• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Service:

  • Food:

  • Ambiance:

  • Price:


Review Highlights

  • Mobyjdm Mobyjdm
  • Do not give your money them! Mar 14, 2014

    These guys are idiots, I ordered food and no response from them. I called after 45min they say they did not get my number correctly. Yet another 45 min no response, when I called again that idiot said the same thing, he also mentioned that there were lots of customers.....after 2 hrs and fight with my wife it's 11pm and no food. I contacted their management however they want the name of attendant, seriously don't waste your time with these liars.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Yajakori Yajakori
  • Cold Food, Bad Service, Very Expensive Dec 02, 2013

    Horrible, please avoid it. Close to Rs 430 including taxes per person for a buffet. We went last Saturday night at 9.30 PM. The place is supposed to be open till 11.30 pm. Most of the food was over, the stuff that is left is not hot. The service is one of the worst I have seen till date. Not sure how it got even 3+ stars rating so far. This place has to be closed, or improve dramatically to survive. I felt like an idiot to wasting 500 bucks for nothing. Near by there are better places like Gramin, Bayleaf etc etc

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • caganeshd caganeshd
  • Service Is Not Great Aug 29, 2013

    I visited this place for a lunch with office colleagues. First, we struggled to find a place for parking. Some how we managed it. When we went up the stairs, there was no one at the inquiry. We had to search the whole restaurant so that we could find someone to inquire. We decided to go for a-la-carte. Food was decent, but the service was not good. It was very slow despite they serving the readily available starters from the buffet! Food was decent but a bit overpriced for the ambience and service.

  • babz_schumi babz_schumi
  • A Dinner Completely Ruined! Aug 16, 2013

    The worst decision I've made is that I took my wife to dinner to this restaurant. The place was full and we waited outside in the stairway. The look from outside itself made it look such a cheap place. There were cigarette stubs strewn all around the place. To make matters worse, there seems to be some shady place upstairs smelling of cheap liquor. People going upstairs were ogling at the people who were waiting at the stairway.
    All in all, a prelude to a bad experience- something I should have sensed and left the place, but didn't.
    So finally, what was promised to be a 10 min wait stretc
    ... read more

  • Gastronome_girl Gastronome_girl
  • Value for money Jan 28, 2013

    Amazing, amazing food and surprisingly at a very reasonable price. The Buffet has many veg and non-veg dishes. Not too fancy interiors but hospitable staff and delicious food make the visit worthwhile. I have been to almost all the restaurants in Koramangala and this is the first one I wanted to write a review for!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Restaurant Owner, on Mar 14, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear madam, thank you for your valuable comments,we assure you that we maintain our standards of food
  • Sweetpreet Sweetpreet
  • Overall Very good Nov 20, 2012

    Gorgeous restaurant with superior food. I would love to try the buffet for the value so it doesn't have to be relegated to a special-occasion-only spot. All the fragrant, flavorful dishes were to die for...

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Restaurant Owner, on Mar 14, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Sweetpreet, Thank you for Your valuable comments, we ensure we will keep up the standards.
  • arvindsoni0610 arvindsoni0610
  • Decent food !! Nov 16, 2012

    Have been with my roomie ...food was average...not that good ambience..it was average..this place is not for the ambience lover ...service was also ok..
    overall i'll, give 3/5 because of decent food & not expensive :)
    for me 3/5 !!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Restaurant Owner, on Mar 14, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Arvindsoni, Thank you for your valuable comments we will certainly enhance the ambience
  • musicboy909 musicboy909
  • Awesome food, great kebabs Feb 23, 2012

    The kebabs are amazing, both veg n non-veg... Great ambience, excellent service and awesome food...

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Restaurant Owner, on Mar 14, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear sir, Thank you for Your valuable comments, we ensure we will keep up the standards of food
  • AnirudhBhalotia AnirudhBhalotia
  • Meh... Feb 09, 2012

    I pass this place quite often and every-time see their banner for their buffet lunch! Decided to finally try it today.

    The location is nothing great...parking can be a problem for cars. From outside it looks as if this place has shut down ages ago.

    Its on the first floor, door is closed and no one even to open. Now which restaurant will keep its door closed without anyone being at the door to entertain their guests!

    After being seated at the table...we had no clue why we cam here! No one came to ask for anything...we assumed this place serves both buffet and ala-carte.
    ... read more

  • pkaran23 pkaran23
  • Pathetic Service Jan 06, 2012

    This is the 4th time we visited this restaurant on december 17, 2011 for dinner. To our surprise we found that they serve only buffet dinners. We decided to go ahead only to find that many dishes on the buffet spread were exhausted and they wanted us to go for a-la-cart. We wanted to go with the flow but found that they took long time to keep up with serving. The food quality has also gone down over time... There is lot of competition for this restaurant in this area and it has to pull up its socks, if it wants to stay in the business.... I will think twice before visiting again!!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Restaurant Owner, on Mar 14, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    dear Karan, Really sorry for your bad experience, kindly apologize for the same. Thanks for your valuable comments, it really helped us to serve better,please give us a chance in order to prove ourself and serve you up to ur satisfaction.we also offer you a meal for two on the house.It will be a great pleasure to us if you could visit us.I ensure we will personally take care of you. Please call for reservation-9986420894 Regards Rizwan

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Bangalore : All Zones| South Bangalore | Central Bangalore | North Bangalore | East Bangalore | West Bangalore
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Bangalore
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :