• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • rpapthimar rpapthimar
  • Been there done that... Jun 09, 2011

    I have been to this place couple of times and just love the food.. I am a veggie and frankly its not a good value for Money for Veggies. Out of the 5 or so starters for veggies only 2 are good... but the point is since its unlimited you can keep on eating only these 2 starters !! :P
    It so happened that couple of times i did not even have main course!
    Just wish they had better starters for veggies.

  • zuhair_123 zuhair_123
  • Excellent service!!! May 30, 2011

    i finished my exam and came out of examination...very tried and hungry so i and my friends decided to go to barbeque nation for lunch...we went there and had a good time there...the starters were worth to pay price and Cajun potato was really amazing...the service was really excellent..it was a remarkable day for us and i thanks barbeque nation for making remarkable day for all of us

  • pinksocks pinksocks
  • Bad Bad Bad food Apr 21, 2011

    We went there for a team dinner. What a pain it was to wait for hours for the pretentious amount of food on the skewers. It was a waste of time and money.
    The only thing I liked there was the Cajun potato. But is it worth to pay almost INR800 for a potato starter. Bleh

  • rupali_09 rupali_09
  • Pathetic Service Apr 20, 2011

    This is a serious ALERT for all the people who are planning to visit this hostile place anytime soon..... I had heard so much about this place that i decided to spend an evening here wid my family without even thinking what might come next. I had made a prior booking with these people, who confirmed it too. Much to my embarrassment, when we called them before reaching their place, PANKAJ SINGH (an employee to whom I spoke over the phone), bluntly told me that my booking had been cancelled due to some reason and I may look for other options. Despite repeated requests, this fellow kept talking in... read more

  • from28to32 from28to32
  • Average Mar 28, 2011

    Buffet these days are always diverse.
    This is the same as any other buffet, more fancier with all the grill in front of you.

    Expensive for sure.
    Filled with corporate crowd as it is closely located to all the Big IT companies.
    Will always find huge office crowds.

  • tokrishanu tokrishanu
  • Remains the favourite Feb 11, 2011

    I keep visiting this place. The starters itself are reason good enough to pay that visit next time. Awesome food, great concept, good ambience.

  • vsyng29 vsyng29
  • Standards dropping?? Nov 25, 2010

    I visited the place again a few days back and found that the standard of the buffet has really dropped! The starters were the same( quite good ) and the service excellent but the rest of the items especially the dessert and the strawberry mocktail was mediocre.
    [ TIP ]
    For teetotalers who would usually go for the soft drink, Try out the mocktails ( Litchi recommended ) which are complimentary and are conveniently omitted by the waiter :)
    Go for it !

  • j33th j33th
  • Not fair to everyone Oct 28, 2010

    I've been to Barbeque Nation a few times and this is what I've observed. They target on receiving big groups. Whenever we tried to book a table for a group of 8-10 people we've always got a table. But when we try to book a table for 2 or 3 persons they always tell that there are no free tables. As a matter of fact when I called them up last weekend and asked if they have any free tables for lunch or dinner they told that they had free tables but as soon as I told that I'm booking a table for 2, they told that they are fully booked for both lunch and dinner and that they cannot accommodate us.
    T
    ... read more

  • vishrut.104 vishrut.104
  • Superb food, great service and amazing surprize. May 13, 2010

    Though I have been to BBQ many times earlier but this time I rather I should say WE had great fun there. I went there with my 3 friend and we didn't book table but still we got a nice place to sit. We ordered for starters ( my main reason to go BBQ :P) and then we were surprised.Me and one of my friend took non veg starters and my other 2 friends took veg starters. Soon there was a fight between us as we were running for there veg starters. first time I have seen this much variety of veg starters in BBQ and that too on a weekend when the restaurant was full
    and taste was also yummy. we were
    ... read more

  • sups_2009 sups_2009
  • Mis-managed Dec 18, 2009

    Barbeque Nation, JP Nagar, Bangalore is absolutely mis-managed.

    If one lunch or dinner is completely sold out, they should put a notice at the entrance itself. They sometimes book the whole floor for some client.

    After someone goes to the 3rd floor receiption, he comes to know that, they are unable to accommodate even one person.

    The receiption employees are careless and arrogant.
    They bother little for their mismanagement or having lost some customer.‎

    I would think twice before revisiting this restaurant.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :