• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • sudhakr_foodie sudhakr_foodie
  • Best Place to have Grilled Food Feb 19, 2014

    I had been to Barbeque Nation last month with my friends. I like the Place very much all for the friendly staff,food, live music , great service. Ambience is quite good. Price will hurt your pocket but it is worth for the food they serve, specially Non Veg.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • amhnty05 amhnty05
  • Horrible and pathetic experience Jan 01, 2014

    Reception at Barbeque Nation Kormangala branch on Jan 1st 2014 was pathetic, A horrible experience only worsened by the guy who received my call. He kept me on hold for long and disconnect the call without any info. The same was repeated three times . Never expected this kind of treatment from barbecue nation at least. Lets see what happens at Indiranagar.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • foodie_moodie foodie_moodie
  • Go Here For The Starters Jul 18, 2013

    This review comes really very late. I don't even remember when I was here last. But lets talk about the food. The place is bustling with energy. Happy people everywhere. Some celebrating, some just out to have fun. We, a group of around 15 were there because we love food. They managed to accommodate us- big groups welcomed. Starting with the starters: WOW!! I am short of words for it. And good news for vegetarians- veg starters are amazing and better than most of the non veg starters. I find that to be a rare thing. The best of the starters were the Cajun potatoes. Crispy and creamy. Also the mushr... read more

  • rumana2789 rumana2789
  • Great Yummy food May 25, 2013

    Veg or Non veg, they really have some great food to serve.. Everyone will step out happily after a meal here.. I went with a big group and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves :) Main course surely needs improvement in taste and menu compared to starters and menu. Veg and non veg starters were amazing and the desserts were mouth watering. Book a table and just get in :)

  • Arjunv87 Arjunv87
  • Best Barbeques - for a decent price May 17, 2013

    The moment u decide on whether to go for veg or non veg buffet - the starters start pouring they have 5 options for veg and 5 for non veg , serving red hot on the table - the starters fill the stomach then u have average main course and deserts but without the booking the waiting time kills , so book it in advance

  • Mayura_1385 Mayura_1385
  • Good ambiance Mar 25, 2013

    Food: 3/5
    Service: 4/5
    Ambiance: 4/5
    Price: 3/5

    The ambiance was amazing. Roof top cool breeze and dim lights.
    The starters very tasty and service was excellent.
    After eating a lot of starters..there seems very little place in the tummy for anything more.
    I guess this is the way BQN makes a lot of money. I would prefer if the prices were a little moderate.

    All in all a good experience. I would probably not go there often!!

  • vishooj vishooj
  • Awesome Place for Starters Jan 30, 2013

    I loved the Starters out there specially the cottage Cheese and there was some Potato Stuff. I took a Lichi mocktail but it was not up to the mark so they exchanged it without any prob. The main course is not all that great but not that bad either. Its average. The dessert is having good number of items and it tastes good too.

  • amhnty05 amhnty05
  • Best place to enjoy awesome food Jan 15, 2013

    Barbq nation will always be the best place to have the most yummy food....kudos to the entire team specially so well behaved persons serving food never seen such wonderful service :)

  • Shrijit Shrijit
  • Excellent place for Kebabs and Barbeques Jan 06, 2013

    Have been here around 6 times and loved the food, especially the starters every single time. They have a good variety of Barbeques in Non-Veg. I love the Cajun Spicy potatoes , Tangri Kebabs and chicken barbeques. There are not many choices in the main course, but by the time you go for the main course, you will be done with 75% of your lunch because of the tasty barbeques. They have limited the Desserts options these days, still a wonderful experience.

  • taste_buddy taste_buddy
  • Very Good Jan 05, 2013

    Been here multiple times. The starters are awesome! Price has been bumped up now. Had a bad experience once though where the waiters told us one of the items were over, but they served it on the next table. Otherwise a good place especially for a team lunch / dinner. Found dinner a bit more expensive than lunch.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :