• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • raoblore raoblore
  • Awesome Feb 19, 2014

    Our project success party was organized at BBQ Nation.Food quality is awesome. Staff members are polite.Service is quite quick. Overall value for money.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • sammygeorge sammygeorge
  • A Special Moment at BN! Aug 07, 2013

    Been there last week with my wife on a special occasion. The service was attentive, the food excellent and small little touches made the lunch memorable. Was nice to see the waiter pick up a wailing kid and trying to calm her down while the parents were busy tucking in:) Keep up the good work!

  • joy_jsr joy_jsr
  • Good place with awesome food. Apr 03, 2013

    Well I have been to this place many times. I had been to the Chennai branch 2 years back for my send off party and it was equally good. Good decor and quite open.
    The prices are quite high but the food is tasty and unlimited hence serves well to Non-Vegetarians. Starters are good.

  • mupalla_idly mupalla_idly
  • Delightful Tandoori Experience Apr 03, 2013

    Everyone complains how BBQ Nation doesn't do much for the veggies but I am a veggie and I absolutely LOVE eating here!

    Everything from their tandoori paneer and mushrooms, to tandoori pineapple and corn is brilliant and done to perfection with the right spices.

    Yes, the expression 'to die for' isn't just something people use to exaggerate - especially not if you eat their cajun potato! You aren't going to have less than 3 servings of this stuff!

    Main course is average. Variety-wise, it is pretty good. But the taste could be much better. The desserts were super
    ... read more

  • abmutha abmutha
  • Loved it, Liked it and now I'm bored of it Mar 25, 2013

    My actual rating is a 3 and a half on 5.

    I have been here -- Barbeque Nation(J.P Nagar) a number of times on several occasions.

    I would review it in the following way.

    Deliciousness: 3.5/5 -- Loved it when I first visited this place. But you can't go on loving the same taste for ever. It needs a change. Same grilled stuff, same starters. The menu NEEDS a change. But I really love the Cajun potato stuff. It's yummy and looks really bright and delicious. The main course needs a better chef...big time! And the desserts are not that great at all. Truly disappointing,
    ... read more

  • tanweer1986 tanweer1986
  • The best place to enjoy Kebabs in Bangalore Feb 14, 2013

    This is undoubtedly one of the best places in Bangalore to enjoy North Indian and North West Frontier delicacies..

    The food is served fresh and the taste is extraordinary.

    The management is very courteous and the staff is very well behaved as well.

    The ambiance acts like a cherry on the cake..

    It is highly recommended for people of all ages who enjoy non-veg food.

  • aashish_sainik aashish_sainik
  • Good place for Non Vegetarians Dec 29, 2012

    Well I have been to this place so very often (coz I work in Kalyani Magnum just 5 mins away from this place) that I must write about it. I haven't been to any other BBQ places before hence was quite excited and the place was as expected. Good decor and quite open.(however the ground floor where you need to take lift stinks as hell!!).
    The prices are quite high but the food is tasty and unlimited hence serves well to Non-Vegetarians. Given the crowd you MUST make an advance reservation to avoid any last minute disappointment/waiting. The "Barbecue" on the table is just a show off actually coz
    ... read more

  • abduln88 abduln88
  • Excellent value for money. Dec 26, 2012

    It was simply amazing.. good drink.. A variety of starters, the bartender.. Simply superb..

    Only one suggestion, try to improve the quality of main course food.

  • ashwya ashwya
  • Best of the BBQ nations Nov 28, 2012

    This a cumulative review for all the BBQ nations around Bangalore.Team outings and get together with friends has made me try all in blore. 3 visits to Kmanagala, 1 JP, 1 whitefiled, 2 indiranagar.The best being the one in JP nagar and the least is the first one in bangalore i.e in Indiranagar. All have the same interior decor and an option of roof top terraces..not sure abt the one in whitefiled though. The starters are good and u do fill 90 % of your tummy with them. The veg/fish/prawn/mutton/chick/ options are over whelming but the novelty of the idea of a grill at your desk as well as the consta... read more

  • ravim84 ravim84
  • Most fulfilling meal in town Nov 21, 2012

    This place has been superhit among foodies in Bangalore, and it comes as no surprise at all.
    They serve starters at the live grill counter on your table. And while it heats up, right in front of you, you can spend time choosing among the dozen different type of veg or non-veg starters coming your way.
    The ambience is good, and the buffet is also tasty, though not many appetites can last that far.
    Service is brilliant, and i'll highly recommend it to any foodie.

    PS- book well in advance, as they are usually jam packed.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :