ticket for more then 3K people but actually they have organised food for only 500 people. It was complete chaos and that too we experienced after spending 3K per couple. I could see people fighting outside with police and management to get the refund. Never ever think of going to this horrible place.

  • Konkan Konkan
  • very disappointing for outdoor games Jul 17, 2010

    visited Club cabana as a part of a celebration from our office on july 16,2010. During one of the earlier visits, the jade garden which is across the club was available for use. This part of the resort allows access to a swimming pool, indoor badminton courts and TT rooms. Also there are a couple of tennis courts and a playground as well which had made the experience enjoyable. But it seems the Jade garden is now closed which means there is no access to any of these facilities. The club cabana resort in itself has one outdoor badminton court and one tennis court. There is a small play area for... read more

  • veerlikesyou veerlikesyou
  • Nice time..... Jun 29, 2010

    Amazing place to use water games and bowling with tasty food & facilities. Good amibeince, nice place to visit on weekends.......:-)



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :