• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Events

Events at Cafe Mozaic, Vivanta by Taj
Khao Galli
Entice your taste buds with the tempting, unforgettable
  • shrikantk shrikantk
  • Good Service But Expensive Aug 12, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Had quick and easy service. Place is a bit small. May have to wait for a table on weekends. Else food is good but bit higher on your pocket.

    I am a veggie and selection was good. Would have preferred more north Indian curries.

  • vasanthrao vasanthrao
  • Completely Disappointed!!! May 25, 2013

    This is a favourite place of mine. I have been going here for ages (since Southern Comfort days) ,before the glitzy makeovers and name changed to funky one.
    I had a terrible experience on 25.05.2013 (early hours) where we got a completely burnt milk filter coffee. Upon being told it was taken away only to be replaced with a lesser burnt milk filter coffee.
    Please ensure the quality before serving.

  • Pradeep Pradeep
  • Excellent Dessert ... Wonderful Service .... Nov 01, 2012

    First of all Thanks to BURRP for giving us the opportunity to enter Taj Vivanta, without spending one penny from our pocket. I won the coupon as part of a review writing competition. Lunch Buffet for two.

    Since this was my first opportunity to be in a class place like this I made sure that I tasted as many things as possible. There were all variety of the common stuffs like Fish Varuval, Hunan Chicken (excellent), Paneer, variety of Indian and foreign breads. Few of the starters were very good. The different kind of salads made you wonder that - there can be salads from ingredients
    ... read more

  • srinivast srinivast
  • Fine Dining Experience Oct 13, 2012

    Its a truly delightful experience to visit this restaurant after a long time...True to its lineage and heritage it definitely did not disappoint a wee bit; on the contrary its a refreshing experience.
    Ambience: nice n cozy, yet understated
    Food: beautiful spread, even for the vegetarians..would certainly recommend their fresh panneer slivers lightly grilled and smeared with delicate masalas...
    Service: prompt, courteous, ever proactive, and non-intrusive: exceptional
    Overall: fun to be there...

  • sashni sashni
  • Does not live up to the standards Feb 17, 2012

    Rs.1100 for a lunch buffet and at the Taj! What would one expect??
    If you have a choice, then skip this restaurant. Well, we were kind of forced to go there, with the gift coupons that we had!
    Salad bar is ok but without the labels, veggies have a tough time. There were some pita and hummus around, but the waiters despite request said the customer needs to create the end product himself. I would have expected someone to help me make it! There were no Indian starters in the menu expect the paneer tikka! Main course consisted of 2 colored rice, rot is and some yummy gravies (saving grace).
    ... read more

  • sumitchaudhary sumitchaudhary
  • Not Worth it ! seriously Dec 26, 2011

    I went to taj on 24th for christmas dinner.... The ambiance sucked! the air was so heavy with smoke that eyes were burning. The food was not consistent at all, Gravy was too spicy across the spread...infact what was apparent was that all they had done was add overboiled vegetables to precooked gravy... infact in the sabji miloni the water was even uncooked!!!! not worth it all....dont waste ur money

  • preran preran
  • Everything average - not value for money Jan 09, 2011

    First things first. Cafe Mosaic is an expensive place to dine at. Does the cost justify the food, ambience and place?

    Food: Food is average, very average. Except for the main course consisting of Pizza, nothing lived up to our expectations. Minestrone soup was average - just about lukewarm when served. The salad was ho hum, but it was the Kebab platter that was an absolute disaster. Even darshinis serve better hara bhara kabab than the gooey mess we were served.

    Ambience: We asked for a place by the pool. The place is good enough, but the traffic on the other side of the
    ... read more

  • Rishiirajj Rishiirajj
  • True Cafe Jul 05, 2010

    It was very nice experience, the pasta is really nice even though the food is very good really appreciate.I 'll recomended to all of mine colleague and friends, truely very good service and food the staff is vey nice.. fell like we are eating at one of the region in Italy great going pls keep and maintain ur standard. will visit soon

  • chari_h chari_h
  • Delicious Pizza.... May 24, 2010

    First, I am not going to write a detailed review.

    Pizza was brilliant to say the least.
    Service was comforting.
    The cocktail I had could have been a bit stronger, again, this is my perspective.
    Overall had a nice time at this place.

    Cheers

  • ragpicker1 ragpicker1
  • Fantastic Place, Shall Return Mar 27, 2010

    My friend and I decided to try out a 24 hour coffee shop as we had planned to watch a late night show. Our choice was Cafe Mozaic. We arrived at the hotel and after going through the mandatory security checks and valet parking formalities, walked inside and headed to Cafe Mozaic. We were greeted very politely and ushered to the table of our choice, a corner table for two. After ensuring that we were comfortably seated, the waiter brought us the very extensive menu, from which, after a lot of consideration I chose a seafood and fennel soup and a starter. My friend also chose a nice soup, with quenel... read more



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :