• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • Anantashu12 Anantashu12
  • Bingo is a Nice Place to Party Dec 09, 2013

    Very good place for parties. We did party in Cabanas in Bingo on 7th December. The arrangements were fabulous, complimented with delicious food and good decoration. All the things happened as promised, no surprises. Looking forward for more parties there.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Gowdesh Patil, Director, on Mar 03, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Sir,

    thanks a lot for your wonderful comments. it was your support and the trust which you had in us. me and my team is here to serve all the guests. our priority is only guest needs and their special preference. Hope to see you again. It was nice to have your function with us.

    Gowdesh S Patil
    7829055546
  • rajeshak rajeshak
  • Great Place to Celebrate Birthdays Sep 29, 2013

    We celebrated our daughter's first birthday at Bingo on the 28th Sept. We had close to 250 guests. Like to share our experience that Bingo is a great place to celebrate birthdays as it has all the infrastructure in place to make your day a great one. Right from planning to the entire management and execution was great. All guests liked the ambiance and how the crowd was managed during dining time. Mr Gowdesh helped in the entire planning and also guided us on Menu and events. Everything was setup on time and all went as planned. The food was great and we experienced great service during the... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Gowdesh Patil, Director, on Oct 20, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Mr. Rajesh,
    Thanks a lot for your kind comments and the detailed review about your experience at our hotel. From guest like you and the feedback like your help us in improving constantly. We take all the feedback (positive, negative and constructive) on very serious note and try to work on all of them. For us these feedback's are like mirror, they let us know our position and our status. We are very grateful of you for showing our current strengths, up on which we can further improve. Looking forward to see you soon.

    Gowdesh S Patil
    7829055546
  • ysingh001 ysingh001
  • Good Place To Party Aug 08, 2013

    Organized a birthday party in July 2013 for my son and what an experience it was. Right from the manager Mr Gowdesh to support staff Akshay, everyone was very courteous, professional and helpful. The food was good and so was the ambience. The kids play area was very handy and took care of the kids while adults enjoyed the evening. Very spacious hall, nice location with ample parking space inside the Tech park, I would recommend this to everyone planning to organize a party for 50-60 people.

    Thanks a lot Gowdesh and Akshay - Very good service. Please keep it up.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Gowdesh Patil, Director, on Oct 20, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Mr. Singh.,
    It was great pleasure for us as well to be part of your function. We are very happy to know that you and your guest appreciated our food, arrangements and service. I will definitely convey your positive feedback to all my team members. Looking forward to have many more such functions.

    Gowdesh S Patil
    7829055546
  • drsangeetakm drsangeetakm
  • yummy food. must enjoy Apr 30, 2013

    Bingo restaurant located inside Tech Park is a joy to our eyes and stomach. It has old gadgets stuck to the wall. Attractive play area for kids. It has an outdoor arrangement too with beautiful lanterns and birds nests hanging. And Projector screen

    I Hosted a Birthday Party. It was a special celebration for our family and friends because we selected this place. It was joy to see couples and children play games, like Hair Coloring , jumping castle, and carry catcher and Tattoo was extraordinary , dancing to the music etc.

    Food was also too yummy and quality is also above
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Gowdesh Patil, Director, on Oct 20, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Sangeetha,

    Thanks a lot for the wonderful comments. We are glad that you are happy with our food and service. Looking forward to see you soon. i will surly convey your feedback to Team Bingo.

    Gowdesh S Patil
    7829055546
  • ksprash ksprash
  • Nice place Mar 31, 2013

    Very recently I hosted my daughter's birthday at this place. I am very satisfied with the experience. The ambience of the place is great. It is very spacious and kids can move around. The food was great was the feedback from most of the guests that attended the birthday. I felt exactly the same. The co-operation from the hotel team was awesome. Overall I recommend this place very highly. That reflects in my rating as well.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Gowdesh Patil, Director, on Mar 31, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Mr. Prashant,
    Thanks a lot for your feedback. I will convey your regards to all my staff and once again thanks a lot for patronizing us. Hope to have many more functions in future.

    Gowdesh S Patil
  • kranti007 kranti007
  • Gotaa check the reviews ! Mar 22, 2013

    Sir if you are seeing people complaining about the restaurant. Same time there were guest telling good about the restaurant and food as well. Our restaurant believes in Healthy and Hygienic food.

    Anyways sir we will work on the points which ever you have told us.

    Regards
    Soumya
    7829155546

    With regards to the latest review by "sethumaa"

    Yes things need to be improvised instead of being politely aplogetic and never check on corrections.
    One more question I had seen few reviewers for the first time givng a good rating ??
    Only one time
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Gowdesh Patil, Director, on Mar 22, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Mr. Kranti,
    Greetings from Bingo,
    Thanks a lot for your feedback. Me as a team member we always take every feedback on constructive note. if a feedback requires more than 01 suggestions to improve then the whole team is involved.
    Being in service industry no one can neglect the guest feedback.

    And as far as one time reviewers are concerned, we don't have any control on the guest. If you feel they are not genuine please contact me, i will provide their contact details and post that you can post your reviews.

    And most of the reviews are written by guest who...read more
  • sethumaa sethumaa
  • Bad taste Mar 19, 2013

    We had planned an official lunch at Bingo with some foreign clients.
    Its ideally located in middle of many companies. We walked in and were pleasantly greeted.
    We were served with two starters i.e., some tandoori with some veg rolls., Chicken was marinated with deep red colored thingy and was not cooked.
    We were later later severed with some rolls that were soaked in oil.

    We went to the main course and grabbed some delicacies. They appeared great but all tasted blunt ., We later found that a piece of meat contained hair and brickbat. We called up a lady and pointed this.
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Gowdesh Patil, Director, on Mar 19, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Sir,

    Thank you for the feedback, We appreciate your time spent on the feedback so that we can improve our self.

    The rolls which was served to you was "Vegetable Spring roll" ,It is deep fried so it will be little oily. But as per your feed back we will surly keep it in mind. I guess in the process of serving guest quickly the server must not have waited till the last drop gets rinsed.

    Since we don't use artificial colors and heavy spices in our food, you might have felt little bland. The only reason we do because lot of foreigner visit our restaurant and keeping...read more
  • amby24381 amby24381
  • Good experience Mar 08, 2013

    For my parent's anniversary, we (family) decided to explore new restaurant, due to weekday, office timings and traffic we decided on Bingo which is nearby to our home. For safety I booked the table in advance, but to our surprise, restaurant was almost empty (may be because of Monday & it is in Prestige IT park), so we got place by our choice, got a welcome drink (lemon juice) some of my family members did not liked it as it was very cold, and too much lemon syrup. We placed the order for soup (hot n sour & cream of tomato) and starters (baby corn chilly, gobi manchurian, hara bhara kabab), after... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Gowdesh Patil, Director, on Mar 12, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Sir,
    thanks a lot for your wonderful comments. i will certainly pass on the message to my team. regarding your feedback about food temperature, we will work towards it. Hope to see you soon and i will promise you for the improvement.

    Regards
    Gowdesh S Patil
  • Sannjju Sannjju
  • Nice location, staff and excellent food Feb 16, 2013

    Recently hosted a birthday party at Bingo and the experience was wonderful right from the day I booked the place. The staff was cordial and the manager was responsive to my requirements. The restaurant staff to took care of everything right from decoration,food and games. The function was nice and everyone, especially the kids, enjoyed the evening, The ambience is very good with a lot of space. There is an additional kids play area with toys, which the kids liked alot. The food was good especially the chicken recipes and paneer recipes.
    BIngo is a nice place for a gathering and the location
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Gowdesh Patil, Director, on Feb 16, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Mr. Sannju,
    Thanks a lot for your wonderful comments. it was all your guidance which made the function a grand successes. hope to see you soon.

    Gowdesh S Patil
  • parasjain2000 parasjain2000
  • Response to my earlier review Feb 08, 2013

    I got a call from the restaurant owner Mr Gowdesh Patil - and he readily made arrangements to refund the excess amount charged earlier. Really appreciate them for a prompt response/action.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Gowdesh Patil, Director, on Feb 16, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Mr. Parag,
    thanks a lot for your comments. hope to see you soon.
    Gowdesh S Patil

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :