• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • sweet_teeth sweet_teeth
  • Dont care about the feedback Mar 20, 2013

    Giviing 1 star because of the cake quality and 0 for customer service..
    Customer service going down completely so does the cake quality... They dont care for feedback. You call and ask for manager about giving feedback.. nobody is come to talk to you and worst they'll NOTHING CAN BE DONE.... C'mon man you are running a Bakery shop not a grocery store where ppl sell packaged item and cant do anything about product... At least try to listen to the feedback, its for your betterment only, i guess that much you must have learned in IHMCT. I'm writing this after faced issue with the cake quality
    ... read more

  • foodlibraries foodlibraries
  • Cake Disaster, Averted Nov 10, 2012

    Ordered a 3 kg cake for a birthday parday for my 5-year-old twin cousins.
    The one which looks all segmented, white, and with strawberries on top.

    When delivered, the cake was received in a crushed state. We complained.

    Chef Bakers sent in a crack team of cake reparation agents, who took it to a nearby room, performed restorative surgery magicks, and brought it back to its brilliance! Woo... hoo!!!

    The owner apologized profusely for causing delays to the hordes of hungry toddlers, and charged us only for 3 kg though the cake - once made - was actually 4.5 kg. Old-world

  • MeenakshiB MeenakshiB
  • Rotten food anyone? Aug 02, 2012

    Hi all,
    If you are ever going to visit the Chef’s Bakers outlet in Indiranagar 100 ft road. Think again!!! I would say it is better to go prepared with that BEWARE SIGN looming in the background. I went to the Store on August 1st 2012 to buy a birthday cake, (I bought a ½ kg blackforest cake) and I also bought a Bread Pudding, a Banana Walnut cake and Herbed Potato Wedges. Little did I know what was lying in store for me. Well, to begin with I bought the Potato wedges and they were cooked in stale/old refried oil which emanated that smell all across their kitchen into the main area and then
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Chef Bakers, on Sep 02, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    We are very to shocked to hear this and honestly don't know what to do to make you feel better. We value our customer feedback and if we can do anything please let us know. You can write to us at chefbakers100ft@gmail.com. Thanks for taking time to provide feedback and our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
  • blr_food_lover blr_food_lover
  • Good for short bites Jul 08, 2012

    It was my mistake I went there for lunch they only have short bites, I ordered samosa and some sandwich, sandwich was little stale.

    All points are out of 5
    Food : 2
    Decor : 2
    Service : 4
    Music : 2
    Value for money :3
    Over all :3

  • subbu.das subbu.das
  • nice short-eats Jun 16, 2012

    visited this place for a not-so-heavy lunch and it turned out to be good .. Wife had a spanish omelette with mushrooms and feta-cheese lettuce salad and I had a chicken lasagna ..
    Both were good in taste and quantity .. They also have a good selection of cakes and pastries .. I always buy the banana-walnut cake ..

  • precocious14929 precocious14929
  • Unbelievable value for money Feb 14, 2012

    The food here is absolutely amazing. The portions are huge. Must try - grilled chicken and cheese sandwich, chicken lasagne, custard doughnut. The place is usually quiet and not too crowded. Polite and prompt service. Been here several times and never left unsatisfied. Can't believe this place is on the expensive 100ft road.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Chef Bakers, on Feb 14, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    We strive hard to attain perfection and keep our patrons happy. We are so happy to hear your positive feedback. Thanks a lot!

    Replied by: precocious14929, on Jun 02, 2012 Flag this

    precocious14929
    Oh and the Ceasar Gratinee is out of the world! :)
  • Shil_01 Shil_01
  • Worth Visiting!! Feb 14, 2012

    Have been here twice with a bunch of friends and really liked it. Have tasted 3 types of omlettes, including Spanish, spinach and some herbs. Have also tasted their pizza, pasta, burger. They also have gr8 items for sweet lovers. Their crepes are really great and deserts are also awesome. The staff is also very nice. Overall a nice place to hangout :)

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Chef Bakers, on Feb 14, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks for your time and effort to share your honest review on Burrp. Do let us know if we can do anything better to get 5 star/excellent review from you :)

    Replied by: Shil_01, on Feb 15, 2012 Flag this

    Shil_01
    Your response gives it a 5 star :).. Its very nice to hear from you, feels like you value your customer's reviews :)
    RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Chef Bakers, on Feb 15, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Absolutely, we value our customers feedback. Pleasantly Surprised :) Thanks a lot!!
  • foodiebadshaah foodiebadshaah
  • VERY GOOD CAKES Nov 08, 2011

    We Orderd some plum cakes : rich plum cakes for a wedding anivaersary
    and it was too good. Also my son liked their pizza.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Chef Bakers, on Nov 23, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    We appreciate your honest feedback. Very glad to hear that you enjoyed our cakes and pizza!
  • anilkarat anilkarat
  • good pizza and salad Apr 08, 2011

    came here for lunch this week. i had the caesar's chicken salad and the chicken-supreme pizza. the salad was really good and the pizza did not disappoint either. we were pretty full at the end of it but still managed to have a crepe and brownie sundae both of which were excellent

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Chef Bakers, on Nov 23, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Its our pleasure serving you. Thanks for the wonderful review!!

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :