• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • neha108 neha108
  • In love with this place Feb 06, 2013

    I am a regular visitor to Asian spa..love the ambience..and the spa therepies offered.. have never tried the salon services so not very sure abt them...but yes can vouch for the spa therepies..:)

  • Pdambrose Pdambrose
  • Terrible place Dec 30, 2012

    Didn't try the spa. However I got my hair permanently straightened here and regretted the decision terribly! I lost a bunch of my hair! This wasn't the first time I was getting it straightened however I have never experienced something like this. What was also appalling was the attitude of the mother-son duo running this place. They were oh so sweet when I went for the straightening and their attitude completely changed after I complained about the shoddy job of straightening. The son even told me to go ahead and file a complaint, nothing is going to happen!

  • trackntracker trackntracker
  • Illiterates at the front desk!! Dec 01, 2012

    I was trying to inquire about the offers they have and the person who answered the call was very rude and she just hanged off the phone asking me to check over the website. "Contact us to learn more" makes no sense in the website. There are much better Spas in Bangalore. I never call these guys again nor I would suggest anyone to go here.

  • kinka88 kinka88
  • Best Bali Spa Nov 23, 2012

    Asian Woman Spa was referred by a friend. I think it is the best Spa in Bangalore so far. The ambiance is so beautiful. The masseuse do an amazing job. I think it is one of the best Spas in Bangalore. And would recommend you all to try Asian Woman Spa. I give it a 5 on 5.

  • jungmd jungmd
  • Wish I could Give it a negative 5 Dec 23, 2011

    I am a huge believer in the therapeutic power of massages. I have been to spas in Bangalore, Calcutta, Mumbai and in the US and Thailand.
    Over the years, i have come to appreciate the many ingredients that go into making a good spa and I have to say that without doubt, my experience at the Asian Women spa was the worst ever.

    Firstly, when I am paying Rs 3000 + for a massage, I expect top quality. Here, the room was drab and cold, the massage table narrow and uncomfortable. But even that is forgivable if the therapist knows what she is doing.
    The therapist I got was , at best,
    ... read more

  • shwetarao1986 shwetarao1986
  • Very Soothing! Aug 11, 2011

    So I read reviews on Burrp and thought to take a chance one weekend and what a Saturday that was. I went for a hair spa with a facial (which the owner said was good for a tan) and it was so relaxing. The hair spa, though, is just a very small procedure which you may call is overpriced but I think the ambiance they sell here is worth the experience. The music and the polite staff. Plus, they treat you and advice well on your hair or skin problems unlike some other hole-in-a-wall parlor in the city. When you do vist Asian Woman - you MUST try their massages which, I beilieve, is the place's USP.... read more

  • carolynswenson carolynswenson
  • good! Aug 06, 2010

    very good in terms of service and efficiency. the girls are SO polite. i just found it a bit too processed though but it didnt hamper my experience.
    be back- YES.

  • bangaloremama bangaloremama
  • Great Place Apr 06, 2010

    I wonder how others have not found the well kept secret of Bangalore. Its a Balinese themed spa/salon. The persons who take care of you are excellent service clean and hygenic. Imagine getting a pedicure in a specially created section in the Balinese garden



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :