• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • DeepthiBalan DeepthiBalan
  • The best - Doc and Service Feb 19, 2014

    Agree that its a little expensive but we had a very good experience. My doctor was Jaya Bhat, very well experienced doctor. I was always told by my friends that senior doctors don't turn up during delivery time, but my doctor managed to come even though it was late night, she was there through out. I had a normal delivery.
    The nurses are awesome, they were very caring. My baby would not sleep and drink milk, the nurses use to feed her through bottle and even burp her. Overall I had very good experience, really happy with their service.

  • dhanz82 dhanz82
  • Dr lata Nelivigi ( cloudnine old airport Rd) is an excellent doctor, and hope and life saviour for patients Jan 27, 2014

    I met Dr Lata nelivigi of cloud nine hospital( old airport road) few months back. We wanted a baby after 4 years of marriage. I was having PCO..I went there not
    knowing if my problems will get solved. Doctor
    assured me that I have to give her some time for her
    treatments to work on me. she gave me hope that we
    will be parents soon. I used to blindly believe her. she
    knew her job well. I had no problems with her
    medications. Doctor is a pleasant person who will
    listen and we can get in touch with her anytime. she
    may talk less but will make you feel
    ... read more

  • srigan2002 srigan2002
  • Dr.Latha - A Good Advisor and Friendly Doctor Sep 29, 2013

    Before meeting Dr. Latha, I met a number of doctor’s for my wife's IVF treatment. My wife had undergone IVF's previously twice before meeting Dr. Latha. Previously two IVF's were carried out by different doctors at a different hospital.

    We were in arduous trouble before meeting Dr.Latha. IVF was done for my wife for the third time at Cloud Nine in May 2013 and she is five months pregnant now.

    I have to thank Dr.Latha Nelvigi for this.

    Regards,

    Ganesh.

  • LoyalFeedback LoyalFeedback
  • Neonatology at its best ! Apr 18, 2013

    I would like to categorize the review and rate them accordingly. This review is for Neonatology and infant care. If you are looking for the best care/treatment for neonatals (just born kids), CLOUD NINE is the best. One should appreciate the expertise of sisters and offcourse the competency of Senior Doctors. People who treat the new borns carry simple, adorable and graceful attitude in CLOUD NINE. They evaluate the baby's growth as well as the parents' confidence before taking decisions which makes a lot of difference. It is only after visiting cloud nine NICU I realized the complications behind... read more

  • LoyalFeedback LoyalFeedback
  • Cloud Nine: MONEY FIRST CUSTOMER LAST Apr 13, 2013

    Dear Friends, It is a good idea to take our beloved to CLOUD NINE only if one is covered with Insurance and also prepare yourself to compromise on few services (especially ward/room and billing). Else it is not affordable for middle class people - wrong choice. Cloud nine can be synonymous with MONEY FIRST because they have their own policy to handle the customer. Even if you go with CASHLESS facility, you will need to deposit money (As much as 50K). So be prepared for the same !. We were actually given one of the worst ward in the hospital where the room stinks, you can find tiny lizards (though... read more

  • rahul_ngp84 rahul_ngp84
  • Dr. Lata Nelivigi is really outstanding doctor Mar 25, 2013

    Dr. Lata Nelevegi is an outstanding doctor. The word thank you will not be enough; she was there throughout at Old Airport Road facility. Cloud nine has been a very wonderful experience to me. I came out feeling happy and content.
    Thanks to Dr Lata Nelivigi.

    regards,
    Rahul

  • tokrishanu tokrishanu
  • Had a decent experience Jan 26, 2013

    My wife had a normal delivery of a baby boy on 23rd of Jan 2013 at Cloudnine-Jayanagar hospital. Doctor Prakash Kini knows his stuff well. During the bi-weekly visits to him, he used to spent only about 3-4 minutes doing the routine check and was not too communicative with the patient which was an area of silent concern for us. However, during the labour he was there and that helped in having a normal delivery for my wife. The Cloudnine Jayanagar branch is definitely better managed that the Old Airport one (comparing some experiences of my colleagues who went to the latter branch). Overall normal... read more

  • lv262 lv262
  • padmini isaac cuts baby's head ,worst experience Dec 14, 2012

    My sister was consulting Padmini ISAAC for her pregnancy. firstly she does not respond to you when you approach her every time during your visit. she gives vague answers to the queries raised by my sister ( this is with reference to her " I know everything so you dont need to know anything " kind of attitude). if you are a true doctor who is helping you cure your illness or helping you overcome any casualties, the patient should be treated with care and assured every assistance - usually this person whom she calls the most famous doctor does not believe in this. next she performs a C- section and... read more

  • kumarph kumarph
  • Worst and Money minded Dec 11, 2012

    Don't be fooled by the beauty of the Doctor and the fancy looks of the hospital.

    I had taken my wife for Consultation with Dr Shashikala Hande in Cloud Nine. After the very first meeting/consultation with this doctor , i was not completely satisfied with the doctor's approach.
    The doctor only concentrated on diverting the patients, from Cloud nine, to her own clinic Baby Bump which is in BTM second stage.

    She prescribed costly tests for my wife but forgot to give the rather important injection ( Tetanus) in the 3rd month of pregnancy and forgot to maintain the Thyroid level
    ... read more

  • drmayur12 drmayur12
  • cloud 9 old airport road-the worst!!!yes!!! Nov 24, 2012

    hello every one..once again..as the saying goes..dont get fooled by fancy looks or their decorations to our cars!!!
    my wife got her delivery done on 9th nov 2012..by dr shobha venkat..excellent doctor..and the only reason to opt for this idiotic..pathetic hospital.
    1) misunderstanding in allotting rooms at 7:00 am and given temporary accomodation for three hours..where the wash room was not in usable state...response:this was not meant for you..
    2) after the surgery was done..mother and baby were made to wait outside the labour recovery room..and were in guardianship of a security lady.
    ... read more



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :