• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • kumarani2706 kumarani2706
  • Advanced Hair Studio Review Jun 13, 2013

    The treatment here has done a world of good to my hair. Not only minimizing the hair fall but also re-growth of some new strands. The products provided with the laser therapy have also provided great support. So it was a very pleasing experience.

  • rshah6712 rshah6712
  • Advanced Hair Studio - Strand by Strand (Cosmetic) Jun 07, 2013

    I am very happy with the new look. It’s far above my expectations. I thank you all at Advanced Hair Studio.
    Thanks for the warmth & support. Thanks for the wonderful job!

  • Bawa3110 Bawa3110
  • laser treatment May 23, 2013

    Advanced Hair Studio help me a lot. The hair laser is fantastic for thin hair. After 4 months of treatment I feel the difference. It’s amazing how can thin hair turn to thick. Hair loss is under control too.

  • jayaraj1011 jayaraj1011
  • Good place May 16, 2013

    When I came for consultation at Advanced hair studio, I was given detailed info regarding my hair-loss and was recommended Strand-by strand Cosmetic procedure.
    I am glad I agreed for it, as it has changed my looks totally. It has given me immense confidence. Even It’s like a new birth for me. Their hair experts and stylists are extremely talented. Im happy with the end result and hoping it goes for long and I don’t face any complications.

    Jayaraj

  • Sharma1802 Sharma1802
  • Great results Mar 11, 2013

    This January I had done the procedure called strand by strand cosmetic at Advanced Hair Studio, and I’m highly satisfied and happy with this treatment’s performance. It was done in a very professional and impressive way.
    All people I know in my life have appreciated what they see, because they see how my confidence has improved. Me myself is extremely happy with the outcome hence I already recommended studio procedure to one of my friend’s wife and now she is doing laser therapy.

    All the best to everybody,
    Mr. Sharma

  • BKumar36 BKumar36
  • Best programme for hair loss Aug 17, 2012

    The results were definitely positive. I only hope that the growth remains the same once the laser sessions are over. I would definitely recommend the programme to many friends and relatives.

    Must compliment to all the staff for being courteos and hospitable throughout the ten months.

    Wishing the entire team many more success in the coming future!!!


    Avinash Sathyakumar

  • vvekthkur vvekthkur
  • Advanced Hair Studio India May 14, 2012

    Advanced Hair Studio India is one of the best studio for hair loss solution in india. It has world class hair products that work efficiently to deliver wonderful results for those people who are suffering from Hair Loss.
    for more info click at http://www.advancedhairstudioindia.in/

  • indiahairstudio indiahairstudio
  • Advanced Hair Studio India Mar 02, 2012

    I am a guitarist in my band and generally guitarists have long hair. I also wished to have the same. Due to a very less volume of hair, I used to wear a cap initially. But later on I shaved my head entirely, I was so frustrated! In search for a proper solution to my problem I went to various places and took countless medicines but found nothing useful. Later on I came across the website of Advanced Hair Studio India, which nabbed my attention. I went for the treatment without giving it a second thought. Finally, I got what I wished for! Now I have smooth and silky long hair, and I cannot express... read more

  • shreya360 shreya360
  • Advanced hair studio india Dec 30, 2011

    I started losing my hair early this year. Initially I did not take it very seriously as I thought it was because of the change in the season. However the hairfall did not stop and the quality of the hair also started deteriorating. It was then that I realised that professional help was required. I checked out Advanced Hair Studio India and decided to pay a visit. After speaking to the staff, I decided to get myself enrolled for the programme. Within a few days, the quality of the hair got improved and I got the tresses and the bounces back. I feel beautiful now. Thanks Advanced Hair Studio Delhi.



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :