• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • Sreekanth_C Sreekanth_C
  • Never Again Oct 26, 2013

    Went to Cafe Masala after reading some reviews and the rating here. Considering that their buffet starts around 12 noon, at 12.30 p.m, starters, pulao, and roti (which was served at the table) were already cold. Non veg starters were hardly cooked. Taste is very ordinary.

    Definitely a never again for me.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Arjunv87 Arjunv87
  • Nice spread - Mix of Continental and Indian May 17, 2013

    It has nice spread of Indian and continental food , but the sad part is the service has come down from wat it used to be earlier :( the best part is , i feel its one of the cheapest buffet in town , with high quality food and their kulfi s are must have

  • abhinabp abhinabp
  • Excellent Buffet Spread. Average Service.. Apr 04, 2013

    I have been to this place twice and feel the Service has gone down from what it used to be.. My 1st experience with them was in Oct 2011 and I loved the restaurant. The buffet was well spread and the starters & Desserts were excellent (I am more of a starter person). The overall experience was fabulous.

    My most recent visit was last Sunday (Easter) and It was highly disappointing. I had called in to make a reservation and was told that reservation need not be made and I can directly walk-in and there would be maximum wait time of 10Mins. We a group of Six reached there and were given
    ... read more

  • janeliza12 janeliza12
  • Sumptuous Buffet... Nov 15, 2012

    Been here a couple of times in the last few months. A delicious spread of salads, pizza, chaats, pastas and desserts. It’s a nice mix of continental and Indian food. Great place for a group dinner or lunch. It’s always crowded , so it’s best to do a reservation and go. The candle light buffet is a really pleasant experience.

  • nairsreejith78 nairsreejith78
  • Average Menu, Bad service Nov 13, 2012

    Had been to Cafe Masala on Diwali day. The service was very poor, guess it was because they were under staffed that day. They ran out of quite a number of items on the menu half way through the buffet time. The manager, Mr. Ignatious, had no clue what was on the menu and was not in a mood to listen to the feedback.

    Overall the Diwali lunch ended up as a bad experience for us.

  • sweettoothfairy sweettoothfairy
  • the best buffet in town! Nov 13, 2012

    I love this place as the buffet is true value for money!
    everything on the menu is delicious
    their kulfi is a must have!
    the cheesecakes are a bit bland and pasty
    the starters are all delicious
    i really like the ambiance and service here

  • nidhajalal nidhajalal
  • Dessert to die for! Oct 17, 2012

    amazing ambience, good food and great service. what more could one ask for?
    this is my absolute first choice of buffet restaurants!
    the first time i visited here, i had to take a walk to make space for more of the yummy food.
    the dessert menu is endless and spectacular
    the kulfi here is one among the best i have ever had.
    the buffet has a large variety of food ranging from indian to italian to chinese and it isn't like the "jack of all trades". the food is actually delicious!

  • shaheenusman shaheenusman
  • buffet worth the buck ;) Aug 20, 2012

    straight from d starters to the desserts, there is everything to tickle ur taste buds
    like all other restaurants of the bjn group cafe masala also sports a good ambiance
    and the buffet spread is placed very well..
    the chocolate fountain is something to be fond of,the starters n desserts wer top class
    the main course was decent enough
    give cafe masala a shot ,i bet you wouldn be dissapointed !!!

  • Mumbai_foody Mumbai_foody
  • Great buffet! Jul 10, 2012

    One of the best buffets in Bangalore for this price. Great ambiance and decor.
    Spread is really vast. Starters are served on table and tasted delicious. The prawns were amazing. Salads and chaats were also good. Decent main course as well.
    Very good desserts - Indian sweets, pastries, chocolate fountain!
    Overall a nice place for a weekend lunch buffet!

  • puneet3210 puneet3210
  • Even Warren would have a Buffet here Jun 18, 2012

    Like most burrpers have already written, its one of the best buffet places in the downtown. Go on. Experience it



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :