• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • Category: 

    Salons in Bangalore

  •    
  • 90/2, 2nd Floor, Above Next Electronics, Marathahalli, Bangalore
  • Landmark:  Opposite Innovative Multiplex
  • Srkblr51 Srkblr51
  • Will the health officials take note. Oct 12, 2012

    The post will not let me put negative star rating. It is not worth even the one star that i had to put. I wish I had read the reviews before being totally aghast at their lack of hygiene, professionalism and business ethics. The place was filthy, the people who were supposed to give a facial and manure had implements that were dirty. The towels were also dirty. This place needs to be inspected by health officials before it becomes a serious health hazard. And to add to their attitudes, they collected the money in advance and refused to refund the money when I refused to use their services.

  • RVdec RVdec
  • Nice experience first time Apr 22, 2012

    I had a nice experience in Aspirations. I got a Facial done. The service was good and I came back happy. Before visiting the salon I just checked the reviews given, even I was tensed, what they will do with my skin. But, to my surprise nothing such happened. They just keep telling you about various beauty packages. Overall, I would give 3 out of 5 for there services.

  • pshri pshri
  • Will not go even for free services Feb 12, 2012

    Total waste of money and time. I have taken Manicure, Glow Facial and Hairfall treatment, and all r waste. Their staff is untrained and unprofessional. The one who did glow facial not even know proper basic strokes of facial and finished it in just 5 mins, gave an extremely high steam on my face (felt burnt after that) but not even removed blackheads properly, The one who gave hairfall treatment service was simply talking nonsense about hair quality and shampoos but not even know how to wash hair properly. In the name of Hair fall treatment they will apply navratna oil and some shahnaz's paste... read more

  • runa143 runa143
  • Bad experience...please avoid! Oct 28, 2011

    I visited this parlour (near the Marathalli Ring Road) on 24th Oct, 2011 and it was a total disaster.The services were steeply-priced and a non-refundable advance fee was taken.The service was pathetic, there were no well-trained beauticians at all!! I requst them to not cheat people by charging in advance.The receptionist also insisted that i should come in for another visit and that she would render free service to compensate for this experience. I wonder why would someone even come back after this first disastrous service!!

  • DPK74 DPK74
  • Don't get Cheated Jul 10, 2011

    Dear reader,
    This place if awful, don't get cheated, especially at the marathhalli centre. I got cheated with 6 K as I wanted to stop as soon as I saw their horrible service and they are not ready to repay any amount, that too at the start itself. The staff are not taught how to talk to customers and their main success is when you pay them. don't expect service you paid for their after. I am sure there are better choices out there. Consider yourself lucky if you read this before paying them. contact me if you need proof of what's happened. I am surprised to see same things happen to many.

  • burrp27 burrp27
  • Pathetic service & place !!! Jul 07, 2011

    Please never ever go there for a body massage ! Feels more disgusting then relaxed !!!
    1) I booked for aroma oil+ hot towel body massage and got some bad smelling veg oil massage and no Hot Towel. 2) The massage room was not clean and hygienic at all. It was smelling like an oil factory. 3) They will not cover you with towel or something while massaging, so disgusting. 4) A clean up takes at least 30-40 minutes, but here body massage takes only 20 minutes. 5) They will ask you to take shower in an shower cubicle whose drain was not working (thank god i didn't take shower). 6) They will wipe
    ... read more

  • suparnakar suparnakar
  • No service Aug 07, 2010

    Would not recommend this place to anyone.
    Had an appointment fixed at the Marathahalli branch at 3 pm against a gift voucher. On arrival was asked to wait and told that they would be able to attend to me only around 4 pm.
    Wonder why appointments are taken if they are to be completely disregarded?
    Extremely shoddy time management, would assume that it would extend to the services as well.



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :