• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Food:

  • Service:

  • Price:

  • Ambiance:


  • NavyaJami NavyaJami
  • Good Food Oct 25, 2013

    I went to Boca Grande with my brother on a weekday because we couldn't decide on any place and my brother found this place good an year back. We ordered a BG's Special Chicken as a starter and Chicken Sausage Lasagna and the order took forever to come. The service is too slow even on a weekday. When we finally got our order, the BG's Special Chicken was really good though it was a little expensive, I would say that it was definitely worth it. The lasagna tasted good but it has less quantity for its price. Then we got a dessert, I don't really remember the name and this to our surprise came quickly... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • deeputheone2 deeputheone2
  • Good Weekend brunch Jun 30, 2013

    We checked this place for breakfast on a sunday. The spread was good. They had sausages, breads, some cereal and also eggs to order. The eggs to order had quite a few options to combine with chicken, cheese or mushroom. They also had waffles, toasts fit for a completely filling breakfast. The place was completely packed and the ambiance is really good. The place fills up pretty quick so I guess people wake up early just for the English breakfast. Definitely going back again.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • sharekhan sharekhan
  • Mediocre May 12, 2013

    We went there for dinner and ordered a starter called corn bomb, a chicken burger, a veg peri peri pizza and finally arabian fantasy (rum n raisin and fig ice cream) for dessert.

    The corn bomb was okay, a trifle bland. The burger was quite good but the pizza was quite sad, the cheese more like rubber and the final outcome worse than a pizza you might make at home. The rum n raisin part of the ice cream sundae was good.

    The ground floor inside portion of Boca Grande is a bit dingy and we went to the first floor which was partially open and much nicer to sit in.

    Price
    ... read more

  • vijaymadhavan vijaymadhavan
  • weekend brunch Nov 16, 2012

    From burrp! Mobile App
    i went there for the brunch and was pleasantly surprised! the spread was excellent. they kept making us fresh eggs made to order and werent stingly with the sausages like some places. must visit!

  • 07anshuman 07anshuman
  • Best hangout place !! Nov 15, 2012

    This place is the only place where you can hang out as many times without getting bored. Time is also no constraint. Just sit and chat for hours and hours. No on will bother you. On 1st floor you can smoke too with your coffee which is definitely an add on. Snacks are tasty too. Try it once and you will come here again and again.

  • Prateekkole Prateekkole
  • Scrumptious Weekend Buffet! Jun 29, 2012

    Do you have a stomach, that is a bottomless pit? Do you love English breakfast? If yes, then Boca Grande's weekend brunch buffet is for you! (Seesh, I sound as if I'm writing a promotion article for a shopping network). Housed on 80ft road, Koramagala, opp the police station, this place is easy to find. It's got two floors, got plenty of seating space and has even got a shop upstairs!

    My friends recommended the weekend brunch here and after one Saturday night that involved staying up all night long, I decided to head out there. Even at 10 am, this place was pleasantly packed. Looked like
    ... read more

  • Inds9 Inds9
  • Huge variety available May 28, 2012

    A nice lougne..with Hugee variety in eatables/shakes/desserts/non-veg.
    Staff is very nice...If u r short of time...u might feel the service is slow...otherwise cool place to hangout.

    They have separate and nice sitting for Non-smokers and for smokers too..

  • pratst3rkumar pratst3rkumar
  • Recommend weekend buffet... Apr 15, 2012

    I've only had the weekend english breakfast here and it is very good value for money...Rs. 242 per person for a hearty english buffet is a bargain.. I'd recommend highly.

  • AdiDash AdiDash
  • Awful as the star rating says.. Apr 14, 2012

    It is hot if you do not have an a/c ova your head....staff seems to care less about what you are interested in or if I may say so your presence...First and last visit..although the menu was promising other factors matter to me...the reviews tell the truth for this one...Dont go there you might regret wasting your time.....

  • chayandeb chayandeb
  • Slow Mo Apr 09, 2012

    Indeed very sluggish and laid back service.
    Nice ambiance, good place to spend a long lazy afternoon.
    Food is good, and worth the wait.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :