• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • akshay380 akshay380
  • The best bike store in Bangalore Dec 25, 2011

    Just one line about BOTS, They dont just sell you the bike, they introduce the same to you. All my bikes are from BOTS.

  • Sishir Sishir
  • At the B.O.T.S, you'd never be sold a bike. Feb 21, 2011

    Yes, you read it right. Rohan doesn't sell bikes. He introduces you to your bikes, instead.
    He welcomes you to the biking community with a big bright smile.

    When it comes to these machines, he knows what he speaks and does.

    These machines are crafted and are different from their Indian counter parts.
    Never compare these ones to a frame of steel tubes attached to a pair of wheels.

    One needs to be passionate about bikes to understand them completely, and these are the guys you'll find at the B.O.T.S.

    If you're considering biking, you wouldn't need to look
    ... read more

  • nbarga nbarga
  • my bum on the saddle experience.... :) Dec 26, 2010

    i was planning to bicycle for a month now but wasn't sure where to go.i went to most of the bicycle shops arround in blr..but was not satisfied with the interaction...i finally i came across this site called "bumsonthesaddle"...i decided to drop by and check out this options as well,to my surprise i really liked the place...Rohan (who owns the place) really helped me in taking a decision which bicycle to pick up...i finally picked my Trek 7.1 FX on 24th Dec'10 ...overall my experience was gr8 and i am satisfied with my choice...now i know where i will pick up my next upgrade....i would recomend... read more

  • bikestar bikestar
  • great review Oct 18, 2010

    guyz i wanted to ask u all this. the website says it has bianchi bikes rite? so i dont see any brnads of bikes except trek and dahon. what about others, anyone hav an info on the models they hav in bianchi?

  • BikeFella76 BikeFella76
  • The best bicycle place ever!! Sep 19, 2010

    A HUUUGE thank you, BOTS, for bringing me bots (back on the saddle) again, after 18 years.

    I just love their (Rohan and Sid) passion for making sure people "get" biking, the professionalism when it comes to attention to detail, the start-up feel with other bikers hanging around sharing thoughts, opinions, questions, the way Rohan and Sid explain every bit of the accessories, the bike-fit, little tips and tricks.

    This is not a shop or store. It is simply the best bicycle place ever.

    I got a Trek 7100 from them yesterday, after picking Rohan's brain a bunch last year and
    ... read more

  • pgirish pgirish
  • best advice and bikes turned meinto a biker. Jun 20, 2010

    I bought a Trek 4300 from BOTS. They advised me on the frame size, accessories, etc. The bike was so well tuned I rode it to work twice a week. Now a year later I have the 4500 and ride to work daily. Thanks to BOTS.

  • ABHINANDAN ABHINANDAN
  • PROACTIVE BIKE & BIKER CARE Feb 04, 2010

    HATS OFF TO ROHAN KINI AND HIS TEAM FOR THEIR SUPER HUMAN COMMITMENT TO THE CYCLING TRIBE. HIP HIP HURRAH
    I AM ALWAYS WITH THE BOTS TEAM
    THANKS A MILLION!!!!!!!!!! ABHINANDAN

  • ice_spice ice_spice
  • BOTS rocks! Nov 21, 2009

    Bums on the saddle is best place you can buy a bike from. Today I bought my second bike from them.
    Things which i really really love about this place -
    1. The passion rohan and nikhil have for the bikes. They know their stuff!! They do make sure that anyone who gets into the store comes out all smiles and today i was one of them.
    2. This place never push anything down your throat. They make you try a lot of bikes before you make up your mind. Give you lot of gyan on bikes and biking for free :) They never mind referring you to one of their competitor brands when they dont have what
    ... read more

  • bigfoot bigfoot
  • Much more than a cycle store Oct 21, 2009

    I bought a Trek 4300 from BOTS in June of this year. My entire experience with BOTS had been without hassles to say the least.

    I visited the place once before buying my Trek for checking out various bikes to see which suits me. The thing I most liked was that unlike regular 'shops' the guys at BOTS will encourage you to try out multiple bikes of different frames and specs, each at least once, so that you can determine the best one for yourself. Apart from the riding itself any other questions that you have will also be patiently answered. The post-sale follow up is also good. You can even
    ... read more

  • premsagar premsagar
  • A great place to buy your bicycles! Oct 20, 2009

    I bought my Trek 4300 in July 2009 from BOTS & I am very happy about it.

    BOTS works differently and is open only on Saturdays. And if you happen to land there on a busy Sat, you might feel lost in the crowd. So, most of your communication is via email, which in my case happened to be with Rohan/Vasu, who patiently replied to all my questions satisfactorily. Multiple email exchanges, a couple of visits and test rides later, I rode my 4300 back home! After 3 months of riding (~500Km till date), I believe I did the right thing!

    These guys
    - are passionate about bikes
    - are
    ... read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :