• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • A Really Great Spa!

    Though they will accommodate you anytime, call in advance if you want a particular therapist.

  • blr_fufu blr_fufu
  • Very Good Wholesome Spa Experience Nov 29, 2013

    After what had been a stressful last month or so, I was looking to de-stress and good luck brought me to to the doors of this undiscovered gem. This place will tick most of the boxes for people who are looking for a holistic relaxation and rejuvenation experience. Be it the superb ambience modeled around the south east Asian themes, the appropriate relaxing music, the well-trained staff who really knew how to give a massage, overall cleanliness, the tasteful aroma- everything suggested that the owners know what they are doing and why. A treat for the senses as well as the inner sensibilities, this... read more

  • DivyaSKumar DivyaSKumar
  • Ahvataras, The Spa Oct 28, 2013

    It's really awesome. The ambience is too good. The MD of the spa, Mrs. Sooriakala is really a friendly and caring women. She personally takes care of every customer coming there and the services are really good. I would surely recommend this place for people who are looking for a real good spa for the value of money they pay. Its really worth visiting this place for a relaxed spa services.

  • sset123 sset123
  • Perfect Rejuvenation Oct 02, 2013

    A much recommended place for perfect rejuvenation of the body and mind. I went for "Anaahatar" face massage(includes a relaxing back massage). Great service, loved the tranquil ambiance. The staff and the team do not try to sell you stuff, they let you experience and come back yourself - really liked that.
    Was surprised to see so many certifications up there ;) though but the services and Suria's passion for her work talks for itself :) Thank you for a "feel good experience" outlet on Sarjapur Road.

  • IsaacJames IsaacJames
  • A Really Great Spa! Sep 13, 2013

    I visited a number of other Spas before finding Ahvataras. Now I don't feel like going anywhere else. The place has a great ambiance and the staff is very well trained, helpful and friendly. Materials used are of excellent quality and overall hygiene is very good. Strongly recommended!

  • soumya_k soumya_k
  • superb spa of piece:-00 Nov 17, 2012

    heaven world is here

    just go with the flow and make ur body with relaxation of piece with full of free minded and cool sensation of ur inner sense , they will make ur inner sense to b cool nd piece,

    realy good job AHVATARAS. KEEP DOING

  • Malay12356 Malay12356
  • GOOD Nov 09, 2012

    Very Nice ambiance. And very nice staff. I visited AHVATARAS for the first time and liked it very much.

  • fitnessjunkie fitnessjunkie
  • Average Oct 10, 2012

    A little pricy but worth a visit once. Nice staff and helpful people at reception.

  • maxxxxx maxxxxx
  • haircut - not satisfied Jul 09, 2012

    I visited this spa for a haircut on Friday, 6th July. The appointment process was smooth and this being my second visit to the SPA, i had no trouble in locating it.
    However, I am not too happy with the services i received.
    And mails bounced while trying to reach the owner with my feedback, so here is my take -

    @ Haircut - while the final outcome was ok, but the entire experience was not what i was expecting. the gentleman who served me started cutting the hair directly, without washing my hair (Just like a hair cutting saloon would do). And there was complete disregard to
    ... read more

  • sammy2sweet sammy2sweet
  • Just Wonderful May 19, 2012

    Dear Suria it has been wonderful to have visited your spa twice these past two weeks after a year as iam from Mumbai and travel alot and i must compliment you once again for the wonderful experience i had via the body,feet and hand massage,you and your team are doing a great job as always and look forward to visiting you on my next visit to Bangalore,a special compliment to Ari who did the pedicure and manicure she is outstanding and knows her job i give her 6 stars,thanks once again for everything wish you all the very best and we see more AHVATARAS opening all over in INDIA
    Best Wishes<
    ... read more

  • subra007 subra007
  • Good, but ... May 08, 2012

    I have visited Ahvataras 3 times so far, most recently over the last weekend. I go there for a body massage, but since I haven't been able to figure out the differences between the various packages they offer, I have always gone with the "Mandara" (which, I believe, is a massage for relaxing tired/sore muscles). The masseuses seem very well trained and their massages are very relaxing, but I do have some comments:

    1. I want to suggest the use of warm, damp towels to remove the excess oil that is left behind on the body after a massage. I have experienced this at other spas and find it
    ... read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :